Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden Truth
Reviewer: Kaylijj (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:41 PM · On: New Addition

I love your writing. There isnt to much abnoxcious love things and theres action and use of all the characters are great i couldnt stop reading. I love the new characters you created and ecspecial Ami. Your great :)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for reading and liking it... it means a lot!

Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 02:48 PM · On: New Addition

I wish this was a whole book, I wouldn't put it down! I've been reading, couldn't review the last 3 weeks... was traveling and only had my phone... could read but not review :(

I swear you picked the Seth & Emma thing right out of my head. Always thought it would be a good story & fit that Seth would imprint then something happen to her for her to then become a vampire to save her. Wonder how that affects the imprinting. Hope she eases up on Seth... poor guy... he's always been a fave character of mine!

Gotta say, I would hope to see a more balanced person with Taylor being Nessie and Jacob's AND having so many mature people to teach him so much... but I guess that's a teenager for ya! ha!

 



Author's Response:

Well it isn't a whole book, but at least there will be a sequel...

Since I finished Twilight, I wondered how it would be for werewolf to be with a vampire in a romatic relationship. Who better to fulfill this role than Seth, who was the only one who accepted the vamps as people. I always wanted to make Seth's story, since he met Ami's mom and then imprinted on her best frined... but I've still can't put my head into it. Maybe one day some other author may borrow the idea and build the story...

Well Taylor was pampered the same as Nessie, but she was very smart since a baby. Taylor was just a normal kid, yeah he had some vampire qualities, but his mind developed the normal way. Also not having any interaction with anyone apart from his family, affected him when it came to not getting what he wanted. Also he's still thriteen years old.

Thanks a lot Tysonlane... your reviews alwyas bring a smile to my face...

Reviewer: tfkhead3 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:14 AM · On: The Dream

I really like this story. I prefer the were wolves over the vampires. Its like everyone is obsesses with Edward and Bella so its nice to find a good story not surronding them. (:



Author's Response:

That is the reason why I started this story... apart from the Wolves being my favorite part of the Twilight world...

Thanks!!

Reviewer: nicole1978 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 02:27 PM · On: New Addition

I like this story alot just started it yesturday and love it. How offten do u update?



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!! I've been updating around every three days... but my beta has a lot of stories in her hands so I'm hopefully updating every week...

Reviewer: nichola d (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:42 PM · On: New Addition

its not boring well i dont think it is i love this story and cant wait 2 c what happens thank u 4 wrighting it 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot... I'm glad you're liking it so much.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:06 AM · On: New Addition

omg,,, it was great it took a while i was almost commiting suicide lol JK!! it really is my favorite cant wait foe MORE!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks amandao!!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Stronger than Imprinting

it's refreshing to be reading a story that can captivate me without the bella/edward drama.



Author's Response:

I like Bella/Edward stories... but there are too many out there and not a lot of the wolf pack... sometimes you have to take the risk and write about new characters...

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Heartache

For a second there i thought u were gonna say that Nessie and Jake were her parents, thus explaining the green eyes... from her grandfather edward LOL. that would have been awkward, being half werewolf and a quarter vampire....



Author's Response:

Her eyes simply comes from her mother... the only thing she got from her. There's nothing intersting there...

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 10:56 PM · On: The Gathering

awwww. I bet she is scared



Author's Response:

Yep... she wasn't expecting that.

Thanks!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 10:36 PM · On: The Gathering

so... that answers my question. i was wondering if she was going to imprint on Luke.

still liking the story, by the way :)



Author's Response:

No there's something more interesting for Luke...

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:41 PM · On: The Bonfire

AHH! lets hope she doesnt turn in front of everyone! haha



Author's Response:

Haha!! almost, but she didn't!!

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:18 PM · On: The Dream

Okay so now I am thinking that she is Jake and Nessie's kid but still i dont think they could leave her. Idk! Im so confused! But it makes me want to keep reading!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Home and Family

I am really confused with how she is related to charlie. I know there is no way she could be renesme because Bella and Edward would never give her up. I am so confused! Ahh!



Author's Response:

Like I explained previously, she's not Renesmee...

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1: Revealing the Secret

Is Ami Bell'a half sister?? Cuz I know at the end of Breaking Dawn something was going on btwn Charlie and Sue.



Author's Response:

Ami is Charlie's niece daughter... very complicated, I know. Charlie had a brother who had a daughter named Elizabeth. She had a daughter, who is Amelia.

Thanks a lot for starting to read the story and reviewing!!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Imprint Complications

that's jacobs boy alright. hope kaleb knocks some sense into him but leaves him alive.. :)



Author's Response:

Uhum... Taylor is a lot like Jacob, only more intense and without restraints. I don't think Kaleb will be able to inflict a lot of damage with a whole vampire family around...

Thanks a lot Heather!!

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Imprint Complications

omgggg it was magnificent,,, brilliant.... I LOVE TAYLOR!!!! just the best chapter ever PLEEEAAAASSSEEE write more

it's more of a 20 but i had to compermise with 10 lol



Author's Response:

First person that likes Taylor so much... they usually hate him.

Thanks a lot for liking the chapter so much... I love the followers from this page.

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Imprint Complications

oh shiiit. i bet he tries to kill him. and jacob gets angry. and nessie gets pissed. she reminds me a bit of rosalie in that way. i reckon she'll crack it.



Author's Response:

Well its Taylor's fault... he shouldn't have kissed Ami.

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: Jacobleah (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1: Revealing the Secret

Taylor is really funny and persistant ! I like how Jake tried to discipline him and warned him away from Ami and Kaleb. To no avail  That kid doesn't give up. It was funny how the pack got Thomas to admit his crush and poor Luke - he has to wait until the baby grows to have a mate - unfair ! That's what I hate about imprinting ! The pictures you have picked for your characters are great ..Taylor and Kaleb = hot !!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!! I'm glad you're liking it so much...

Reviewer: KatieJoy78 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Thomas

I have meant to review after every chapter, but since you are on 26 and I am starting 10, lol, I am a little wrapped up in your story! I have my theories, and am loving the story! Thank you for writing it!



Author's Response:

I understand... I get too engrossed in the stories too and forget to review!

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Young Crush

it wqas great and funny how kaleb always gets jealous... this is the reason of why i love this series so much lol.. and taylor is SEXY not cute??



Author's Response:

He's cute now... he'll be sexy later on the story... Not going to say why.

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Young Crush

i imagined taylor with lanky arms, near-to-no-muscles and skinny. are you sure that person is thirteen? i read this chapter so quickly after it was updated because i have finally favorited the story. hooray!



Author's Response:

The pic I posted its a help of how he'll be later on the story... he might grow... Right now on the story he is as you imagine him..

Thanks for reviewing and favorite this story.

Reviewer: Jacobleah (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1: Revealing the Secret

I really like Jake's son, Taylor. Funny how he rolled his eyes at his dad though ! Jake can't be much of an Alpha if his own son can't show him respect ! I can't believe Seth imprinted on a vamp too...sorry the whole Jake imprinting on Nessie, a half vamp but mortal enemy of the shapeshifters always seemed wrong to me. I love your new characters though, especially the new pack - Ami, Kaleb, Thomas and Luke. They are all awesome in their own ways. Really well written story ! Good job !



Author's Response:

Well Jake is an alpha to his pack, not his son. Besides Taylor is just like he was when he was young, stuborn and wanting what he couldn't get.

Well Seth didn't imprint on a vampire, Emma was a human when it happened, she was turned later.  I'm glad you like my original characters... they're the life of this story.

Thanks!!

Reviewer: nichola d (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:48 PM · On: The Cullens

wow agen another fantastic chapter 



Author's Response:

Thanks Nichola!!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 01:34 PM · On: The Cullens

Omg what is Emma had bitten Ami>.< That would have been awful poor Seth he is gonna get murdered how coudl you say soemthign like that to someone:/ Jeez Drama



Author's Response:

If Emma had bitten Ami, well that would have been a big problem. Probably the rest of the guys would have phased and hell would have gotten loose. Well Seth is a man, they don't have the sense of doing things not so directly...

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:25 AM · On: The Cullens

Ok this is the second time I have read this chapter I LOVED IT! and I have questions!!!!!

 

1)      What is up with Emma? 

2)      What did Esme mean by “she’s a strong character’? Is she a, I'm trying to be nice, pain in the ass? (Sorry that is the nicest description I can come up with) 

3)      What does she look like? (Other than that she’s curvy and has big eye’s)

4)      Seth’s happy with her isn’t he?  He seems weary and tired of dealing with her.  I only ask because Seth is one of my favorite characters and I want him to have a great life.

5)      Why the hell did he tell her like that?  Why didn’t he tell her when he went back the first time to prepare her a little?

6)      How cute is Taylor, can you give us more info on him?

7)      Will you let’s us know how Embry and Cat are doing? How did the imprint discussion go?  Can we have an Embry POV?

 

I have more but I’ll quite.  Sorry, but, I love this story and want more! Lol

 

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

I like to answer questions... so here it goes:

1) Well she's a vampire and they don;t take changes that easily, especially knowing that Seth lied to her all those years.

2) Well Esme meant that Emma gets mad easily and tend to get physical. But no, she's not "a pain in the ass"

3) Here is a direct link to a picture of Emma: http://i261.photobucket.com/albums/ii73/miss_andre/Characters/Emma.jpg Hope that helps.

4) Seth is very happy with her, she's his imprint. But he's a little stressed since he found out Ami is his daughter. He's afraid of hurting Emma.

5) He's a man... they don't think properly before talking. And he was scared the first time he went to see her...

6) There will be more info of Taylor... there's also a pic in my photobucket. http://i261.photobucket.com/albums/ii73/miss_andre/Characters/Taylor.jpg

7) I will discuss how things went with Embry and Cat, but not directly. Sorry no Embry POV... well maybe in a future.

 

Thanks a lot Dixie...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.