Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:20 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

cant wait 4 the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:18 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

So good Jess!

Reviewer: tenchis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:53 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

ahhh! i loved this chapter(:

you got me hooked:)

Reviewer: aami_cullen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:28 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Wow. An amazing chapter for an amazing story. Not really in a long-review-type mood, but I just wanted to say that I love the story. Well rounded characters, and a good plot make for one happy me. Hope you update again soon. -C.

Reviewer: aly1390 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:25 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

another brilliant chapter i totally get what you meant about the scene not being sexual, it's good to see that edward's making some progress

 

can't wait for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:23 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Cant wait to see the next chapter,,,,curious as to why edward knows all these different languages or any at all....it might not have been sexual but he must be somewhat curious at the female form...he is so sweet though i love his character in this story

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:42 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

You are a wonderful writer! Great chapter! Can't wait for next week!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:36 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

awesome cant wait for the next i really like this story it is really good

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:32 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

what up with the portugese?!?!?!??! gah, the mysteries!!! :)

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:27 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

awww he's so sweet " I can see your heart. It shines for me, Bella." Swoon.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:20 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

ah.  it makes so much more sense.  Thank you for that awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:35 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

i love you seriously you are amazing and edward in this is just soo damn lovable damn aro and telling him he cant be loved grrrrr makes me want to re-cut off his balls and hand grind them and feed it to him in the form of a protein shake k so im feeling better now that i got that out there :D cant wait to see what you have planned :D maybe youll let me torture aro later :D i promise i would do it right haha i just love this story soo much :D

Reviewer: frostedwindows (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:27 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Ahhh, I cannot wait for the next chapter!  :D

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:20 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

What he said was beautiful

Reviewer: MaliaMog (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:16 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

My heart is all fluttery. I love it.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:05 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

this story just gets better and better.thank you for writing it!and yes,anything sexual would be out of place right now,or even in the near future.

Reviewer: tkeaton1 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:53 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I love how edward is opening up to her more and more each day! And starting to be more comfortable with the touching! Bella is great in this to help him work through everything

Reviewer: GlasgowRose (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:52 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I loved all of your stories on RobertPattinsonFiction.com and when I came to this site I found this story. I must say that this is my favorite out of all that you have done. It is so moving and beautifully written.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:45 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

WOW!! That was brilliant my dear!! I mean just WOW! That was definate progress for Edward. Oh some of the things he said had my eyes  tearing up a number of times. That bastard Aro better stay away if he knows whats good for him. How could a destroy a person that way!

I do hope Marcus is not sick to long....

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:43 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I want to know all the brutal things Aro said and did to him... and at the same time I don't.

He deserves things, a lot of things. He is Edward.

I liked the shower scene, and when she said there was something there.. it's love.. I think Edward loves her but I don't think he know.

 

Reviewer: ayngyl22 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:42 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Beautiful.  Just beautiful.

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:38 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Loving it!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:37 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Excellant chapter and story....now get to updating!!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:32 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Okay - I have a few questions. Edward is 20 and Marcus has owned the old hospital for 7 years so Edward was 13 when Marcus discovered him or did Edward come back to the hospital?

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:31 PM · On: A State of Serenity and Rapport

A+ CHAPTER

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.