Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: aira_li (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Hide and Seek

this story is amazing, i love it! you're doing a great job i cant wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: aira_li (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Hide and Seek

this story is amazing, i love it! you're doing a great job i cant wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Reveal

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww THAT IS ALL i don't even know how else to express myself such an amazing story and incredible chapter you are such an inspiration to those of us who wish we could be a tenth as talented as you im serious you are fabulous doll im sucked so far into this story i cant wait to see how he reacts to her admission and i wonder how much of her speech he heard again you are fantastic amazing super brilliant and all the other positive adjectives i cant think of without taking at least a little nap lol :D

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Reveal

Another beautiful chapter!  Please hurry and post the next one!

Reviewer: edward4eva (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Reveal

Ahhhhhhh major cliffhanger, can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Reveal

Wow well at least they are kissing.  I am so glad she is not leaving him to go to college but I never thought she would. lol.  As for him hearing her say she loves him, well I think that is the best thing ever.  I just hope he will accept that.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Reveal

Well there you are!
Here was me just about to send out a search party.........hope you are good!
This story is building really nicely, can't wait for your next update. Xx

Reviewer: keitachibana (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Reveal

I hope your real life issues will be solved very soon.

I will pray for you and your family.

 

Thank you for writing this chapter.

I love this story so much!

 

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Reveal

  You amaze me!  The depth of emotion you portray, is beautiful.  I am in awe of this story, and your telling of it!  Just.. beautiful.      ~   Jeannie

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Reveal

awesome chapter it was sweet sad and funny but none the less i like ths chapter the best

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Reveal

Uh oh...

I wonder how Edward will react.

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Reveal

oh snap.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Reveal

As much as i love edward i dont thin k what she is doing is necessarily right...i am not from america but i heard community college is a really bad career move and ppl only look at real colleges like 4 yr schools and that community college is for ppl like your emmett in this story...i think she would be making a mistake...why cant she just put school off for a year to make extra money as that is what she would tell charlie...emmett did it...charlie wouldnt accept community college when she is smart as she is....i hope edward makes a breakthrough soon....i think their best bet is carlisle....,marcus is a good guy too i guess...not sure what is going on there though...

Reviewer: twilightlover909 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Reveal

Oh this chapter was sooo more than great! I cannot wait for the next update! Cannot wait for more Edward/Bella love. Update soon!

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Reveal

Awesome!! I love it. I'm excited for the next chapter, as usual!

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Reveal

Beautiful chapter!  I can't wait to read what Edward will do with this new information.  Thank goodness she was finally able to tell him how she felt, even if she did think he couldn't hear her.

I love your writing.  Looking forward to more!

Lattecoug

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Furthersome

moreeeeeeeeee

love this story

x

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Furthersome

awesome

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Furthersome

I am now obsessed with this story! I can't wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Furthersome

so beautiful

cute

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Furthersome

aww Edward, nice line there at the end ;)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Realize

oohhh kisses!!

:)

I'm a little worried for Marcus, hopefully he gets better soon!!

I did like Lancelot's bargaining with Bella though hehe ;)

Reviewer: twilightlover909 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Furthersome

This is such a great story, it warms my heart! I'm eager for the next update.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Furthersome

The gentleness of your writing, the ease with which your characters flow is such a nice thing to read.  Thank you for having them share the kiss, but then suddenly have the ability to take it farther.  It's very realistic and it makes that kiss all the more sweet.

 

I await your next chapter, for the beauty of this love story.

 

Amy

Reviewer: ihearttattwardandinkella (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Furthersome

hoping updates were often..like everyday XD im an addict O.o

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.