Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For No Regrets
Reviewer: ipodRlover (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2018 03:29 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

Thank you

Reviewer: cupcake01 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

finish this please!!!!

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Edward

<3

Reviewer: TinyTangerine (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

I love it so far!! And I love how you mix both point of views so we get an idea not only what happens in one side but the other one too!

Update soon!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

I was sooo worried that they were going to miss each other. Well played. I'll be waiting for the update. Keep up the good work. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Here Without You

Okay this was totally unexpected! Gotta get to the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Think Of You

I really had hoped to see Emmett, but hey it was still good. Dying to get back to Edward and see how he took the news. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Charlie

I was wondering how Rose and Emmett fit into this story! Can't wait to see what they bring in. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Leaving on a Jet Plane

Bittersweet and beautiful. Amazing job. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Goodbye

Ugh! Why didn't he tell her anything!?! I know it's all part of the major scheme of things, but still. Another good one though. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Packing

That boy is too far gone. Ugh, where can I find one? ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Making Plans

Okay, I am so on board with Edward's plan. I think this chapter was well writen. You can feel the emotions that are warring inside of him, excellent. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:36 PM · On: The Morning After

Okay, I'm officially drowning in this story. Love it! You're doing an amazing job. Gotta keep reading till I'm caught up. Again, great job. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Falling

What I wouldn't give to have a night like that with Edward. Bella is so confident it seems. Good one. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Rockstar

Bella you little devil. Can't wait to see what happens next. Loved this chapter! ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Edward

Too cute, I love it when Edward gets cheesy. Great job. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Bella

Sounds good. Can't wait to see what you do with it. ;)

Reviewer: billiejoesmom (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

You need to update this story! I love it.

Reviewer: whisperwind (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

about time! i don`t think i could take these two apart any more!

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

lOOOOOOVE THIS STROY!!!! MUST ADD MORE!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Here Without You

I love this story so much. Please update soon.

Reviewer: DirtyGirl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Bella

BOO!  ha ha i found u. I'm everywhere Chevy. lol

OMG! I had to tell u again how much I loved this book....

I'm passing u around to friends. hahaha

...keep it going honey.

 

teehee  KIM

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

I love this story and cannot wait for an update.

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Never Tear Us Apart

Oh goodness...this has me smiling sooooo much!!

I am so glad to Edward and Bella happy together!! AHmazing job by the way, simply amazing...now I can't wait for an update!!

*lots of hugs*

Love ya girl!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOX Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Here Without You

NO EDWARD!! SHE'S COMING HOME!! LMAO!!

Okay, so, this chapter was insanely good!! Edwards depression was heartbreaking...Alice meeting the parents was too cute for words...Tanya was too sluty for words...and then Edward taking a plane to go see Bella!! GAH!! What's gonna happen??? Onto next chapter to find out!!

*hugs*

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX Jess

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.