Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Labyrinth

YES! YOU HAVE A CONNECTION!!! NOW KEEEEESS KEEEESS! hahaha.  Of course it is good, bb, it is actually brilliant.  You amaze me every single day and every single time I read another chapter.  Geesh.  Who knew I'd get so lucky to have such talented wifeys?!?  I'm a lucky lucky lady!  MUAH!  Now..I'm sad I don't have another chapter.  I'll just have to wait. :)



Author's Response:

LMAO. I hope you know how much I adore you.

 Mwah!

ILY, bb!

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Labyrinth

Awesome update!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Acquiesce

Holy hell woman!  You kill me.  I need more. Pleaseeeee!

 

That was amazing!  *scurries off to read next chapter*

 

Love you wifey <3



Author's Response:

ILY, wifey. Mwah!

Reviewer: hihotintin (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Labyrinth

Bring it on! I pimped your story in the find-a-fic section...cause it's awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You're awesome! <3

Reviewer: sugunary (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Labyrinth

Good chapter- Charlie and Emm are going to be assuming some crazy stuff over the summer. I have a sneaking suspicion that it's going to take somethinghappening to Marcus, either hospitalization or death before Bella goes to Carlisle and Charlie for help about Edward. Cant wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, lets just say I have A LOT of surprises in store for this story. Thank you so much for the read and review. It means a lot!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Labyrinth

Yes Yes more info, bring it on!!! Love this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, bb. The next chapter is already being worked on and a teaser will be posted for it on Fictionators on Monday.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Labyrinth

Yes I'm ready for more info and also for them to have more interaction with each other. I know going slow with someone who is apparently verydamaged is probably the way to go but I'm an impatient bastard and want more, soon. Please?



Author's Response:

LMFAO. More is coming very soon, bb, and the next chapter is lengthier. Plus, it's all B/E. ;)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Labyrinth

Pretty good I liked that her family is getting suspicious and the interaction with Edward, more please soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate that. The new chapter is already started and a teaser for Chapter 11 will be posted on Fictionators tomorrow.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:33 PM · On: A Slight Progression

this story breaks my heart..but it is so good!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you. I'm so glad you think so!

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Labyrinth

That chapter felt pretty short. I wish there was more.

Update when possible!

Author's Response:

It was actually longer than last chapter, but I promise next chapter will be longer, bb. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Labyrinth

i'm dying here,,, i'm an anxious bitch i know but i NEED sth more, PLIS!



Author's Response:

LMAO. That's okay. The next chapter is already in the works.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Labyrinth

Hell, yes!

Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb. More is on its way soon.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Labyrinth

i love this story.  being a sucker for edward and all.  keep the updates coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad you love it!

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Yes please, more info would be a good thing. I really enjoy your writing, just wish you would give us more, more often.



Author's Response:

More is on its way, I promise. Thank you for the read and review.

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Labyrinth

Love it :) Amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much, I appreciate that!

Reviewer: tampagirl81 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Just found your story, I loved the first chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you continue to enjoy it, bb!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Labyrinth

Oh, that poor girl!  ::gag::  Mike Newton, haha.

....more answers, yes please!



Author's Response:

LMFAO. I know, right? At least Emmett is convinced. ;)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Labyrinth

I love that Em thinks she's crushing on Mike...priceless!!!



Author's Response:

LMAO. He's a bit clueless but being cute makes up for it. Lol. Thanks for the review, bb!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Labyrinth

I am SO ready for more info!  I love it, so I want to understand more.



Author's Response:

I know you are, bb, and it's coming. I promise. ;)

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Acquiesce

This story is great.... I can't wait to see what happens next....It breaks my heart for Edward to be in so much pain but to know that he is opening up to Bella and trusting her as much as he can right now makes me happy..... thanks update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks, bb. I'm already working on the new chapter so you won't have to wait long for an update. =)

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Acquiesce

Great story! Keep it coming!

Quickly!

Please?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'm glad you're enjoying.

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Acquiesce

This story is amazing :) Love it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate that!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Acquiesce

Oh my I just read through and am in awe. This is wonderful and awful at the same time. I just want to hug him and you for bringing to life for us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I really appreciate the read and review!

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Acquiesce

oooohh great!

 

Reviewer: whohellanoes (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Acquiesce

so, just caught up.  and oh man, this is just so heartbreaking.  i can only hope Bella gets Edward out of his hell.  i know she can do it.  fabulous story.  thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.