Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

um ok I like it but your right--I need more.  I can't stand hanging in the dark.  What happens now?  I am a EPOV addict so give me more!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome.  Another reason for why I love Edward so much.  He always knows exactly what to do.  I'm officially groveling for more.

Reviewer: alliz (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I want more!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so good! You are a great writer! I know you said it will be a while, but I hope you will continue. I will be watching.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great :)! I so want to read more!!

Author's Response:

aw thanks?

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

look forward to reading your next chapter



Author's Response:

thanx!!!  XD

Reviewer: anie (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

What is keeping you back? I want more please... Love it..



Author's Response:

Homework is keeping me back. =(

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

YES I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it loved it LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haha fangtastic work ;)



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!  lol  I'm just in the middle of another story and I have SOOO much to do this week!  UGH!

Reviewer: Miss Eliza (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it, well written and please continue

-xx-



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

anc chapter 2 is actually in the works.  XD

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

yes i liked it.  edwards  head is always more fascinating to be inside!



Author's Response:

yes it is. lol

 

thank you!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked it a lot



Author's Response:

Thanks!  XD

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very well done - I would love it if you wrote more!



Author's Response:

<sigh>  I will... I have Eclipse back... so now it's time for all this piled up work to go away. haha

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

You SHOULD really, really keep going this... even if it's only 1 or 2 more chapters... PLEASE!!!!!!! ;)



Author's Response:

I will I will!!!  lol

Reviewer: emckinney (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it!  I would love to see more.  Angsty Edward.  Angstward, LOL, who can get enough of him?



Author's Response:

more probably in April

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you! I think you did great and I hope there is more.



Author's Response:

yep, there will be, as soon as all these midterms and film class projects are over. haha.  Probably not till April. =(

 

and thank you!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love your angsty emotional Edward.  I never love him more than when he's suffering over Bella, and you really expressed that well.  Good job!



Author's Response:

aw thanks!  lol  I enjoy writing Angstward.  lol I feel the most poetic then. haha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.