Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

I'm wondering what this intense warmth is they are feeling from each other. Whatever it is, it seems like a very good thing. I hope Edward is able to grow more confidence with Bella near him. How she is able to leave him at night is beyond me as I don't think I could do that if it were me. I really liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Such a big thing to talk about bodily functions....

Reviewer: cortny (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

i just found your story today and absolutly love it. cant wait to find out whats next.

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Has Edward seen himself in a mirror? Does he shave? I would like to know :)
great story!

Reviewer: withherownwings (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

They finally hugged! I'm so glad Bella realized what was going on with him and the bathroom issues. He's progressing so much! I just want to take all his pain away.

Great chapter! I can't wait until the next update.

-Sara

Reviewer: santa muerte (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

It's so good. Thank you.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Edward seems amused by some things Bella said. I think that's good! I'm really curious about Edward, about what happened to him, how was his life, what he knows about the world, what he doesn't know. I'm waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Bicycles (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Okay, I have something to admit. This has to be the first time I've actually squealed, out loud, when I've seen a fic updated. I really did, and I'm just glad I was alone at the time, or I could've recieved a few odd looks. Anyway, I really really love your story, and I don't really know what it is about it which makes it so capturing. I suppose it's because I've never truely read a fic where Edward is so broken and hesitant, this is so different for me, but I love it. And every time he opens up a little bit more, I can't help but smile. And then they hugged!? Well...I nearly died right there. Where in most stories, 12 chapters in they'd already be going at it like rabbits, yours just had their first hug, and it was so beautiful, especially when he responded and held her so tightly, like he was afraid she would disappear. Oh, that remind me. I also love the fact he goes into full panic mode each time she mentions leaving...weird of me, maybe, but I think it's cute. One thing I'm thinking - and maybe worrying about, for Edward's sake - is about when Bella has to go to college? I don't know what's going to happen from here onwards, obviously, I mean he could be out of the hospital and going with her, but it'll be so sad if she has to leave him, New Moon style. (hopefully without the 'I don't want you' part. God, that would ruin him.) I'm rambling, but I just wanted to show that I'm constantly thinking about your story, maybe even to a weird, stalker-ish degree, and I loved this chapter too. Keep it up. (:

Reviewer: Cynthia_20 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I love it!

Its possibly one of the best fics I ever read,not that others are bad.

It just pulls my attention in.

 

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

I'm surprised the poor boy hasn't peed on himself with all that fear!   I feel sooooo bad for him!

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

haha im inlove <3 :D when is the next chapter coming up? :D

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

wow that was incredible.  I loved it.  Gosh I am so anxious to find out, is he going to kiss her or is it simply a hug?  Its so painful to think that he would hold it all that time out of fear.  That is not healthy.  When is the next update?

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Labyrinth

omg! are they inlove with each other!??!

Reviewer: GlasgowRose (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

This is such a beautiful story! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

What HUGE steps we made in this chapter!  My heart breaks to hear that Edward didn't use the bathroom all day while Bella was with him and Marcus was around.  It's gut-wrenching stuff, but so lovely.  Bella is wonderful and I am so glad that he embraced her back.  Now that I've caught up with this story, I must wait eagerly for the next update! 

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Endeavor the Warmth

God, what Edward has suffered and it is not fiction for many children in our world, that is what makes this story so wonderful, but also so painful to read.

Reviewer: RENESMEESMOMMY (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Enigma

Lovin it so far!!

Reviewer: klingie (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Wow...big step for Edward. Love how ur moving their relationship at a realistic speed!

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:18 AM · On: The Plan

:') *is crying* :D

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Labyrinth

Ugh, poor Bella having to pretend she's into Mike Newton of all people!  LOL!  I love that Edward is using her iPod - as if I didn't already love him completely!

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:08 AM · On: A Slight Progression

haha i hope they would kiss or hug :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Again another beautifully written chapter, congrats. I love the way they are more and more comfortable around each other and with touching each other.

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:49 AM · On: The Plan

I have tears in my eyes.  This chapter was so sorrowful and yet, beautiful.  How wonderful that Edward is beginning to trust Bella so much - placing his head in her lap while she hummed just about melted my heart!

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

This story completely owns me.  I am ridiculously anxious for each new update!


I have many questions, though.  Some others mentioned Edward’s personal habits (shaving for instance), which I too have wondered about.  Another thing that has been on my mind is Edward’s lack of education?  Some of Bella’s vocabulary seems a little beyond someone who hasn’t been in school for years.  Does Edward read anything?  He does seem very self sufficient so nothing would really surprise me at this point.  He’s probably very intelligent, just terrified of the world.


At any rate, thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Home Again

oh shit. im nervous as hell!!!! :O

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.