Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Leahtheweary (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Realize

Beautiful.  Made my  heart leap.  Didn't see the kiss coming...so glad you updated!  I've missed this story!  Hope your tailbone gets better.  As always, I look forward to the next. 

Reviewer: deeLee (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Realize

I know this is so silly....But I wish you could write faster, LOL LOL LOL!!!!  I am sooo into this story that when each chapter ends my heart hurts!!!! I absolutly am so into this story emotionally. I cry, laugh, get sooo angry!!!!

And disappointment washs over me when I see  "Chapter End Notes." Then I anxiously have to wait for the next update!!!! So, hence, 'the write faster' request!!!LOL

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Enigma

lovin it

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Wow great story... scary

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Realize

You just made my day! :) Can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Realize

aww they finally kissed, i love love love it!!!! Great chapter, i really enjoyed it

Reviewer: tkeaton1 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Realize

awww, YAY! They kissed~! Im proud of Edward... he's doing really well opening up to bella!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Realize

This is a beautiful story, I love it so much and your ability to create this world they are living in is remarkable. I feel their emotions, their love for each other and also their fear, and I can't wait to see it all unfold. I hope Edward has a happy future ahead of him, with Bella, Of course.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Realize

Wow its about time. God I was really happy about that kiss.  I know its way too soon for them to have sex but we need some good kissing going on now. lol.  That was wonderful.  I dont know what you were worried about.  I think Alice gave her wonderful advise.  I love that Edward is really opening up now with the laying on the bed and his laughing that is wonderful.  I dont think you realize how amazing I think this story is.  I really check every day to see if there is an update.  I hope your RL is settling down and you can update more.  Thank you for being such an amazing writer.  I am really looking forward to the next chapter.  I am thinking Edward is either going to be extremely happy or he is going to freak out. Either way Bella has to reasure him that is was ok and I really think she needs to tell him she loves him too.

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Realize

sigh... go edward go!!!!

Reviewer: LittleLisa (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Realize

Love that they finally kissed - although more detail will be lovely. She's not going to leave him is she? Sad but lovely chapter - especially the ending. Update as soon as you can. I'm addicted to your wonderful words.

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Realize

Just..  WOW!!  Such a beautiful chapter!!  It was well worth the wait. While I understand that you were nervous about this chapter, I want you to know that you always do an awesome job.  Until the next one posts, ... I'll dream a little dream of them.  : )           ~   Jeannie

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Realize

Now that made getting up to a crying baby at 2am worthwhile!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Realize

That kiss made my day! They are always so cautious but sweet and tender to each other. I hope Marcus is not really seriously ill, he deserves better.

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Realize

And que audience......"AAAWWWWWEEEEE!!!!!"

*audience clapping*

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Realize

Great chapter!

I wonder what Edward's reaction will be to the idea off meeting Carlisle.

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Realize

Wonderful chapter!  I'm so happy to see Edward reaching out for more contact...I hope Bella takes Alice's advice and lets him know how she feels.

Hope you're feeling better!  Thank you so much for updating!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Realize

Squee! Their first kiss. So sweet.

Reviewer: Cynthia_20 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Truth Unfolding

I LOVE this chapter!!!!!! It's really heart warming and moving,

many parts brought me to tears

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:45 AM · On: The Plan

Okay  - well I am relaxing about Marcus a bit more now.  Something about the way you wrote him in the previous two chapters left me leery but now I think I'm good. 

What a big step for Edward.  My heart is definitely in my throat.  It just seems too awful.  Perhaps I am imaging this place as being worse than it truly is.  I'm just having real problems with the 7 year thing!  How old is he? 

It seems like if Edward was isolated in a dark, scary hole like the one I have conjured in my head that he would be totally mind-f***** and I can't imagine any good ending to that magnitude of disturbance.  I guess I must be expecting romance - but perhaps not?

Cheers !

 

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:53 PM · On: A Slight Progression

I am really getting the creeps about Marcus.  Is he really what he says he is?  Or is he some evil torturer keeping Edward alive so that he can get his kicks?

I don't know - this story really creeps me out!!! Its like a train wreck - I can't stop reading it but at the same times something is lurking telling me that all will go really bad before it gets better.

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Puzzle Piece

7 YEARS!!!! All alone in a dark place like this!!!!  OMGosh.

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Home Again

Oh Shit!  Who is that?  Dr Cullen?

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Don't Go

Oh.  My heart is breaking.  She is so good.  He is so broken.  I want to cry.  She should go and then come back.  I don't think she'll tell anyone he's there until she knows more.

Reviewer: dazzledhuman (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Enigma

Wow.  This is seroiusly creepy.  I actually don't know if "Green Eyes" is a vamp or human?  When Bella says he has to sleep sometime - perhaps he doesn't!

Okay, deep breath, onto next chapter.  My creepy sensors are on alert, goosebumps and hair standing on end!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.