Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Angel

I liked the first two chapters a lot, but are you continuing with this story?  It has not been updated for a long time.

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know. I really  want to continue it, but I have bad writer's block.

 

Thanks, though,

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Angel

Good, can't wait t'ill the next chapter

Reviewer: sharonjane (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Angel

He'll be back to see his angel.  And she won't always be five.  Looking forward to the next update. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. :) Working on it as we speak. Well, type.

Reviewer: sharonjane (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Prologue

hhmm different.  But I always new Jacob was a creep.

I reserve judgement, but am very interested to see where this story goes.

I presume that the abuse is over and we will soon see a much older bella. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! Older Bella will come...

Reviewer: irishgirl23 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Prologue

Hi :) I'm interested in your plot line and hope you will continue to update it! Thanks for writing! Keep it up ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, hun! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: PACtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Angel

He left her . . .



Author's Response:

Don't worry, he'll come back.

Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Angel

I am enjoying this so far. I am wondering how much the different time period is going to play a role in the story.



Author's Response:

It'll play a good role. Not too horrible, but possibly annoying. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: nch2691 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Prologue

WOW. Dark....very disturbing portrait of Jacob, but intriguing story so far!



Author's Response:

Dark... I hadn't thought of it that way. ;)

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Angel

I'm looking forward to finding out where you're going with this. I'm glad that Bella inspired Edward to go back to being a vegetarian.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. :) I'm glad she did, too.

Reviewer: alice fan 13 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Angel

very good. I cant wait until the next update.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, hun.

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Angel

So, if I understood correctly, this is year 1925... Isabella and Emmet are children... I'm curious to see how things are going to turn...

Anyway, continue!!!



Author's Response:

Emmett's a young teen. Bella's five. I think you'll like how it turns out... :)

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Angel

i like it!not pathetic, as it can get with these type of stories (aka bella as a baby/kid and edward as saviour) and very original use of jacob as a villain. can't wait to see more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I can't wait for you to see more. :)

Reviewer: StarsRefuseToShine (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Angel

In all honesty, I'm not quite sure what to think... yet

But you've gotten me intrigued enough to keep following the story. I'm really wondering how you'll continue and if the next time I write a review I can let you know more clearly how I feel about it. Just to be clear: I don't hate it nor your writing, but I'm just not sure where the story is going. ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you. Your criticism means a lot to me, and thank you for not saying it nastily. And you'll find out where I'm going with it soon enough. :)

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Angel

That was a beautiful chapter!! I'm glad he is back to vegitarian....can't wait to see how the rest of the Cullens will show up!



Author's Response:

I already have it all planned out... :) Thanks for readin, hun.

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Angel

I really like this. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks you so very much for reading!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Angel

Great chapter! So things are taking place in a different timeline. Very interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you reading. I love that you love it. :)

Reviewer: Pattinson_all_the_way (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Angel

Very good story! I am curious how you are going to write it though. Are you going to skip till when Bella turns 18? I think that being able to see her grow up and how Edward (maybe) still keeps watch over her would be a really good idea...just a suggestion :))



Author's Response:

I love the way you think... And yeah, I'd already planned on doing that. I have a couple of people to introduce in that time period. ;)

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Angel

oooh can't wait for more updates, this is quite good, but will Edward actually recheck on Bella, lol and wow this is set quite some time back. One thing i've noticed, wouldn't it be alot safer back then than it would be in modern day? or not. Sorry don't mean 2 criticise coz this is good.

Gem



Author's Response:

Truth be told, I don't think that there's truly a difference from back then and today. And I'm not sure if I've mentioned this, but Isabella is upper class. her parents were involved with some social thing that they find a bit more important than their daughter. I touch up on that in ch2.

Thanks for readin, hun.

Reviewer: cruailsama (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Prologue

cant say im big on the pedo thing you should think of a diffrent plot device



Author's Response:

It's not my plot, don't worry. It's just the 'meeting'. It'll rarely be mentioned again.

Thanks you so very much for readin.

Reviewer: PACtwilight (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Prologue

I want more. You wrote the first chapter extremely well. Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks. You'll get more. :)

Reviewer: veri4ka (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Prologue

One chapter and I'm hooked...you're good, real good :D Please update soon! And by soon I mean now :)



Author's Response:

The next chapter is in the queue... Thanks so very much.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Prologue

Aww, he saved little Bella.



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: emasen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Prologue

nice! in a strange way, i like it, no LOVE it!! go team edward!!!! 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so very much for reading, hun.

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Prologue

Looks good so far, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you so ery much.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Prologue

Woa! Wonder where you'll be going with this. Will be fav it. Good start so far. Hope you continue



Author's Response:

Thank you. For the first time, I know where I'm going with a story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.