Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EAMC1965 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2013 10:22 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Very, very hot...just wish there was a little more to the "after" proposal.  Still enjoyed it ALOT tho...

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

This was really great too! Loved this little diddy.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Nice!



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

write more!!!

 



Author's Response: I am currently writing other stories, feel free to check them out as well :) thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nathyette (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

This is a fantastically hot one-shot, and the proposal offered a very sweet sense of closure. Your writing is refreshing and spicy, with the sharp, tasteful zest that mark the best of short stories.

Thank you for sharing. It was a pleasure.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your kind praise! It truly means the world to me that you enjoyed this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your kind praise! It truly means the world to me that you enjoyed this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your kind praise! It truly means the world to me that you enjoyed this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: verucasin (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

I don't usually read O/S but you're starting to change it for me. ;D

I loved this! Awesome! ;D



Author's Response: Don't forget to check out my other O/S, if you liked this one so much! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: verucasin (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

I don't usually read O/S but you're starting to change it for me. ;D

I loved this! Awesome! ;D



Author's Response: O/S's are the shiz! I'm so glad I could change your mine about them :) thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: illnevertell (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Awesome!!  for a first time you did fucktastic!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pekeymomma (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Oh, I just loved it!

Of course the schmexin was top notch.

But I felt the love, too.

I would love to hear more from these two!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! And you're the first person to say that they felt the love in there too, so thank you for that. Feel free to read my other o/s, "Lose Yourself", as a kind of prequel to this ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: obsessmuch (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

That was hot!   --and  somehow sweet!

Thank you. 



Author's Response: I'm super glad you liked it!! You're welcome ;) and thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lsis (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Very hot !!!!! Keep the dirty talking going !!!! I loved it !!!!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Dirty talk is my absolute fave ;) thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Holy shit, this was hot!  Great writing, hope to see more!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks for the compliment, don't forget to check out my other works! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, sweets!

Reviewer: aly1390 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

oh, Lordy! that was one hot dirty talikng lovin'! it's really good... i love it love it love it! thank you for this awesome read! and i found it cute that he proposed at the end...

You made my day!:)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! You should check out my other one-shot, if you haven't already. *waggles eyebrows* It's a bunch of dirty fun, too! You're welcome! I'm glad I could make your day! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

*THUDS on the floor*



Author's Response: Heheh, so... you like? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moldy1Kanobe (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

freaking amazing HOT story, you definitely do NOT suck at writing...heary poinding DA,N!



Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

I think you're one of my new fave babe!  This one and your new one, Lose Yourself, were SO HOT!  And they had story too :)  LY could totally turn into a multi-chapter!  So Jeebus fuckity, (snicker!) KEEP IT COMING!!!  :D  And I do mean that in ALL ways possible ;)

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO :D



Author's Response: Awww, thanks sweets! I'm so glad you liked them both! I have some things in my head still, so be on the look-out for something new! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: _StayC (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

loved it



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: whit (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

AWW that was soo HOT and Cute!!!

big fan
~whit~



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: coryoplayer (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

I'm somewhat new to Twilighted and am searching for stories to read!!!
Very nicely done hot, hot, hot one shot!!!!!
Cory

Author's Response: Welcome Cory! Feel free to check out the other stories I've written. Just click on my name and it should take you to a page with my bio on it and other stories I've penned. I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Nikki

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

wow one of the best one shots i have read!!!!  more please



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Some proposals happen that way....or so I'm told.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sure that some proposal do happen that way. And what a fun way to be proposed to :). Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

That was awesome!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Strae (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

That was hot. Srsly.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vampire_lust (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

So if this was your first lemon, I really can't wait to read the next ones...

This is one of the hottest o/s I've read! The dirty talk... Sweet mother of all that's Holy, it killed me! *fans self*

And then the sweet proposal... I loved it!

Thank you for writing and sharing it with us!

xo



Author's Response: Lol! Oh, bb, I have way more o/s's planned... in fact there's another one that's less dirty already posted (it's a lot tamer than what I wanted to write, but it was for a contest so I had to tone it down). Dirty talking Edward will definitely make a repeat performance, its just a matter of time ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, sweets!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Just Thinking - One Shot

Hi! I came over from the PPSS rec. You did awesome! :)

Thanks for writing...



Author's Response: Hi! Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it! I keep hearing that this was rec'd, how cool is that?! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.