Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Constellation
Reviewer: Lizzard43 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2019 08:19 AM · On: Choice

I was just at a recent TFMU (Twilight Fanfiction Meet Up) and one of the topics of discussion was “What was your first fic you read?”

I couldn’t remember but I remembered this site so I checked out my profile and saw your story. I loved reading them and it still holds up now for the when I read it again.

Thank you for getting me hooked on fanfiction. Through you I have be blessed with meeting so many friends at the meet-ups. Yes, we still have them and they have grown to more then just about fic. Thank you again for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: Phb4367 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 03:05 AM · On: Indestructible

Absolutely loved it! Thanks for writing

Reviewer: Twiken (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2013 05:00 PM · On: Indestructible

awesome story!  you are a very talented writer. Love the hacker fist pumps :)

Reviewer: Nevertheless (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Indestructible

I just finished reading this story and it's the BEST TWILIGHT FAN FICITON I've READ!! HappyCranberry, you're an amazing writer. I had so much fun reading this - great characters, and a really well-thought-out plot! I hope you write more in the future :)

Reviewer: Ladylion (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 05:27 AM · On: Indestructible

I am blown away by this piece.  I read the entire thing as fast as I could, relishing every perfect plot twist and turn.  Honestly,  I am a fan of the mythology of the originals and not only does this perfectly match up, but I think it improves upon it and explains more and becomes darker, lighter, and more interesting.   This reneesmee is perfect, she is different from Bella but still retains the independence and intelligence that makes Bella so appealing as a heroine.  The resolution of the volturi dilemma and other characters we've wondered about, is so clean and encompassing I am just so impressed.  I loved every idea this story offers.  I wish this would be made into the next movie!  

 

Please write more!

Reviewer: aaron white (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Flight

nessie acts like a child a lot. i understand shes upset but theirs dangers out there and she continues to run away over anger ad grief. the story is great but nessie needs to mature a bit

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 02:24 PM · On: Choice

this story was amazing! 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 03:23 AM · On: Indestructible

this is very good!

Reviewer: jackiecoleman1991 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Hints

its jasper! mendel is jasper... i just have a feeling?

Reviewer: FENDA (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Choice

i LOVEthis book so much i al,most cried in several chapters.  You should make a series out of this if there is not one already. this is so good i want to know everything else that happens.  this was the first book i read on this website and i am so hooked.  if there actually is a series could you please tell me i would love to know more bravo and i cant wait to read more by you.  you are sooooo talented i thought i was reading a book by stehpanie keep up the good work

Reviewer: Jessmarie646 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Choice

I loved your story

Reviewer: coldbeatle89 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Indestructible

Freaking loved this, and this story was around what I was thinking of a sequel to BD, so thank you so much for doing this. Your writing style is much more like SM than you'd think too.

I just have one thing to say:

I AM THE COOKIE MONSTER OMNOMNOMNOMNOM. :D

Reviewer: heidimmt (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Choice

Wow, this was great... I'd have love more passion between J&R (young freaky sex, but I guess their love goes beyond that.. I girl can dream right) but you did tied up some loose ends pretty nicely.. Aro and Caius had it coming, well done... Love happy endings...urn, in this case case happy forevers

Reviewer: Ray Lae Alfori (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Choice

I liked this fanfic A LOT. You did an amazing work! Unlike many other Twilight fics, this one is not only about romance, it also has a really interesting plot around it. And your portrayed Renesmée (as a character) greatly, I love her xD

Good work n__n Thank you a lot for the enjoyable read!

Reviewer: EdwardsMate (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 01:15 AM · On: Plans

Loving this story - I'm totally hooked!

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Choice

Wow I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Choice

What a great ending, thank you for sharing it with us!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Choice

Thank you so much for sharing this story. I enjoyed it so much.  It truly read like it could be a sequal to the actual series.

And thank you so much for giving Rosalie a baby.  That was such a nice treat.

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Choice

Perfect ending to a great story! Altough I would love a sequel ;)

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Indestructible

good story

Reviewer: MissKayla (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Raw

This story is A-M-A-ZING i hpe there is more to it

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Raw

Oh no ! What an ending of a great date :-) Wonder what happened in the jungle - what became of the newborns ?

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Raw

Looooooved it!

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Raw

I loved this chapter. The date was perfect!

And poor Ness and Jake.  There's Edward again, Always in the way. ;)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 08:22 PM · On: Raw

Damn you Edwardf! Talk about breaking the mood! lol I loved the chapter, update soon!

Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.