Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Forever
Reviewer: unicorn_bliss (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

I don't understand why she grounded her kid. Unless of course she doesn't like them becoming a gentlemen? Then by all means go ahead. I'm sure their soon to be girlfriend/wife would LOVE that.



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Well, fighting, no matter what the reason behind it, isn't the answer. Sarah has rules, and when you break them, there are consequences. Yes, his heart was in the right place, but fighting isn't acceptable for her.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Just a great chapter bb!  It feels so real and I am glad you are not rushing it - which happens with so many fics...I really want to smack Jennifer up the side of the head though!!

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hi hun!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

LOL-Smacking Jennifer!  Oh, I think there may be a line forming on that one.

I'm glad you are enjoying these two.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

I just want to shank Jennifer with an ice pick.  What a vapid bitch.



Author's Response:

LMAO- Oh Jennifer... she's something, isn't she?

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: emozing (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Once again great chapter.  You make Rob and Sarah such an endearing couple.

Steamylicious garage sex!!! Hot, hot, hot.  Does he take the lace panties with him?  Oh yea, and the phone sex wasn't too shabby either.  Panties would definitely come in handy for that.

Luv'd Rob's interaction with the kids.  Glad to see that Zach is coming around. 

Also enjoyed the jealous, damn right I'm gonna be here, Rob.  I could feel the hairs lift on my arms!  You write so well that I felt that I was the fifth party in the foyer, but hey, didn't feel too crowded to me.   Keep it coming.

Miss impatient can't wait till the next chap posts ---

 



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

I'm glad that you are enjoying these two!

*sigh* garage sex... where do I sign up? hehehe.

Zach is trying, for sure and that's a step in the right direction!

Lots more on the way!

XO

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Sexy as hell, period.

I hate paparazzi even though I'm not famous, not even close.  I just think they suck ass.  They're just out to hurt people for money, not cool.  Your Rob is so sexy I think in part because he's so,,,I don't know, vulnerable yet confidant. Young and yet so talented.  I would hate it if he were arrogant.  In real life who knows, but that's what fantasy is for.  Thanks for writing.  it so makes my day.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

You're right about the paparazzi-they are in it for the money-its sad really that these people can't go about their normal lives without being literally hunted.

I'm glad that you're enjoying these two.

There's lots more on the way.

XO

Les

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Poor Sarah with the paps, she's going to need to control that mamma bear or else all hell may break loose but she's a strong woman, I think she'll cope.  I loved how she was caught shopping for lingerie and Rob saw the picture - LOL - she's going to have to learn to be a bit sneakier and use the internet more.  Rob & the boys are getting to know each other more and I can understand Sarah's concerns about them being hurt if things don't work out, but you can't protect them from everything in life, it's how we learn and grow.  Will Rob's Robin Hood hat be making an appearance at the lake??? hehe.

'I watch him from the doorway, his broad shoulders flexing under his t-shirt, his hair an utter disaster, his boxers sitting way to low on his hips for me to ignore. How is this man brushing his teeth in my bathroom as if it's the most normal thing in the world to do?' oh yeah, I'm right there in that room but I'm not sure I would have been able to tear myself away.

'His eyes darken further, his chest rising and falling deeply. My breathing hitches under his burning gaze and he launches himself at me, lifting and pushing me against the door. I think the stairs are calling my name.' - ROFL, oh my I bet Sarah's back has only just recovered from the last time.  Excellent chapter, can't wait for the next one and the trip to the lake.  Jane x



Author's Response:

Hi Jane!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

I'm glad you enjoyed!

*Sigh* yeah, I don't think I'd be able to control myself either! And the stairs--yeah-that's gotta hurt... but in a good way... a very good way (hehehehehe)

Sarah really doesn't have any idea what she's in for in terms of the paps, and she's going to have to make some changes to how she lives her life. You're right-you can't protect your kids from everything - she's trying, but it is all still overwhelming for her. It is also, however, a chance that she's willing to take.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Les

Reviewer: mizzezpattinson (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Jealous Rob is really sexy. I like that. Jennifer, however, can get hit by a bus for all I care....LOL

I am curious, though, what did they eat in this chapter? *snorts*

JK

 

Love this fic bb, you know that...

 

XO



Author's Response:

Hey BB!

LMAO- I'll get you the recipes ASAP!

Hmmm JealousRob... ____________ yeah... I like him.

Thanks for everything you do, hun. You know I love you and your support just means everything to me.

XO

PPP

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 36(Shabbyapple)

Love it



Author's Response:

:) Glad you loved it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

XO

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

I'm catching up!  I adore this story so much and I am so sorry I haven't reviewed every single chapter so far.  I promise to do better!  ;)

I love how Sarah deals with Sean - just enough bite to get the message across. 

I adore some of your ongoing themes...particularly the not hanging up the phone.  Gorgeous...And the ‘It's Rob by the way...'

Lori - "Oh my God! He's been in your car!" Loved that line! Made me belly chuckle!

Oh, and the whole excruciating initial convo with Michelle before Rob explained who she was.  I could feel it.  Of course there's going to be miscommunications.  Their feelings for one another are so strong, but it's early days for them too, and I totally felt for Sarah at that moment.  Rob's reaction is understandable from his point of view, and so is Sarah's.  It's all happening so fast for them, and so much of it is out of their control.

And yes indeed, do not get Momma-bear mad! 

Fantastic, beautiful, touching as ever.  I think it's getting rocky for Sarah here, but she's a toughie.  Thanks for your advice on Twitter by the way! 

Big hugs,

Duders x



Author's Response:

Hi hun!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and for your kind words.

Yeah, Sarah is tough, she has had to be. It's all happening a little fast for her and the paparrazzi will only add to her angst. It's hard when things are out of your control, particularily for Sarah who is so used to being in control. It's definitely new territory for her.

Lots more on the way for these two!

Hope you continue to enjoy.

XO

Les

 

 

Reviewer: kjoyp (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

oh, Mama bear is mad...Can't wait to see that blow up....



Author's Response:

Oh, Mama-bear... yeah-don't mess with her!

Thanks for reading and revieiwng.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

Great Update!



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Glad you enjoyed.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 (shabbyapple)

i truly love the way you have written Mr.P 



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying!

Lots more on the way.

Thanks for reading and revieiwng.

XO

Reviewer: katie_winkles (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

I'm so sorry, I've been a little fail with reviews!! I tend to read on my iphone and it's a fucker to review, esp on Twi.

Do you know how many more chapters we're looking at? This is the only RPF on my list on both Twi and FF.net. I've checked out your rec's but in all honesty, they don't catch my interest the way this does. I suppose it b/c you write what I imagine Rob to be like - i'm not insane, I just think you have a nice little picture painted. I'm hoping this wont end...EVER! JK. I know it will, just give me advanced warning so I can prepare myself.

 

xx



Author's Response:

Hi hun!

Thanks for reading and reviewing and for your kind words! I'm so glad you are enjoying these two. That makes me smile.

How many more chapters? Hard to say. I have many written already and more mapped out. You are right, of course, it does have to end. I'll give you notice--not to worry, hun!

For now, lots more is on the way.

XO

 

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

OH boy...and the shit storm begins...... I hope she can deal with it...



Author's Response:

Oh boy is right!

Thanks for reading and revieiwng! Sarah is tuff, but this... this is new territory!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

This story is AMAZING yet again!!!!!  Can't wait for MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

I'm so glad you are enjoying.

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: mizzezpattinson (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

WOW, I needed this!

 

I don't like when these two are apart. Rob drinking YUMMY!

You need to throw in a little snippet of KStew getting her heart smashed to pieces over the paps pics. Kidding, kidding.

Hey, I need the boys food schedules with full recipes please?!

As always, I love this fic, I just about choked when a "woman" answered Rob's phone...so lucky it was Sams girlfriend.

 

Can't wait for next update bb

 

TONS OF LOVE

M



Author's Response:

Hey BB!

DrunkRob...yes... there are things that I am thinking right now *_________________________ * Right... food schedules-on the way hun! *snorts* oh I needed that laugh today!

You know how much I love you and your support means everything to me hun.

Lots more of these two on the way.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

PPP

Les

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

Mammabear can get a bit narky. I can't see happiness bs love for the next few chapters as everyone tries to deal with the press. The kids school will Need extra security, hockey games will be full of cameras and the zach's school play with cameras flashing. Oh no!! This could really kill off the relationship.

Author's Response:

Hi hun!

Oh, yes... don't mess with the Mommabear. Oh, things are about to get a little crazy... that is for sure - and I'm not even talking about the paparrazzi.

Lots more on the way.

Thanks for reading and revieiwng hun!

XO

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

Loved the chapter.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and revieiwng! Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

Well Sarah's colleagues are all a little more than starstruck then, LOL.  I wonder how you would really cope with that in real life.  I love Rob's drunk phone calls, he's soooo funny, and still asking what she's wearing *smirk* and calling her 'baby' all the time.  What will he decide to do, release a statement and get it all out there or just leave all the papz wondering and digging, and how will the protect the boys???  I can see Sean the prick getting more difficult over this relationship than he already is.  Can't wait for the next chappie, you know how much I love this story.  Jane x



Author's Response:

Hi Jane!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Oh, I don't know how you'd really deal with the insanity! It's overwhelming for her already, and now this!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Les

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

I'm so glad to read about them coming out. I've often wondered what something like that would be like. Many stories spend a long time getting to this point so it's nice to finally read what it is like.

 I'd be intersested to know how any of us would deal with this if it happened to us. Or what if it were someone we knew; would we be the crazed fangirls? Or would we play it cool? I'd like to think the latter but who knows.

Thanks so much for sharing with us. Even though you don't have to, it is appreciated.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! So glad that you are enjoying these two.

Oh, I'm not sure how we'd deal with it-its overwhelming to imagine being followed and tracked-I like my privacy!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

I love this Story!!!

I hope that she gets a better job, move to LA with the boys and gets a house with a gate .  That the butterfly bracelet becomes the huge catalyst / fundraiser/ raises awareness and she creates a whole new life :O)

BUT I will love whatever you write~ honest.   I am having such fun reading your engrossing detail writing.  You continue to draw me in!

thank you



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing and for your kind words.

I'm glad that you enjoy the details-I can't resist them-some say its too much, so its nice to hear when it resonates.

Sarah is strong and fiercely independant. The butterfly bracelet is important, for sure :)

Lots more on the way.

XO

 

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

That wold be a lot to deal with.  Especially when there are kids involved.  It will be interesting to see how she handles things.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Oh, its new territory for her, to be sure!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

The papz can get right down nasty. Good writing of that. Sarah is still in denial mode of how this is going to affect her and the boys' lives. Need to do damage control. Time for Rob's PR team to protect them both.



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Oh, she really doesn't have any idea what she's in for!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: cullenscougar (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

Hi Lesley, wow I loved this chapter, but then I love the whole story. God Jennifer is so awful and Sean is just an arse. Poor Sarah, dealing with that at work. I can't imagine what that feels like. Rob feels responsible and wants to help her, love him. I love Sarah's interaction with her boys. Really nice. And oh yeah, don't mess with mum and her kids. Good for her, sticking up for herself. can't wait for more. hugs Clare x



Author's Response:

Hi Clare!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

I'm so glad that you are enjoying these two!

You're so right...don't mess with the mommabear... that's not a good move!!!

Lots more on the way.

XO

Reviewer: bellemeer (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 35 (shabbyapple)

And so the crazy begins...........looking forward to the next instalment!



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

And so it does...

Lots more on the way.

XO

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.