Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Realize

LOVED this! Glad she finally admitted to loving him as he clearly loves her too. Poor Marcus, I hope he'll be ok long enough for him & Edward to have a father/son relationship. both of them deserve it. Cute how she asked Lancelot if he'd like cookies ;+) And the kiss...ooh la la !!!

Good grief!!  I hope you're feeling better..ouchy to your tailbone? That's not good. Looking forward to next chapter...Linda XO

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Realize

She danced all around the I love you!  Well, now that they have kissed, maybe she'll get around to telling him that she like likes him?  I wonder how long Alice will be able to keep a secret?  I wonder how long Bella will?

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Home Again

fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck!!! i have chills down my back

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Realize

so cute!

love this story!! x

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Hide and Seek

SWEET !!!!!!!!!!!! TENSION - CHRIST I MIGHT HAVE TO SLEEP WITH THE LIGHT ON

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Realize

awwwwwwwww too cute i love this story MY heart hurts when i think of this edward i love that alice is so understanding and encouraging towards their relationship and the kiss sooo sweet i cant wait to see what happens next :D *hugs all around*

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Realize

Holy. Hell. My heart is racing right now! This was an amazing chapter and omigosh, PLEASE update! I'm DYING here!!!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Truth Unfolding

Oh, Bella...so clueless! Great chapter!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:38 PM · On: A Piece of Beautiful

I know it wasn't supposed to be sexual...but it WAS passionate! Great scene!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:26 PM · On: A State of Serenity and Rapport

Uh oh...oh, crap, what happened???

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Discern

This chapter made me sad and happy and then sad and then happy...great, great work!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Method of Secrecy

Oh, yay! Hug achieved! I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Endeavor the Warmth

He makes my heart melt. I swear. You and this story make me so happy! Thanks for another awesome chapter!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Labyrinth

This story has become my guilty pleasure. I'm putting off going to bed to read this even though I have to get up at 6. What have you DONE to me?

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Realize

Perfect! Precious!  Sweet! 

Reviewer: Irinka (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Realize

Dear JMCullen,

I love this story, it has depth and like Bella I'm always curious to know how's Edward, I've just read all 17 chapters in one breath and can't get enough. It makes me smile, it makes me cry... And at the end I had butterflies in my stomach, it was such a sweet moment. I'm looking forward to another chapter. :)

Kisees,

Irena (from Czech Republic)

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Realize

loved this chapter!!! cant wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Realize

well of course not,that would be totally out of place.he has a long way to go,a lot to understand.btw,you are not going to kill Marcus,are you?he should have some happiness too.

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 12:46 PM · On: The Plan

Ah, Baby steps......

Reviewer: sarahmac (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Realize

oh my god i wanted to cry sooo much!!!  Edward has touched my heart and i cant wait for the next chapter xxxx

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Realize

The kiss was sweet. I'm glad that she realized that she loves him and I hope she tells him soon because I think he loves her also.

Reviewer: Irinka (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Don't Go

It's so sweet and sad, and it is really well written. It just keeps me wanting to know more about Edward :) I must read another chapter...

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Enigma

Oh my.... This is going to be very emotional, I think. =)

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Holy shit! That was intense! Like, definitely like it! SO original!

Reviewer: keitachibana (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Realize

Thank you for this chapter.
I love the conversation btw Alice and Bella. Alice is such a good friend and she is handling the situation so mature !

and I am glad to see the progress Edward is making and he is placing more and more trust and affection to Bella.

cant wait for the next !

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.