Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beyond Time
Reviewer: Purple Akua (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2020 08:05 AM · On: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

I fell in love with this fic 10 years ago when it was first posted, and came back to read it again after Midnight Sun was finally published (I got nostalgic for all my favorite old stories). And wow, I seemed to have forgotten the whole pandemic part of the story, it is wild rereading this during the time of COVID-19. It shows how methodical you are in your research to make it so detailed, in addition to the story being so well written. The original characters are delightful, the pacing keeps me wanting more, and despite what it says in your bio, I'm very glad you didn't come back to edit out the mature content. ;) I also have to admit, after a little stalking (on your FFn page) I found your published stuff (including Cutlass, which I also loved), and I am definitely going to check that stuff out! Thanks so much for writing, hope you're staying safe during this crazy time!

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 9: Of Motor Cars and Making Friends

I had thought this was done intentionally and that Edward would react to Bella's calling him by the wrong last name going into the next chapter; however, when I flipped to the next one it starts out back in the boarding house (though I admit I only read the first bit, so if there is a flashback type moment that addresses her slip, my apologies)...

"How would you feel about some ice cream?" he asked as he set the skates aside.

"Mr. Cullen." I grinned. "Now you're speaking my language." 

 

So was that a Bella slip of the tongue or an author slip of the... um... fingers???

 

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Of Sunday Picnics and Shattered Expectations

The humor in this story is going to be the death of me. :D  I've been ill this past week, and, as always seems to be the case with me, this bug has decided to live out the rest of its tenure settled deep in my lungs.  It wasn't too bad when I was reading the stuff between Carlisle and Bella (I was able to keep most of it to chuckles with only a few cough-enducing laughs escaping), but this bantering between Edward and Bella has me cracking up.... so not a good idea for me right now but I'm too involved now in the story to put it off until the cough subsides.

 

Reviewer: SheaChic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

This is by far my favorite. My heart is tingling from your beautiful story.

Thank you, 

Shea

Reviewer: SheaChic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 07:09 PM · On: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Absolutely beautiful. 

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 01:43 AM · On: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

This is the Second time u have read this story and I loved it as much as the first time. I would like to see a part two but understand. Keep up the awesome work. Bella1

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2014 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

fantastic story,,, kept me on the edge of my seat... very well written

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2014 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 33: Of Running and Reality

perfection

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2014 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

Fundamentalist Christians still keep the obey in the woman's wedding vows.  No fundamentalist minister will marry a couple if she refuses to make that promise. :)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 05:50 AM · On: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Loved this story, thanks for writing!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 35: Of Confessions and Commitments

I knew alister and Eleanor's back story with dr. C was important. I'm glad Carlisle stalked e&b because there are more memories for Edward to witness. 

 

Im im surprised that dr. C lied the whole time instead of the future being changed. But it does make more sense. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 34: Of Truth and Trust

Hope you won that rare gem award!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 33: Of Running and Reality

Sigh... So many emotions you evoke from me!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 32: Of Prayer and Purpose

It's what I wanted to happen! But I was hoping she would explain to dr. C that they would meet again. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Of Saying Goodbye and Saving a Life

I've been reading ff for 5 yrs now and the longer I read the less good stories I find. Glad I found yours! Xo

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 30: Of Fear and Fate

Full circle. I have a feeling she's going back To her time. 

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: Of Baths and Beds

I have a feeling the angst is about to begin! I kinda of want it to end with Bella back with vampward!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

Should be voted perfect first time!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Love... Sigh

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

😿

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Nice!!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Premature dead babies?

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Time to spill the beans!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

Omg!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2014 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

So much mystery! It's a love/hate thing for me! Augh !

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.