Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:48 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I'm sure I'm probably getting it wrong, but I like that Bella is completely exposed to him.  He's seen her vulnerable during sleep, he's seen her body, he's seen her strength and her love and compassion.  He knows that there are no hidden darknesses in her and I think he is prepared to follow her into the light now!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:20 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

OH MY GOD!! *FAINTS*

These chapters just keep getting better and better!! I said it before and will say it again (but in different words). Everyone should kiss the ground you walk on! The story you have created here is just so superb!!! It is simply a treat for my eyes to read!!!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY

This chapter is a nice early birthday present for me lol<3

 

I know it has probably been in front of my face the whole time but, where can I find your playlist again? :o! thanks!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:40 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Whoa! How does he know portuguese.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:28 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

LOVELY SLOW BURNING JUST THE WAY IT SHOULD BE

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 01:54 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Oh. My. Lord!  God, I love where you are taking this. You write beautifully!  I am touched by the beautiful feelings you emote, in the telling of this!  Just wonderful!  I always wait with baited breath, for your updates!                             ~ Jeannie    

PS:  A couple of chapters back, I got the impression that Edward may have been sexually abused.  Was that the case?  However, in light of the shower scene, I'm not so sure.   Thanks!    

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:18 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Hi! I just recently started reading and I must say that I love it! The shower scene didn't seem sexual at all to me just him being curious. What he said was so sweet.

Reviewer: slyt2 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:00 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Don't u darn run and hide that was a great chapter just a horrible place to stop.... omg i'm dying to know what he is going to do.. I am so happy about how much he is talking to her now.. but it's still so heartbreaking what Aro did to him because i am afraid something may happen to Marcus because Edward can find out that not all men are evil like he was........

Such a great chapter  so can not wait for the next one........

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:51 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

love it!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:38 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Loved it!

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:35 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

loved it, oooo getting good

Reviewer: shanamarie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:03 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I love this story! Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:42 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I'm really enjoying this story. It is so different.

Reviewer: keitachibana (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:22 AM · On: A Slight Progression

oh gosh, I actually cried when I read the last sentence !

Poor Edward, I hope Bella will stay a little bit longer

 

Also love the silent converstaion btw Lancelot and Bella, it s so cute and sweet :D

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:30 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Edward is so sweet, nobody deserves to be told he is unworthy of love.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:20 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

AWESOME chapter, please update soon. :) i cant wait to find out how / why Edward went to the showers.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:15 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I really enjoyed the chapter! And I think it's clear that for Edward seeing Bella's body was not a sexual experience. It was really sweet.

And I've been wondering how do you know portuguese? You seem to know it well!

Reviewer: wallflower88 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:58 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I love this chapter and Edward of course and when he speaks portuguese! oh my I'm so curious about how he know the language

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:56 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Aaawwww....I love the end. And the beginning. Oh heck, the middle too! I hope Marcus will be ok. Linda XO

Reviewer: keitachibana (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Enigma

Love this story and its concept so far !

poor Edward! :( I hope Bella soon finds her way to communicate with him and develop a relationship to comfort him !!

The stuffed bear thing is so cute !!!! :D

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:47 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Their connection is just intrinsically beautiful, and so are Edward's words to Bella. I look forward to this story every single day. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Niniane (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:42 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I can't wait for more. I was truly expecting Bella to let Edward touch her breast in the morning just like in The Untamed Heart but I guess I was wrong. Eager to read more.

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:29 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Wonderful!

Reviewer: klingie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:24 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Marcus is too sweet. I was hoping he'd catch her in the shower...for educational purposes of course! LOL

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 03:42 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I absolutely love it :) Amazing :)

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:30 AM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

Wow this was good. He is so easily pleased with just some cookies. Yes I could tell the shower was not meant to be sexual. I think he was just amazed to see a womans body that is different from his.  I am so glad that he is so smart and he knows that her eyes shine for him. You better believe it Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.