Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Puzzle Piece

This is so beautiful.  Marcus is a wonderful man who made a very hard decision, but I can't really fault him for it.  And Bella is so compassionate and has such patience.  I am so taken with this already - it's the most I've felt in a long time.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I absolutely love your story please update again soon!!

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I didn't know what i was going to think of this story, but I am enjoying it and can't wait to see where it goes next!

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Don't Go

ahhhhH!!!!!!!!!!!!! "edward" that makes me want to fall inlove again -.-

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Enigma

I'm really excited by this story - hope to catch up on all the posted chapters today!  It's intriguing! 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

hmm well that chapter did take an interesting turn.. but with the little snippets of Edward's past we've had so far, it's not so surprising really.

Just glad that he's willing to let Bella be the one to bring him out of his shell, layer by layer :)

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Enigma

just so were clear, he is edward right? :D

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

totally... i love this story...

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I always enjoy this story so much. Your writing is wonderful and emotive, and I am completely enamoured with your Bella and Edward. Her compassion is truly incredible, and Edward's situation and need for her absolutely heartbreaking. Very, very well done! As ever, I can't wait until you post the next chapter.

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Hide and Seek

OMFG! nicely described. seriously, i got goosebumps!!!

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Wow great chapter, i wish time would move a little faster, that we could get edward to advance more, hopefully after theh ug, that will be possible. Great story as always

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

First, many kudos for your handling of this kind of thing. I love how you've taken a very mundane kind of issue and brought it to the forefront in a healing sort of way.  Outstanding.

I am looking forward to what you're doing with the physical connection thing.  You bring it up every time they touch and it has made me curious.

I think it's lovely that Edward can embrace Bella.  It must have taken a lot of strength for him to do that, and for her, it would be a tangible acknowledgment of his trust in her.

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

This chapter is quite unexpected... and pretty awkward...But A very good chapter nonetheless.

Was expecting a bit of a longer chapter but we can't all have anything right?

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

loved this chapter!!! can't wait 4 more!!

Reviewer: ClearFlower (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I can´t wait to read next chapter. This story is definitly going on my Fav´ list :)

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Awesome chapter, Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Wow! That was an awsome chapter!

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I think I am in love with this story. Seriously, it's amazing! I love the depth of the emotions, as well as the fact that you don't rush the story. It's beautiful, and I can't wait for the next chapter! :) Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Can't wait for more. Update soon pleaseeee?

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

i loved it wayyyyyyyyyyyy too much to put into words i have to be up at 6 and its 333 already haha but i had to read this before i went to bed you are brilliant my dear soo incredibly brilliant the way that everything happened between bella and edward it just sooo great :D and the way he hugged her back and lay his head on hers its just sooo touching i cant wait for more dear :D i love you and this story soo much :D

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

so. does edward shave?

he has go to be one hairy guy...  in his 20s?  long hair, beard?



Author's Response:

That question will be addressed, I promise. I've been quiet about it for a reason, but I did drop a hint in this chapter.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

ohhhh, very good Jess. lots of depth with this story, building it really well girl!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

i really love this story...poor edward...i am glad that bella is helping him and i hope he can live a normal life one day soon and not be locked up..i hope he an bella can be together if this is one of those kinda stories,,,,,great so far cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Sophz456 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

This chapter gave me goosebumps the first time I read it, stunned me the second time I read it, and made me cry and smile the third time round.

You write so beautifully, bb, and seem to somehow outdo yourself in every chapter. You amaze me.

It's 2AM right now, I think, and I know this review is short, but I've been trying continuously for the past hour and a half and my eyes are all puffy and shit so I can barely see. Plus, I'm kinda all drugged up cause of my foot, so yeah.

I love you, bb. This story is incredible.

Que quowle xoxoxo

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

truly an extraordinary story!where did you get all these ideas?it's a wonderful experience,reading this.thank you for writing it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.