Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stupid-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Hide and Seek

That was amazing! They way you built up tension was really good. Looking forward to more x



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I've already posted the second chapter, so I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: Sophz456 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Holy shit.

Okay, so here I was thinking your writing couldn't get better, that this story, as amazing as it sounded when you told me about it, couldn't outdo your other work.

Boy was I wrong.

I just fucking love this, bb. It's like... Gah, I can't even explain. You write them all so well already and you really feel her fear when you read it. And the introduction of Mr. Green Eyes is fucking freaky but unngh at the same time, if you know what I mean (and I'm sure you do, since you get my randomness).

I really really really can't wait to read more of this. It may just be your best one yet, and you KNOW how hard it is for me to say that after reading OY and AYW. You're amazing, and I love you and adore you, and I am so excited for this story.

Que quowle, bb.

Mwah! xoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Bb, I fucking love you to bits!

You, my lovely, just amaze me!! There's not really any more I can say to that.

Love you, love you, love you!

Que quowle!

Reviewer: twigirl86 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Hide and Seek

oh this is awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun!

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Intriguing start.

I haven’t read a story with this concept before, so I am glad that you’re writing this. It was scary, of course, and even a bit sad, so I am sure this will be an interesting story.

I also like that you include so many canon characters.  

I am looking forward to following this story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hun. I'm glad you like it. It's my second attempt at something Twilight related, so I'm a little outta my comfort zone here, but I just had to write it.

Reviewer: Sixasee (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Intriguing story line. Can't wait to see where this goes,update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you think so. The new chapter will be posted soon!

Reviewer: ink_scribbles (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Hide and Seek

This is GREAT!!!!!

I can't wait to see what happens next... seriously, please update soon!

:)

!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Well you described my new home to the T.  I will be moving in soon. LMAO!!!!!   Well I'm glad that you decided to write this story and I'm super excited about it.  Like I told you the other night I need a good Edward/Bella story to read and you have a little suspense in it so it makes it more wonderful.  I loved this so much hun.  When you were telling me all about it all I could think about is that you must write this.  I haven't read anything like this before and I love a screwed up Edward makes him more intresting. Looking forward to the next chapter.  Oh sorry I had to cut our conversation on the phone short the other night, they were sooo pissing me off.  We'll have to talk again, I enjoy that.  Okay got to put this on my favorites now and I'm having a vision you're going to get a TON of reviews for this story because it is one: VERY GOOD and two: about Edward and Bella.  Great job hun and I love you. 



Author's Response:

BB!

I'm so fucking glad you enjoyed it. I've been a bit nervous, but so far so good. Hehe.

Thank you so much for the support. Love you!

Reviewer: Katie_girl78 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Hide and Seek

scarry but good



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie. I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: Norma_Jean (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Hide and Seek

i cant wait to read more this is so good



Author's Response:

More is on its way. Thank you!

Reviewer: Nilla (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Ok, I'm already hooked. This story goes straight under my favorites. I can't wait to see what happens next. I really hope you'll post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response:

Yay! So happy to hear it! The next chapter is coming along very soon!

Reviewer: moosetracks71 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Love it! It's a great start!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I hope you'll stick around for more!

Reviewer: Brumbear (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Like it!

Can't wait to see where you're taking this.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Well, I certainly hope you enjoy where it goes.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Hide and Seek

WOW, great start! So looking forward to the rest of this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. More is on it's way!

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Hide and Seek

That was scary!  I am curious and can't wait to read more.  :)



Author's Response:

LMAO. I know, right? That was the intention, but things will make sense soon.

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Aaaaghhh! It was so scary... But really cool! I love the idea of the story you've got here - makes a change from all the smutty fluffy shit that seems to be twi-fanfic (don't get me wrong I love that too). I just love it when I find something different. Please post again soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It means a lot you're enjoying it. Yeah, it'll be awhile before we get to any loving in this story. LOL

Reviewer: iDrinkBloodshake (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Like it? I love it!

I have always liked stories such as these; a group of teenagers, enter a spooky house, and then BAM! A ghost/murderer/cannibal appears and kills them all.

But with Edward as the mystery guy, I'd love to find out how the story unfolds.

Em



Author's Response:

Yay! So glad to hear it. And I certainly hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: alice fan 13 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Hide and Seek

 I really love it. It's spooky and different. I hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'll be updating very very soon!

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Hide and Seek

fucking shit that was scary. I was on the edge of my seat biting my nails and when i roommate opened the door to our room I nearly pissed my pants. Keep it up, not sure how this is going to play out but I'm curious to see how you make this work :) 



Author's Response:

LMAO. Well, I did my job then. Yay! So glad you enjoyed, hun, and I certainly hope you continue to do so. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: beansprout (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Wow.. that was something.. suspensely intriguing..

I'm sure I'll be hooked. I look forward to the next chapter.. (^_~)



Author's Response:

Well, I certainly hope you end up hooked. I know that sounds kinda askew, but I wish it all the same. Lol.

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Like it! I really like how you describe the emotions. Nice job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Hide and Seek

I am very intreuged. I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you. More will be posted soon!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Hide and Seek

oh you had me creeped out! lol



Author's Response:

Haha. Wait until you read the next chapter. ;)

Thanks so much for the read and review!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Oh!  Scary and very different...looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'll be updating again soon!

Reviewer: JEM22 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Groovy story



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: twilightsfan81 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Another one, JM? I bloody well don't mind. You have my undivided attention as always.



Author's Response:

Yes, sweetie, another one. Lol. I hope you enjoy! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.