Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Liars in Love
Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

I like your ffic!And if you are not updating anymore, i'll be bery upset! I started reading it yesterday, and i'm anxious about news, about new chapters! I know they are eager to say those 3 words! LOL i can't wait either, to read it!

XO from Brazil

Reviewer: onlyreading (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1 The Beautiful Stranger

Where have you gone? I have been looking forward to the next chapter for a month. Please continue to write this great story.

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

That was HOT!! I wonder what happened at Edward and Jasper's meeting. update soon.

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

EMMETTTT!!!!!!

Reviewer: hln3twimom (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

This is a seriously hot ass story....

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

I really really like this a lot.  I hope Jasper takes the stick out of his arse and it's nice to see Jake, Rose and Emmett dealt with in such a completely different way.

Also I love long chapters as it gives me more toget my teeth into - short ones alway end on too many cliffies which I hate with a fiery passion ;)

Looking forward to more.

Achilles

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Just got caught up woth this story and it's awesome!

 

Wow, you give us a lot of power deciddeing who is going with who! LOL  I think Emmett should be with a sporty type girl--not Alice.  Maybe Leah?  I think that would be a good match.  Alice should be with Jasper and she should be the one to get through his dickheadedness and he actaually grows a personality.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

New reader!!! Love the story so far. Its quite funny and sweet.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Fun chapter! I can't picture Alice with anyone other than Jasper. So pair the two of them up and let her be the girl that changes all of his ways. Alice will be good for him!

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Someone out of the blue please. I just can't see Emmett and Alice together and Jasper's an ass :D

I liked this chapter, funny and silly moments. Can't wait what happens later on, keep it coming!

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Emmett, please.  Jasper just needs to stay by himself, people have indulged him for way too long. 

Reviewer: Tamae (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Hehe, I love that she gave him Midol. The dresser sex was hot of course!

Hmm Alice, I'm not sure. I don't like the idea of her with Jasper in this story because he's such a dick. Isn't Em kinda, sorta, related-like? I know they aren't really related, but still, I dunno. So maybe someone new?

I like your current banner btw ;)

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

jasper! she could make him become nicer!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 6-Unspoken and Always (shabbyapple)

Dressor sexing is hot. They both have it bad for each other. I'm not sure who I want Alice with

Reviewer: Moonliteclipse (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

HAHAHA! *gives you a high-five* I didn't see that coming at all!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

As long as the drama has a happy ever after for our two favorite lovebirds!

Great story so far...now I am afraid with all of the upcoming drama, that I am going to have my stomach in knots again and another box of kleenex!!

But I woulnt have it any other way!!

Cant wait for your update!

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 Stern Edward vs. Dirty Bella (shabbyapple)

Loved this chapter and love your story.  Thankgod I didnt need any kleenex in this chapter!

And I have to say, I love Stern Edward the most!!!  He is hot as hell as you put it and it puts Bella in her place a little, which makes them totally hot as shit together...I would love to see more of him!

Reviewer: sprazinko (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Beautiful Stranger

really good

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

a/j hook up?..lol

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 After the Intermission (shabbyapple)

Where oh where are my issues???

Graciouslord, you are one fuckawesome writer!!

2 chapers in, many tissues in the trash, a stomach in knots, and a confound love for your story.

Cant wait to raed more...

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Beautiful Stranger

What a fantastic story, so glad that I found this. Fantasize much?

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

i loved that bet =]

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

Love Alice! Love the bet! More please :)

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 The Red Dress (shabbyapple)

great chapter!!

I'm confused about Jasper....what is he thinking? Does he really love her? Actually, I feel the same about Bella. Is she over him? I can't understand her feeling. I know that the feeling for five years don't disappear that quickly but it seems that she is avoiding to face it. What is Edward for her? A cushion?  

I'm not fond of the idea that the Cullens company are being sold. I like to see more of E/B are working together as a partner but not as employee and employer.

Nice job Edward! can't wait to see what is he planning....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.