Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fame and Fate
Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 Isabella Swan

You haven't updated this story in over three years.  Will you be continuing it?  I really enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

Its been so long, that I'm actually considering doing some editing, rewrites and reposting and then finish it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Just be on the look out. If I do it, it'll be like reading a new story.

 

Erica

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 One More Night

very well written very suspensful and scary i know ill be up late and on the edge of my seat reading this good job ill be watching for more of your stories im soo glad i found this site

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 37 Sacrifice

thanks for the wonderful story i cried all thru and laughed too very well done

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 37 Sacrifice

OMG this chapter left me in tears!!!!  I can't stop crying my heart hurts as though these are real peopel suffering... You mad eyour characters real you gave them life a purpose meaning and I am crying my eyes out... I hope you post again soon..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 36 Three Tiny Sets

sniffle omg omg perfect so lucky and perfect!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 My Betrayal For Her

Yeah he escaped and saved Bella wow...I guess he did care about her..She wasn't going to die with him around..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 34 Oscars

oh snap oh snap oh snap...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 33 Boom

sniffle  My daugher had to stay in a burn hospital 2 years ago because of a candle..its hard to deal with and emotionally and physically taxing on everyone..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 32 Oprah

ha I knew it lol!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 31 Nominated

Ugh Oprah...lol she gets all teh good stuff hahaha

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 30 Damn Media

Oh crap Victoria I wonder hwo she plays into this...Unless James kidknapped her along time ago and shes been "conditioned" to do what shes told stock holmes syndrom or whatever..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 29 Dancing With The Devil

omg triplest thats amazing gee golly!!!  I have 3 kids and i do not think there is any way in hell I would survive all 3 at one time...the age diffrences save your life lol!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 28 Cherished

That was just epic!! perfect without a doubt one of teh best quickie weddings I have read thus far!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 27 Ready

wtf how the hell when did we omg squeee...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 26 Together

wow a little baby...Edward better get his act together and add a ring to the mix... a celebrity wedding swoon!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 Intervention

Squeee a baby!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!!  Well at least stubborn Bella is gone!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Scream For A Life

wow a scream for a life James hasn't slipped at all lately... I am so afraid hes way to smart for all of them way to twisted and Bella will sacrifice ehrself to save those she loves and then what..ugh intense look forward to more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 23 Leather and Blood

Oh crap... Just when you think she gets a break... damn...<3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 22 Night Screams

lol supernatural hahahah funny but so perfect!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 21 Burn

omg sniffle poor Bella I can only imagine the messed up thoughts she will have because of this psycho.. sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 20 Scene No. 89

omg omg omg no please say he didn't have enough time with her to do all that and do teh unthinkable...sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

Oh snap not a flower delivery...grumble I would begin to hate flowers after all this drama...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 18 First

omg omg omg!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 17 Premiere

squeee omg go Bella go Bella GO!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 Poolside

omg omg omg!!!  Come on security get your game n gee golly Bella needs to get FBI and police involved..

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.