Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dear Bella,
Reviewer: Snoopylover60 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2014 10:31 PM · On: The Final Chapter

Good story even if Rose and Alice got on my nerves!!

Reviewer: Snoopylover60 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 01:25 AM · On: The Emergence of Edward Cullen

I am so over Rose and Alice's controlling ways..  And Jaspers bullshit!

Bella is a adult and this, they way they are playing her and Edward like puppet masters is ridiculous!!   Then drag Peter into the mix. 

 

Total bull!

 

 

Reviewer: tlsamuels (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 10:01 PM · On: The Final Chapter

this was amazing I seriously couldnt stop reading! :I liked how you did a what might have been in there.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 10:33 PM · On: The Final Chapter

I loved this story.  It was so cute and loving; and so true karma always wins out in the end

 

 

 

 

 

 

I loved your story so good!!  I will be looking forward to more fanfictions, keep on writing!

 

 

 

I

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:36 PM · On: The Road Trip: The Garden State

i find it strange that bella went from super giving up all control to a guy to polar opposite....she had to know jacob was a bit of a dick before he screwed around even....i dont know she seems a bit bi polar...but that edward has a heart of gold!



Author's Response:

Jacob played her, this was her best friend and the man she was in love with. Yes deep down she had to have doubts about him but she was ignoring them. Edward is challenging everything she has just gone through by being the opposite of Jacob. She's not bi-polar, she's just messed up a bit, lol. I love these reviews! Thank you!

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:13 PM · On: The New Beginning

it was a cute chapter,,,glad bella apologized...cant wait to see their progress



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:56 AM · On: The Emergence of Edward Cullen

i get bella might not be ready for edward but she is kinda treating him shitty and didnt apologize for bashing a rep he had yrs ago and doesnt know him so i am on edwards side here



Author's Response:

Bella's all over the place emotionally and she's having  trust issues. I'm loving your reviews! Tahnks!

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:26 AM · On: The Turning Point

i like that rose and edward are best friends...kinda cool



Author's Response:

Thank you, I was getting tired of them always being at each others throats in fics so I figured I'd twist it a little.

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:01 AM · On: The Black Hole

i think she needs to stay away from billy so she holds her fury in check i know i would



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 01:53 AM · On: The End

wow she is pretty clueless...i dont know if she is meant to come across that way but wow....



Author's Response:

She's supposed to come across that way. Bella is so dependent on him that she can't see the forest for the trees. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xo

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 01:50 AM · On: The Beginning of the End

it sounds to me from the beginning he was never interested in bella and she was just blind,,,why did she even bother???



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. They were both interested when the relationship started, she wasn't blind at first.

xo

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 07:39 PM · On: The Final Chapter

thanks for that, enjoyed the story telling.abk



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xo

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:09 PM · On: The Final Chapter

So I am late in reading this but it was a perfect ending to a wonderful story.

Author's Response:

Better late than never! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

xo

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:14 PM · On: The Final Chapter

I may have squealed when Bella punched Jacob.  Twice.  That was great but what was better was that she stood up for herself and let the past go.  I thought it was great that not only Edward was there for her but all her friends and family were.

I loved how this ended -- with a letter.  *sigh*

Great job, bb.  I completely enjoyed this story.  Thank you for writing this and sharing it with us.  xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all the wonderful reviews and the support you've guven! I'm so happy that you enjoyed the story and that you liked how it ended.

xo

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:52 AM · On: The Final Chapter

Great story...sad to see it end.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm sad that it ended too, but it was time.

xo

Reviewer: coheedrocks (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 02:34 AM · On: The Final Chapter

This was a great story.  Truly enjoyed. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy that you enjoyed it.

xo

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 03:06 AM · On: The Final Chapter

I loved this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that.

xo

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 01:03 AM · On: The Final Chapter

Really good story, Id love to know what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The Birthday Outtake and even the What If? let you know what happens to them.

xo

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 01:20 AM · On: The Final Chapter

THAT WAS A GREAT FUCKIN STORY I LOVED THAT SHE KNOCKED THE SHIT OUT OF JACOB AND THAT SHE GOT THE BEST OF EVERYTHING SHE GOT EDWARD!!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I loved all of your reviews!

xo

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 12:51 AM · On: The Return to Forks

EDWARD WAS BRAVE ASKING CHARLIE TO SPEND THE NIGHT SO HE COULD BE NEAR BELLA

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 12:37 AM · On: The Morning After

HELL YES! FANTASTIC STORY

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 12:21 AM · On: What If FGB Outtake

THAT WAS AWESOME!!1

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:47 PM · On: The Birthday- Futretake

REAL LIFE!!!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:41 PM · On: The Bitch From The Past

HOLEY FUCKIN SHIT !!!!!!! I NEED A COLD SHOWER OR 2

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:22 PM · On: The Pleasure and The Pain

please don't let her ruin this for them!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.