Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Labyrinth

Hi again.

Loved it!!

Side note: This chapter reminded me of a movie in the 90's called Powder I don't remember who's in it but it's about a boy found in an abandoned barn, and he's completly albino and has electrical power, his body experts electricity something about his mother being shocked while pregnant, I don't know why this made me thought about that, and I've read several times the Twilight book when Bella explaines how she felt when he touched her cheek.

OK, sorry for ramblaing, anyway love it, please update soon, I'm getting close to the las updated chapter and I'm a little nerveous about running out on material to read, (I'm a little obsessive compulsive reader).

 

Thanks

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Acquiesce

great update, keep wondering what exacly happend to him, and am a little curious about how come he keeps looking at the wall, is he mental or does he suffer from hallucinations, or something??

Anyway, still hooked on this please update soon, I don't want to run out of chapters to read and have to wait, awhile to get my fix.

HAHA



Author's Response:

LMAO. Thanks, hun. He's not mental, but he is pretty lost. And I'll be submitting the new chapter tonight. =)

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Meet the Parent

I love it, and I cried a little again, (it must be PMS) but I still loved it.

Keep it up, whant to know what happend to Edward, he's so broken, please do tell.

Thanks.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:02 AM · On: The Plan

OMG, I'm totaly sobbing and cannot type correctly.

That was so sad, WHAT THE HELL HAPPEND TO HIM!!!!

Please!!!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

OK..I've caught up and glad I did...Now I can breathe again!! It felt like I held my breath the whole time reading this...when I didn't feel like sobbing like a baby that is....

Wow...this is so sad, how can you write this? It would break my heart even worse then me having to read it. It's killing me to know everything behind his life, but I know that will all come out in time. I can't wait for the day for her to get him outside...maybe see some flowers??

Great job darlin...sorry it's taken me so long to read it. ...keep it up. And one day when your famous for your stories, don't forget about me...Lurve you bb!!

Reviewer: pattsylove (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Wow. I just got caught up with the chapters, and I have to say, you're amazing.  I can't wait for more. This is such an original idea, and you're wonderful for sharing your ideas with us! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

This is truly an interesting story. I'm very anxious and excited about where you're planning to take things.

Something tells me that E will lose his fear if B is ever in danger, so I'm hanging in there for some healing;)

Can't wait for more!

D. Mai

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Man, I am absolutely dying for the next update!  This is such a good story and I am SO glad I decided to read it :)

Reviewer: FanofFiction247 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

I just found this story and read all 12 chapters.  This is an amazing story.  I'm dying to find out more of what happened to him and usually by this point i'd be agreivated at not having more reveled, but i'm not, i'm perfectly content with the pace your taking this story.  I highly look forward to reading the future chapters.  Well Done.

Reviewer: jimismyedward (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

I love this story. Please update soon, I read it straight through sorry about not reviewing every chapter.  I love a damaged Edward (sigh).  Not too many writers go this route and I am glad you did.  This is fantastic! Waiting Patiently for next update.;)

Reviewer: Echo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

GAH! This is soooo good! It so different from all the other E X B stories. I LOVE it! Are you going to update soon???

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Loved it...*sigh*

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Ohhh...That poor Edward always makes me a little teary!!

Please, continue!

Reviewer: jaydenlove419 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

this is the best story i have read! pls update soon i want to know what happens

Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: April 15, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

I, as well as Bella, am very glad Abandonward likes her "taste". muahahaha. 

This was an amazingly excellently fantastically beautifully written chapter, bb.  If you want me to find more adjectives to add to those, I will bb.  Because they are so damn true.  Every word you wrote made me feel as if I was standing in the hospital watching it all happen.  I felt like I was really there!  Wow.  Just, wow.  I loved it, so much! 

Thank you for the shoutout and the rec, darlin. *winks* (I couldn't resist).  I really do love you so much, and I didn't put up with "shit", I like helping you when you think you're stuck or you think it's crap (even though it NEVER EVER is, it is always brilliant like you).  Anyways, I loved it, I love you, I LOVE ABANDONWARD.  and my boyfriend didn't make an appearance in this chapter, but I'll let it slide as long as I get the sword later. *giggles*

 

MUAH!

Reviewer: LarissaCullen01 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Oh wow, I'm speechless... (something that happens very rarely)

This is so heartbreaking I've got tears in my eyes...

I think this is one of the best 'Edward is absused and broken but Bella heal's him' - story's ever.

I'm already a nervous wreck while waiting for the next chapter.

This is really amazing!!!

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Oh, I enjoyed it big time!!! I loved it! I always love your chapters and cannot wait until you update!!! I love that they hugged!!! I mean it was a full-body hug!! YAY!! I'm so happy for them!! Love it!!

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

So sad to think that someone would be too terrified to use the bathroom.

A very moving story, so glad you haven't been tempted to race to a cure or give too much away too soon.

Look forward to your update.

Reviewer: jane (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

Great story!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Method of Secrecy

this is so sweet, Bella and Edward comforting each other - and the spark is there, want to read more

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Oh my God!!!! This story is awesome!!! You have an incredible talent for characters. I love the way Edward is developing; despite my irritation with the slowness, I think it's accurate and therefore makes it even better. I was totally waiting for the hug, and I can't wait to see how it progresses from here. Update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: beautifullove2 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Amazing!! This is absolutly wonderful. I cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

that was really intense

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Wow! I wasn't expecting that much progress! Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

oh honey. i definatly enjoyed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.