Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Twist and Shout
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

  Nice.  Always heartwarming to see bonding scenes like this.

  But any story where Bella does anything close to a decent show dancing should be considered AU. ;-)

Reviewer: RosieWilde (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

Aw, really sweet :) I love some Emmett bonding time! But what did he tell Edward?



Author's Response:

Isn't Emmett just the best brother you could ever imagine?! I'm glad you enjoyed it. 

Emmett may have been saying something along the lines of 'Aren't you glad I got her twisting for you to see?'

Thanks again,

-Shanabella

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

That was sooooooo cute. I didn't know Emmet could grind, though. Too bad it wasn't Edward!

Loved the story. Veeeeeeeeeeeeeery funny. What other stuff do you write?



Author's Response:

Haha, I was sorely tempted to let Edward grind his frustrations out -excuse the innuendo, but managed to restrain myself. 

My other stuff is quite serious like 'Self Conclusion' (multichaptered)  and 'Free Fall' , but check them out in my profile under Shanabella.

They're Edward/Bella all the way! Is there any other way? Haha.

Thanks for the review.

-Shanabella.

Reviewer: lovely_penguin (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

I have your story to thank for my new love of "Breakin Dishes"!  Everytime it rolls around on my mp3 player your story comes to mind.  I loved this sweet little one shot!



Author's Response:

Oh, that song is WAY too catchy! Glad you enjoyed the song and the story! Thank you!

-Shanabella

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

Cool!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks!

-Shanabella

Reviewer: twerd (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

okay, for this one, i can only say; that is the most freaking funny thing i have ever read, and aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, edward is the sweetest.



Author's Response:

Awwwwwwww (haha) thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. And yes, Edward is the sweetest, but Emmett is the funniest!

-Shanabella

 

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 12:05 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

So cute! I love stuff with Bella and the Cullens joking around. Its really well written. Good job!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 03:03 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

AWWWW SO FUNNY AND SOO SWEET!!! COOL STORY!

Reviewer: ily_edward (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 12:55 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

its a good short story

Reviewer: HisCrookedHeartGoldenSmile (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 06:32 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

Ever since I joined this site I've been wanting to read this fic, my friend recommended it as she said it made her love Emmett even more than she already does...*wink*

This was a joy to read, and I adored Emmett in it, and even Edward had me a little misty, how I do love a nice Edward fic once in a while...

Going on my favorites!

 

 



Author's Response:

Wow, I'm speechless! Thankyou so much for reviewing and I'm so glad you enjoyed my involvement of Emmett (I simply can't resist a little Emmett fun!) Please say thankyou to your friend for me. Thanks so much, again!

-Shanabella 

Reviewer: ily_edward (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 07:28 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

That's funny! Emmett is so cool!

Reviewer: sarunokona (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 08:38 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

cute!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 01:12 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

lol! An Emmett and Bella dance off. Love it.

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 12:04 PM · On: Twist and Shout!

Too cute.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 07:37 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

funneh!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 04:53 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

I love Emmett.  I really really do. *nods and steals Emmett from Rose* he's mine.

This is a fun great story, Keep up the great writing,

Jace



Author's Response: I love the dynamic between Emmett and Bella, they're just like brothers and sisters ought to be like! And who doesn't love a bit of Emmett?!! Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it! -Shanabella.

Reviewer: lauraluvsedward (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 02:15 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

very cute! i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: dekennybatb (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 02:05 AM · On: Twist and Shout!

I'm every fond of Emmet and enjoyed him being a big brother.



Author's Response: I'm also very fond of Emmett and love his personality. Emmett and Bella interacting is always a favourite of mine! Thanks for reviewing! -Shanabella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.