Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Take the Ice
Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

WOOOOOOOOOOO! GO BELLA! Finally! Renee's dead! Not literally though....... ;)

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

I am so freaking glad Bella finally put her foot down.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

WoooHoooo! *fist pump* Bella pulled on her big girl undies!!!!!

This chapter is just as emotional as the last, only....in a pleasurable way. =)

I'm sure Renee is not going down without a fight. I think she's getting off way too easily. I hope you have some special torture set aside for her in future chaps. lol

So, did Phil leave Renee when he lost the coaching position? I hate that Renee believed him and not Bella! Although, she probably knew Bella was telling the truth and just doesn't give a shit. Right? ;)

I can't freaking wait for some E/B sexy times!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: tink32542 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

im glad bella stood up for herself.
hopefully her mother didnt f*ck her over too much

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Good for Bella for kicking Renee's ass to the curb. I'm sure that's not the last we have heard from her. And Phil...what a piece of scum. Oh and sidenote, playoff beards are sexy lol

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

I knew she had some backbone in her!!  About time she found it!  Edward is a doll, and I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

way to go bella!!!  kick her to the curb!!!  great chapter!

Reviewer: Singer1940 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Finally!!!!!  Bella's backbone awoke with a fury.  With the way this chapter was going, I didn't ever think it would happen.  We can only take so much self-pity before we hurl.  Thank goodness it didn't get to that point.  ;)  Looking forward to more... now!

Reviewer: Tiffylh4 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Yay for Bella!! :) Glad she FINALLY stood up to Renee!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

WOOHOO!!!! This is the chapter I have been waiting for. You did such a good job with it. Do you plan on showing us the conversation between Edward and Renee. I bet it was awesome.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Aww that was cute and sweet. About time she stoodup to Renee and Phil...Go Team!! :D

Reviewer: fanstayaxis (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Brillent on how Bella handled the situation with her mother. I knew something had to give before she done anything about it. What a selfish person Reene is. And Phil... I can see something really bad happening with him in the future if he keeps up on what he is doing. Great job now Bella needs to fix things to keep her going good in her life. Well done and I personally cannot wait til the next chapter. Until then, take care.

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

GIRL POWER! It is about time! I was getting tired of her emoness!

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

I hope Bella books it back to Caius' office.  Hahaha.  Renee and Phil are filthy people.  Great job on making them scummy it made Bella's epiphany and separation from Renee so worth it.  And I'm glad Edward took a backseat on that one.  I do wish Bella had punched Phil...hahaha.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

omg -- such a hot chapter! sweaty edward! ugh

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

I am so proud of Bella!  You go girl!  I hope Phil won't hurt her in this story...I don't think my heart can take it!  LOL!  Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

That's right. Kick Renee to the curb.  That was great.

Reviewer: amcmunn (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

Thank God you had Bella tell off Renee.  I'm sure that's not the end, but it sure was satisfying.

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

So glad to see Bella got a backbone.  I was getting frustrated with her.  Loved this update, I can't wait for more!

Also, will we ever find out what was said between Edward and Renee.  That is one confrontation I would love to be witness to.

Reviewer: hazeleyes1025 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

it's about time she did that.

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

 Yeah! I'm glad she finally found the courage to stand up for herself. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: DDStein (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

For a half second there I though that this was going to get angsty.  Another great chapter, lets hope that getting rid of Renee clears the way for some Hockyward and Iceella loving!  :-)

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 11: Walk on Through the Storm

good for Bella, I hope renee won't be any more troubble and that she'll finally start acting like a mother

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.