Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Into the Fire
Reviewer: 1853kaz (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 03:46 AM · On: Ready, Too

Enjoying the story! :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Nice ending to the story. Much less angst and drama than the ending of BD.  Thanks for a great AU to BD.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Counting Down

I loved your description of the basement and the stories Alice shared with Bella about Elvis and Edward as a racecar driver.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Goodbye, Hello

That was great Jake imprinting on Bella's nurse.  No more angsty Jake.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Immediate Family

It's nice to see Bella laying it out for Charlie.  This is a very plausible plot for Bella to need to be changed sooner.  She is extraordinarily clumsy.

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Goodbye, Hello

I'm enjoying it, but that imprint with Carrie was a really easy out.  :)

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

great story!!

you ended it very well and didn't over do it!!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 09:13 AM · On: More Delicious Than Blood

Wow. That was so beautiful. I really liked the way you described the wedding and what came after.

Reviewer: LittleMissAbigail (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Hi! Remember me? Yeah, no, I'm not dead. Sorry about just now getting to this. It annoys me deeply that you cannot review on this site from an iPhone. *sigh* Anyway, great ending! I felt really bad for Charlie. I'm glad he has Sue though. Emmett is hilarious. Of course, I would probably kill him. Just sayin'. Haha. I liked ther part about Carlisle. (Naturally!) Protective Daddy-C is awesome.

 

Thank you for sharing this story with us! Are you still planning on writing that other fic you showed me? I've been thinking about it a lot, actually, and I'm dying to read it.

 

Happy New Years!

Abby

Reviewer: Cassie2011 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Amazing Story

I Loved every mintue of it :)

Reviewer: cowgirl7919 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

I'm really sad its over, I have really liked your take on the characters for the story.

Reviewer: marsy-cat (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Loved it!! How about a follow up story of Bella meeting Tanya and getting her full powers??? Pretty, pretty please :)

 

Reviewer: Robin Jeannene (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

What!?! I wanna see the armwrestling match!

Reviewer: Jenny Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Great ending!  :)

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

What a delightful story. You did an excellent job keeping everyone in character while morphing the storyline to make it your own. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you for shairng your gift with us the readers!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

So much going on in that chapter/finale but it's good to see everyone get some kind of resolution.
I'd like to believe that Charlie found out eventually & was able to be reunited with Bella in secret :)
Looking forward to more Growing Pains when you get the chance hehe :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Brilliant, i loved this story! :D

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

I loved this story, great reading. Loved the ending!

Reviewer: shewolf51 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Whispered Comfort

Jus thought I'd let you know what Edward using water on Bella while she was on fire was a VERY bad idea. Using water to extinguish fire caused by flammable liquids, such as oil and Kerosene, causes it to spread rather than die out. Though, I guess submerging her in the pond would work. Though how he manages to carry someone who's on fire, vampire pain tolerance or not, I have no idea.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

That was a lovely and fitting ending.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Haha. I love it when newborn Bella gets to kick Emmett's ass. It cracks me up. I hate that this story is ending. It is an amazing story.

Alaina

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

A wonderful end to a wonderful story! Loved the chapter! Loved the Story! You did a most wonderful job!

The whole story is a wonderful tale of the pain and sacrifices of being  reborn and leaving what you know behind. You did a great job!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

I loved your story. Thank you so very much for sharing this with all of us and please keep writing. You have a gift.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

Aaaaw. And there's their happy ending :-) Thanks for finishing, it was great! Jane is still a bitch; I'm glad it didn't turn into a fight. And the memorial service - it was the scene I was looking forward to the most. I had hoped for some Charlie-Edward interaction, but I guess you're right. Charlie wouldn't have been able to take it. And Edward's acting skills were used to the extreme as it was.

Again, thank you for sharing this story. I enjoyed the ride :-)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Out of the Ashes (shabbyapple)

When you are slow at updating don't apologize: RECAP!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.