Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Discern

Please update soon.

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Discern

sigh.... so good. cant wait for more

Reviewer: DrNJM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Discern

I read this story and I cry.  It's so sad and unfortunately so real for far too many children in this world.  While the story is harrowing, the characters are beautifully written and developed.  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Discern

WOW! This chapter was intense. Bella's confusion with her emotions is very understandable. And every time Edward says something about his past I feel like crying.

And I'm really curious now, why portuguese? That's really interesting, that Edward would know another language, or at least some words in another language.

Reviewer: littlevany (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Discern

A really great chapter. I like the "connection" between Bella and Edward. And I hope that Bella now tells Alice everything.

Keep on going! I really really love this story!!

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Discern

ooohhh I gotta say I wondered when she would stay the night and con Alice inot helping her.  I figured it would happen.  Poor Edward,  He just breaks my heart

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Discern

Wow that was beautiful. My Warmth My Angel.  I love it.  I wish this chapter was more about Edward but I realize that you have to tell about Bella's life too.  Gosh I wish I could just keep reading and reading.  Its so heartbreaking to keep waiting so long for another chapter.  I am glad you feel better.  Oh I was wondering are you a man?  Cause I noticed you gave thanks to your wifey.  lol.  I just have never come across a story that was written by a male so it was strange.  I think you story is absolutly wonderful.  It is heartbreaking but I love it.  I love that Bella is helping him.  I cant wait for them to actually kiss.



Author's Response:

LMAO. I'm not a man, I'm definitely a woman & I'm married to a man. I call her my wifey because she's my best friend. It's just a term of endearment. But thank you so much for the kind words & amazing review. <3

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Discern

Wow, such an intense and emotional chapter and story. I love this story so much that when I check my fav list for updates and see that this story has a new chapter, It's the very first story I read.

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Discern

This was a beautiful chapter, and well worth the wait!  Tha love, compassion, and longing you portray, blows me away. I simply cannot wait for another update!!!  Not to pressure you, but you are so awesome in the telling of this, that I am yearning for more!  Le sigh!                       Jeannie

Reviewer: wallflower88 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Discern

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: CaraMia (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Discern

OOOOOOOHH SHE BAD!!!!!!!!!! I know what shes gonna do and she might get in twaabul!! lol on the contrary that was a splendid chapter, thank you my dear!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Discern

Love this story! Amazing. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: klingie (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Discern

Oh...is Bella gonna stay the night with Edward and have Alice cover for her if Charlie asks? Loving it!

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Discern

Wow.  I just discovered you this morning.  This story is gut-wrenching but there is always enough hope and encouragement to keep reading.  My heart hurts but I love it.  

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Discern

So does Bella never Google the Portuguese?

I hope that Alice and Bella keep a good friendship; Bella needs that, I think.

It was just horrible about Edward.  Absolutely.  It must be so hard for you to write that.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Discern

Awesome chapter. I love this story but it is really hearbreaking..PLEASE update soon.

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Discern

More beautiful writing and heart-failing, gut-wrenching revelations from Edward.  I can't say enough how special this story is to me.

Lucky that Bella was able to get Alice off the scent for a little while, but I'm not sure how things are going to go when Bella starts having to tell others about Edward.  And what will happen when she's due to start college?  I actually find myself worrying about these things!

I love how Bella felt Edward was in pain in her dream and then went to find him and comfort him.  I really feel for her, because she is already beginning to feel so much for Edward, but Edward may not understand the awakening of such emotions in himself after so many years alone.

I noted the line from Edward: "I made him lose her."  I'm wondering now if Edward's mum died in childbirth or due to some incident in his childhood and if Edward's dad took it out on him through abuse?

I can't wait for more of this - it owns me now!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Discern

Okay, when is the next chapter going up, because I can't stand waiting between chaps! I love this story! Don't torture me/us too long, please.

Reviewer: tonibabiiex (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Hide and Seek

 i offically love this!,  that last chapter allmost had me in tears!

 

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:44 AM · On: A Slight Progression

aw he said her name! something so simple made me teary eyed.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:38 AM · On: Discern

Bella has come to another crossroads.  She needs to make sure he's okay, she's so connected to him now.  And Edward seems to have come to the conclusion that he wants to be more.  No longer content at hiding, he wants to get better for Bella.  So, Alice is the first to know.  How will she react?

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Discern

Favorite chapter so far!!! Edward is finally giving us more and Im so excited!!!! Well written

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Discern

WOW!!!!! so much emotion these to are feeling..... I do undertsand Bella's reluctance to have these feelings for Edward because he is no healthy by any means because of his abuse......I would really like to see him get healthy in the future.......thanks for the update...... can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Discern

Wonder what she's going to ask of Alice? This chapter was amazing :) Loved it :)

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Discern

i'd be really interested how he manages to stay in that hospital all day long...i mean, he's in a bad place and scared (and i'm still not quite sure how "developed" (as in mentally) he is - like can he write and stuff like that...) but i guess you'd lose your mind tucked away from sociey and human contact for so long...and i guess, i'm wondering why he didn't put an end to it (not that i want him to, but if you're suffering that much and are in some kind of depression (and he's gotta be after what we've read) i think suicide is actually quite common (but don't get me wrong: i'm really glad sth. like this didn't happen! i don't want it to! i'm just wondering...))

so is aro his dad who lost his wife (edward's mom) in childbirth? i mean, it sounds like his mother died when giving birth to him and his dad blamed him...??? 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.