Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mya Ray (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh My Goodness!!!!!! wow!  Now I am going to have to read every thing you ever write!  How am I ever going to get anything done around here ever again?

Reviewer: Mya Ray (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am loving your version so far.  My daughter's name is Brianna and MY Breezy thinks Jacob is pretty hot too  lol (in a little sweet 12 year old kind of way)

Reviewer: sandy810 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 9

wow i liked it i hope u continue i wanna c da weeding plz plz i did not throw rocks at u i swear

Reviewer: sandy810 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

wow i liked it i hope u continue i wanna c da weeding plz plz i did not throw rocks at u i swear

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

wonderful valid  ideas I like that someone finally made him seem weak make him seem more real    



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: gmilr16 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

well done.  good quick story.

and this was the first imprint of Jacob's that I liked.  :)

Reviewer: twilightfan0223 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying this story so far.  I love stories that are revised versions of Eclipse and Breaking Dawn.  I'm happy that you had Jake imprint so he wouldn't be sad over Bella anymore, but I do have to express my opinion on one little thing in this story.  It kind of bothered me that Brianna and Rachel were call "the imprints."  It made me think of them as property, not as girlfriends. 



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you on that point; it bothered me as well. But you have to remember that this particular part of the story is being narrated from Alice's point of view. She - like all of the Cullens except Carlisle - has very limited appreciation of the werewolf society. I personally love Emily - I think she's wonderful. But considering the character who was telling that chapter of the tale, I felt like I had to forego political correctness in favor of staying true to the personality.

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: cavilah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

OK, my review: Creatively-speaking, you've got a really good story going...You have talent, girlie; however, being a J/B lover, I was disappointed to read that he had imprinted on someone other than Bella... *sigh* I guess I'll get my Jacob-Bella fix from other fan stories, but I will continue to read this story because it is engaging, nonetheless...Just try to give Bella a liitle heart -- she doesn't acknowledge Jacob at all & they're supposed to be best friends! Just my two cents on THAT topic, but I really do appreciate you talent... ;-)

Author's Response:

i appreciate your comments, but if you're Team Jacob, i'm the wrong author for you.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 9

I thought that was pretty clear

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

your mean

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

oh my goodness ! Edward is hurt wasn't expecting that

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

exciting

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

 I like how you brought up the whole baby thing, its interesting to read about.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Edward is so predictably panicky

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

So far so good of this different version.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

i loved it the first time, still do the second.



Author's Response:

aw, thanks so much! this is actually my second least read story, after Darkest Night. It's good to know that someone likes it, because it's got the lowest rating of the bunch.

i appreciate your taking time to comment a second time around.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey, Bella? Remind me to never create any armies of vicious, wild newborn vampires for the express intent and purpose of destroying you. i love me some emmett. he truly is the comic relief when necessary and you captured him perfectly.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

so, reading this story for the second time and still loving it.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

if hostile vampire armies couldn't hold this girl back, was there anything that could? oh i love alice

ps - i got the post about armageddon being updated, and now i'm re-reading your other stories.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 9

all a bit angsty in a couple of those chapters, so im sorry i didnt review each one but i just had to move on & find out what was happening next, very good & all in all a bit different from the norm lol

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

rocks, try boulders!

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Emmetts_stalker (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

"Um..." said the big one, unsure. But then he focused on her face and said quickly, "Bella, you gotta wake up. If you die before Alice gets to do your wedding, you know she'll never forgive you.

Awww but lol Im loving the Emmett moments. This line is classic!

Reviewer: Emmetts_stalker (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

Emmett raised an eyebrow, and then called to me. "Hey, Bella?"

"Yeah?"

"Remind me to never create any armies of vicious, wild newborn vampires for the express intent and purpose of destroying you."

Jasper, Rosalie, and Alice laughed, and I had to join in.

"Why?"

Emmett edged slightly away from Edward. "'Cause I for one enjoy the sensation of having my head attached to my body."

 

I lol'd hard over this. Such an Emmett thing to say! Loving the story so far!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

Interesting, very creative!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.