Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Take the Ice
Reviewer: SerenityLily (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I just loved the confrontation scene between Bella and Lauren. It's great to see her get what she deserves.

 

And this story is incredibly awesome too. I've been sitting at my computer reading it since yesterday. I do expect an update soon though :D

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I don't care about not hearing from you when I review. I would rather you tpe another chapter, so don't tire those fingers out for me. LOL See you at the next update.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

loved it!

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I can't get enough of your story. The relationship that those two share is so right and easy, but the passion is never lost. But the hardest part of a relationship is always the comunication and the trust. 

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I have missed this story!

Post soon, please!

Reviewer: playboy (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

Plz hurry to write the skating compettion

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Minnesota Nice

oMG!  i thought you forgot about the story already but it was certainly worth the wait!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I just have to say I really loved this chapter. It was well written considering how much time elapsed and information it covered. The ebb and flow of the dialogue complemented the characters and demonstrated how much they have grown in this story. And most of all the feelings of love, loyalty and appriciation between Esme, Bella, Edward, and the rest of the family did not feel forced but instead natural thus leaving me with a sense of warmth and admiration for their unity. Thank you - you have clearly put time and effort into this work and it is appriciated.

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

still loving the story its like sinking into your world. can't wait for the next update - L

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: Find Your Way Back

I loved everything about this chapter! Excellent job!

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Twilightzoner (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

I finally got a chance to catch up with this and wanted to tell you what a nice job you're doing.  Very nice mix of drama balanced with quiet scenes where we can watch the characters develop.  I look forward to seeing where you go next.  TZ

Reviewer: lovely Lily (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Please please please update soon! I love this story and have greatly missed your updates! Please get us another chapter soon! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: jenaflower (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

WOW! What a Chappie! Renee is so different from any other fic I've read, and I like it.

Awesome read, and I can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

I miss this!!!! Where has it gone??

Reviewer: megster8919 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

I can't imagine how hard it must be for Bella to know that her mother basically only thought of her as a meal ticket. Bella is the adult in the situation with her mom and it makes me sad. I'm happy that she has people in her life (Edward, Alice, Rosalie, etc) to be there for her and love her. 

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Please write more soon!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Good writing please keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter

 

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

 Very well done chapter!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Amazing chapter! I still hold my belief that Renee's a bitch and Phil's a perverted creep, but that's just that. I'm hoping that they'll be some sort of show-down with Bella and Lauren, because that will be awesome.

*It took me 1 hour 15 mins to read this*

Reviewer: sleepy_s (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

It's very readable and sweet. She needs to get a public statement out there soon though!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

That was a really great chapter. It was worth the wait.

Reviewer: Nevaeh Rae (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

This was amazing!!  Marcus is an awesome coach and a fatherly figure, his pride helps her with her own self worth.  I am so glad that she is finally coming into herself and realizing that she is a great person without her mother and that she has a family.  Her finally realizing she has everything in Edward is priceless and I am glad she has him as her rock.  I can't wait until she skates in front of Renee and does awesome and gets her medal from the olympics and she will have everything and has done it on her own!!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: enb4life (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Wow, a lot happened there...

I really love this story.  Rene needs to go down!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

I want to do Yoga with Edward.

Reviewer: animaserena (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: Be My Refuge

Love it!!! Patiently awaiting more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.