Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Surrogate
Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

write more!!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

write more!!

Reviewer: kinsano (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

Please, please, PLEASE finish this story!!!!! 

Reviewer: anonymous1029 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

STAY!! keep going i can tell it's gonna be great

Reviewer: niecy100 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

I hope that you continue this story.  The plot is really interesting and it's just getting good

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

IT STAYS!!!  I think it has great potential and a lot of angles you could cover.  I certainly hope you continue with this story.  I'm going to mark it under my favorites, so that I'll be able to see when you do post to this.

I'll be anxiously awaiting your next chapter!

Reviewer: twirat (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

wow! great idea! can't wait to see where this story goes ^_^

Reviewer: swanisadora (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

There must be a way to get her to open up... Please let it happen!

Nice idea to have otherwise willing Bella this repressed going to get release from no one but SM's would-be-frigid-Edward! And Your James is such a hot gentleman, thank You for him! A few more references to the Twilight saga would be great, but I would be already more than content if I could soon read what follows in "The Surrogate".

There must be a way...



Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing and rating. I like James in this story (which is rare since he is usually a douche in most stories), but I thought he needed a break from being this evil guy. It is a turn of the tables making Bella repressed and Edward the liberal, but hopefully we will see it paying off in future chapters. Thanks again. And, there is definitely a way.

Reviewer: livvi84 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

All of my professional training tells me that anyone that is this affected, was most likely abused in some form and needs therapy. Not sexual therapy. :)  

This is definitely different. It's kind of funny that "The Appointment," which focuses on sex therapy is for an incredibly loose Bella and yours is for an incredibly uptight Bella. Can't wait to see where this goes!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing your opinion and your knowledge. I haven't read The Appointment, I might have to check it out in the future. I just thought deal with serious repression would be interesting, especially watching Bella unfold over the chapters. More to come in the future.

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

I like the build up please continue!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing and for rating, More in the future.

Reviewer: kinsano (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

So far it's good--I'm interested in seeing where you go with this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your opinion. More will be seen from this story in the future.

Reviewer: hedderz (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

I really like where this could go. Can not wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks for showing your interesting and letting me know you want to see more. Hopefully in the near future there will be more.

Reviewer: Karah5406 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

ohhhhh Interesting!  I can't wait to see where this goes~ :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your interest. More to come in the future.

Reviewer: wetgirlie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday Blues

it definitely stays!!!! ha ha i like this story a lot, has a lot of potential:)

keep it coming!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha! So that is one for staying. Thanks for thinking this story has potential and for being the first to add a review. I appreciate it. Thanks for rating as well.

Until next time!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.