Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Waking Up
Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Past and Present

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 08:44 PM · On: Past and Present

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2013 08:43 PM · On: Past and Present

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: lolita1419 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 07:18 AM · On: Waking Up with Edward

i'm deeply sorry for the loss of your son, i know that pain will never go away but my heart is with your family in such hard and sad times...hope we hear from you soon :)

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Waking Up with Edward

Hey guys on her FF account it says her 4 year old son died of Lukemia and Waking up is on Hiatus until further notice

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Past and Present

Update girl!!

Reviewer: carolinablonde (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Past and Present

Please update this beautiful story soon.  I really hope you haven't abandoned it.

Reviewer: missie0211 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Past and Present

Please update your story soon! PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Not the Meadow

Sexy... Bella loves him so much... She made him a promise and she stuck to it, Sweet chapter...

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Balance of Power

Ah, Charlie, you gotta love him *wish I had a Charlie* he is so sweet & loveable and yes I am sooo glad Edward will not be alone in a hotel room tonight! I just afraid by the time we get to the end of this, it will be sad and he will be living out a lifetime he wishes would happen so he did not have to feel he had to leave Bella in New Moon...

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 08:53 PM · On: First Night Blues

Poor Edward.... That must be so awful having all those memories and no place to store them away from your mind like when he was a vampire. That is rough! Things are not as simple as they were even though they were more complicated in other ways as a vampire.  INteresting turn of events.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Isn't it Ironic?

That was sweet... And yes, he still is our Edward, I really, really loved the scene with him trying to explain to Bella about him still being That Edwardian man he has always been I am glad she finally voiced to him that she wanted him human, until she did he could not get past his insecurities.  You have a gentle touch when it come to Edward & Bella in this all too overwhelming situation.  You make me ache for both of them and all they are learning to process & deal with.  Nicely Done!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 08:05 PM · On: The Search for Equilibrium

THAT WAS PERFECT....

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:34 PM · On: What Control?

What's wrong with me, oh yeah... You are a hormonal teenage boy!!! Give you any clues, LOL? This is getting interesting, man I thought for sure he was gonna hit Mike, LOL... The two of them need to really sit down and talk, he is feeling really unsure of himself for the first time in him life, like he said there is something to be said about vampiric control... Great chapter!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Being Human

LMAO here!!! I LOVE the notes from Alice, that was priceless and sooo funny!! I was literaly laughing soo hard... Ask Bella if you can't work it out for yourself, You won't listen to me anyway! Too cute, I loved this! And the pass through the kitchen tasting everything, that was too hilarious.  I thought the bad tasting grease was most likely a cube of butter but "lard" that was teriffic when Bella saw that. And I can just imagine what the kitchen looked like when he was done, but the hardon for the ice cream, now THAT was too funny!! And him picturing Emmett dancing in a bikini, mind overload. LOL  He has all these hormones of a 17 year old boy gone rampant after 90 years, I cannot even imagine the overload for him regarding Bella.  This is great writing and word painting for the mind, Kudos to you girl, you Rock the Roof!  KimiD

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Waking Up with Bella

Wow, you really did this chapter justice as EPOV!! Perfectly done and nicely articulate from his POV.  I could feel the emotions, fear, anxiety, joy, pain... his distraction as his mind "shrinks" so to speak. I loved Carlisle's explanation about his ability to still read minds. His fear that Bella will not love or look at him the same because he is not a vampire, like that was the only thing that drew her to him in the first place... I do not think so, she loves Him, not because he was a vampire but just because he is Edward.  Great job, nicely done and quite believeable!!

He will want an omlette, LOL... KimiD

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Waking Up with Edward

Wow, that is a TOTALLY different storyline for ANY I have read so far and I have been reading ff for nearly a year! Just so many thoughts running through my head... man, how scary for Edward & heartwrenching to face his father and feel such fear and feel sooo bad for not being able to control the fear, even though he Knows Carlisle would never do anything to harm him. THis is going to be a really AWESOME story!!  KimiD

Reviewer: sasharenee (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Past and Present

I LOVE your story.  I have stayed up very late several nights trying to get caugth up.  I can't wait to hear why Alice didn't respond.  Poor Edward, I so hope the Cullens didn't actually cut him off though I feel something terrible has caused the silence.  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Past and Present

Please update soon! - I'm loving this story!

Reviewer: sasharenee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Waking Up with Bella

I am loving your story.  Human Edward is HILARIOUS!  Thank you for sharing this.

Reviewer: jcc1999 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Waking Up with Edward

Are you going to update the story soon????

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Past and Present

I loved the flash backs into vampire Edward's past. Very bittersweet though. I'm wondering what's going on with Alice and the others, can't wait to find out. Excellent chapter. ;)

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Past and Present

I really love this story!!!! I love human Edward!!!! Hopefully the family are just giving him space and there isn't anything wrong.

Reviewer: carolinablonde (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Past and Present

This was a beautiful chapter.  I oftened wondered why Stephanie Meyer didn't have more details in her books about Edward's life and all the things he would have seen by living from 1901 to present day.  Just think about all the events and how the world has changed so much.  When I was reading I wondered how he and Emmett and Jasper would have avoided the draft during WWII and Korea and Vietnam.

I guess she felt her audience might not be interested or that it wasnt' relevant to her story.

Your story is excellent and I have very much enjoyed reading it to this point and am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tez (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Past and Present

What's he up to?  A hasty proposal?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.