Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Longing

wow...i love Esme's attitude towards their situation..:)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 04:57 AM · On: Step One

lol..i've never read a story where Bella was the cruel person!

Reviewer: LaughingWithEmmett (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Enjoyed the story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: gd_girl05 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Epilogue

Sequel?



Author's Response:

Sadly, this is it for me.  I have too many other stories running around in my head to continue with this one, though it makes me happy that you enjoyed it enough to want more.  Thank you for your review!

 

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Epilogue

Game on! So funny. I love that it kind of ends how it began showing how cyclical llife can be. This story is one of my all time favs!!

I read your profile and I can totally relate to how you feel about stories. I've always been obsessed with words and how they can be melded into works of art. You have definitely created a masterpiece here :-)

Luv,

~SP



Author's Response:

Thanks for the lovely review!  I'm glad that you have enjoyed my story.  if you are interested, I have several other stories on Fanfiction.net that you may want to check out.  Cheers!

Reviewer: saniaast27 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Consequences

thats so cute dammit waitingh the for the epilogue

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Consequences

So sweet! I loved it!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Consequences

I've really enjoyed this story. It was realistic enough to be believable, and you got the high school "politics" right on. Looking forward to the epilogue!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Slip Up

Oh. My. God!! WHOOPS!!!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Amends

Awesome possum chapter :-)

Bella making a list to rectify her past actions is genius! Rose and Emmett may be surprised when they realize Bella is truly as she appears - I worry about what it will take to get them there though and how much pain they will cause in the mean time. Poor Edward will likely suffer the most. Stupid meddling kids...

Thanks!

~SP



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Yes, Em and Rose are meddling, but it's only out of love.  As for what will happen next...I'm afraid you'll have to wait.  ;)

Reviewer: OH MIA MYA (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Amends

I'm thinking that I want another chapter.  Rose and Em need to get over themselves already.  Love the story by the way.

Waiting Patiently Impatiently,

OH MIA MYA



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you're enjoying my little story.  I agree, Em and Rose are a bit hard to handle right now, but their hearts are in the right place, even though they are a bit oblivious at the moment.  Stop by next chapter!

Reviewer: Vampire1817 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Amends

Jeez! Em and Rose just will not let up will they?!?! I mean really can they not just let it go?

Author's Response:

Yes, they are a bit extreme at the moment, but their hearts really are in the right place.  Thanks for reviewing.  We're getting close to the end!

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Amends

You know there is a word in spanish that fits what Emmett and Rosalie are... Metiches! Gossipy old biddies! Love this chapter! So proud of Bella!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Yes, Emmett and Rosalie are a bit much, but their hearts are in the right place.  See you next chapter!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Gauntlet

I just found this story the other day and boy am I glad I did! I'm loving it so far - even though I almost cried with Bella during the whole time she was trying to convince Edward to give her another chance.

This story is amazingly well written and I can't wait for more :-)

Thanks!

~SP



Author's Response:

Thanks for your encouraging review!  I'm glad you gave my story a chance, and even happier that my characters moved you.  Begging Bella tugged on my heart strings as well.

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Gauntlet

Really awesome! Keep it coming! Please...

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:15 PM · On: New Plans

Love it! the sceme the scemers and scremies

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:36 PM · On: New Plans

I love this story! My heart ached for both Bella and Edward at certain points. I mean I almost cried when she said emmett's name after the kiss. And okay I may have been well into my third drink of the night bit I did tear up a bit when he started to talk to Jessica. Ouch. Please keep writing. Can't wait for my updates. 



Author's Response:

I love hearing how readers are affected by my characters--it really is the highest compliment possible for an author.  I'm glad my story moved you, even if the drinks did help.  ;)  Thanks for reviewing, and I'll see you on the next chapter!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:10 AM · On: New Day

uh oh

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Longing

i'm glad edward got to tell emmett.. it would be baddddd to hear it from rosie

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Fresh Start [angelicwish]

yay! :)

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Confession

aw finally! i just hope that emmett and rosalie will be less cruel

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Confession

jumping up ad down

Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Worth it

Aaaww, this fic is great!!!! Thanks for updating!!!!

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Worth it

i really like this story! i cant belive ive never noticed it!

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Too Late

i love it I can not wait for more I usally dont read au storys but this is great

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.