Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenstyle (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 09:40 PM · On: The Plan

I can't just think amazing.

This is the kind of story you can't stop reading.

Update soon, because I love it!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Hide and Seek

AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: twilightsfan81 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 09:21 PM · On: The Plan

I've never read a more captivating beautiful story before, JM. Thank you for writing one.

Reviewer: Katie_girl78 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 09:17 PM · On: The Plan

amazing

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:47 PM · On: The Plan

i want to know more... his pain breaks my heart

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:45 PM · On: The Plan

Great chapter. Glad Bella could stay. Can't wait to find out more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:41 PM · On: The Plan

I'd seen this story so many times being updated. And finally, I just told myself to just click the title and read it. It's amazing, update soon.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:24 PM · On: The Plan

i am loving this story. course i'm wanting to hunt down whoever has hurt edward and rip their heads off! this story is intriguing and suspenseful. it seems like a long time between updates!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:22 PM · On: The Plan

Yes, yes, I want to know more!

I feel like crying for poor Edward. Poor soul. I know Bella will help him. he's so lost........*sniff*

hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:18 PM · On: The Plan

Jess, darlin', you're killing me with this story.  I love a mystery, and you have me wondering what's going on with Edward so badly!  On top of that, I want to know when he's going to open up to Bella, how she's going to take care of him when he does, and if Marcus is really who he says he is.

I know how hard you're working to get these stories done, so please don't take this the wrong way, bb.  "Please, ma'am, may I have some more?"

Love you!  Thanks for sharing this story!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:13 PM · On: The Plan

These people!  These three (Marcus, too) make my heart hurt.  I suppose that I should get used to it, yes?

I can't WAIT for answers, BB!  Bring it on.

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:09 PM · On: The Plan

That was not a filler chapter- it was another amazing part of the story. :)
Update soon, please!

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:56 PM · On: The Plan

I must say, I'm intrigued! Great chapter and can't wait for your next post.

Reviewer: amanda_1747 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:49 PM · On: The Plan

Oh My! This story has me soooo hooked! I feel so bad for Edward! I'm so glad we'll be learning more soon.  I know it was short but, this was a great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: lastobethnin (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:48 PM · On: The Plan

I can't believe how hooked I am on this story!  Such a unique plot and I am dying to find out what happens next. 

I got a little teary eyed at him resting his head in her lap.  I'm glad he has someone he can trust.  Maybe he will start to trust Marcus more because Bella does.  I can't wait for next chapter!  How often do you update? I wish I'd found this after it was complete, because I hate to wait.  Thank you for sharing this great story!

Reviewer: naezee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:44 PM · On: The Plan

I cant wait to find out more!  I hope to see another chapter soon. Love it!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:43 PM · On: The Plan

Yes, we are ready for more

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:40 PM · On: The Plan

Very intriguing.  Eager to read more soon about Edward dire situation and how he came to be there.  I like Marcus so far.  Update very soon.

Reviewer: littlfairy86 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:29 PM · On: The Plan

i cant wait to read what happens. loved it

 

Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2010 05:19 PM · On: A Slight Progression

Okay, as you know, I love Lancelot.  But damn if Abandonward didn't show him up in that chapter!  He is so sweet, and adorable, and injured, and I feel so badly for him, but my heart lurches every time he speaks to her!  That was just beautiful, bb. Gah.  So beautiful.  I have very few words, but I absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Puzzle Piece

She brought Lancelot a blanket! YAY!  Someone is taking care of my baby. :)  Okay, I am just absolutely loving this story to fucking PIECES.  I am so entranced by the entire thing, yet so sad to read about Edward's abandonment...I am glad that Marcus has been there to take care of him.  Now I am off to read chapter 6! NO WAITING FOR ME! YAY! Muah! Excellent job, wifey.

Reviewer: StormBreaker (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:17 PM · On: A Slight Progression

what is his attachment to the bear sumpthin must of happend to him and the ber was probably his best and only friend to what ever happened to him

Reviewer: Bumbblebee (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:21 PM · On: A Slight Progression

I really liked this story! you should continue it soon!!!

Reviewer: BlueMermaid (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:16 PM · On: A Slight Progression

I really love this story, and can't wait to know what happened to Edward.Maybe Bella should read a story about a bear, for example an easy story like pooh bear or something like that, and maybe she could give lancelot a kiss on the cheek to show edward that she really adores Lancelot, I think Edward would like that. :)

Reviewer: Robsgirl82 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:16 AM · On: A Slight Progression

Are you posting again soon?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.