Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Witching Hour
Reviewer: Hespera (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

This is such a fabulous story! It hasn't been updated in a while, but I started reading it again, and once again got drawn in by the plot and the great writing.

Dear Meg, are you still reading your reviews? I would really love to see this story finished :-)

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1 - The Beginning is the End is the Beginning

i missed this story. please continue.

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1 - The Beginning is the End is the Beginning

i hope you haven't given up on this story.  i love it, it's so different from all the others. please come back and finish it!



Author's Response:

Hi Everyone,

I just wanted to check in -- it's been such a long time. For those of you who msg'd me -- thank you so much. No, I am not giving up on this story. It's definitely still in my head and thoughts. Rather than bombard you with excuses, hopefully you'll forgive me after I post an update and continue with "The Witching Hour." I really appreciate your kind words of encouragement, and I expect to get back into it very soon.

Best,

Meg

Reviewer: beachgirl647 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Wow, i dont know what to say...that was really really interesting. Im totally hooked. i love the language used and clever use of words. please update soon. why havent you done so recently? thanyou.

Reviewer: Betrayed-With-A-Kiss (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Where have you gone? Please come back!

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Hey wondering if you were going to continue the story.. it really is one of my favoirites!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

this story is awesome! love the plot line and what you have created here!

Reviewer: MyaLuv (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

MORE! MORE! MORE! ME WANT MORE! MORE! MORE!

Reviewer: gin4630 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

love the stoyline please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Oh wow.  Are you planning on finishing this story?  I am so stuck on it.  So amazing.

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Wretched

All the perfect things are being said, and I keep waiting for a cheesy and OOC response to come flying out of someones mouth...but the responses are always unexpected and thrilling.  You know these characters very well.

I am so interested in all of the magic going on...I cannot wait to unviel the mystery.

Another amazing chapter.

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - There Goes the Fear

Oh, it appeals to my basic instincts and to my intellect!  It sends thrills through me!  I love it so much!  I can tell already that it is only goign to get better.  So well written!

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 2a - Little Pieces

Oh yes!  perfect!  And everyone is in character and the plot is, thus far, extremely satisfying!  I love it!

Reviewer: Olirin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1 - The Beginning is the End is the Beginning

This story is what I have been looking for.  Lovely writing.  I am excited to continue.

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

This was great!  I like that there is action and intrigue among the kissing.  :)   I'm excited to read what's next...

Reviewer: sashasimon (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Please update now! I am so intrigued and anxious to see how it turns out. One request - please not too much "Bella is the most powerful whatever on earth and the key to...". I think a character can be special without being the atomic bomb of all time. It just feels more accesible that way and less like a comic book.

That said, I love the fact that your story hase an arc, a conflict, a struggle, and some meat to it. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Dena (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Hmmm....very interesting.  I like how the story is progressing.  I just want to scream at her to get the hell out.  Is Tristan like a million years old or what?  I need to get back to Carlisle so I can figure out what and who he is...oh wait...I need you to take me there... :)



Author's Response:

Haha! No worries... Carlisle will be waiting for you next update. :-)

Reviewer: Cerviel (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

No, Bella, no! Ack you can't imagine how much I would have loved to hear that second message!

Honestly, though , I can kinda understand why Bella is so fascinated with Tristan. He's mysterious, he's (probably) looking amazing and he treats her unlike overprotective Edward.

What I'm wondering is if they actually had a past together or if those memories aren't Bella's own.

 

And of course if and when Edward will show up to rescue her! XD

 

Obviously I loved this chapter and I would be really really grateful if you could email me when a new chapter is up ( Seelenspiel@gmx.net)

*bows to the master of words

 



Author's Response:

I'll be happy to do email you. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Shit shit shit shit shit!!  Where the hell is Edward when she needs him?  And who is stronger?  Edward or Tristan?

I was scared just reading this chapter.  I LOVED it.

I loved the flashback she got and I had to laugh when she assumed the overheard conversation made her think he was into role playing.

One thing I've learned though is always always always trust your intution.  Run Bella!  Run fast and hard... but would Tristan let her leave anyway?

Arrgggh, the suspense is killing me!  another fantastic chapter but I need more!! 



Author's Response:

That's actually a good question, InLust.... would Tristan let her leave? Hrm.....

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

WOW this story is really good its the first story i've really liked thats a 'Edward left and never came back' one. If that had really happened her reaction in this story is more like what she would/should of acted...okay that last bit didnt really make sense

the only thing im saying thats important is that this storys awesome so PLEASE continue writing!!!!

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

oh too cool.  i want updates faster please :)  i love this story; it's so different from all the other ones.  i love witchcraft, too, so i'm especially intrigued by this AU.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

So, is Bella reliving a past life, or under a spell? Or both? I'm E&B all the way, but I hope it's not as simple as Bella "rescued" by Edward because Tristan's a bad buy.

Edward shouldn't be the lesser of two evils.

Hope this is updated soon!

 

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Why doesn't she make up an excuse to leave if she knows something's wrong? Also, she should listen to Edward's other message, it's probably important.

Reviewer: KiddyWiddy (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

Love the story! Please continue writing!

   Please bring back Edward XD

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Save Me

*blushes* I've got to admit, I was distracted from the serious tone of the chapter by the steamy kisses Tristan and Bella have been sharing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.