Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: strawberrifizz25 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Once More With Feeling

Great story I hope it continues soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. I'm not posting on Twilighted these days, but you can find more to this story on Fanfiction.net. Here's the link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5746842/1/The_Unaccompanied_Soul

Reviewer: CrazyTop (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Discern

:(:(:(:( <3 Poor, poor Edward. I cried with them too. :(May God bless all others like him in the world.

Reviewer: Dahling (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

This story is amazing. Please update soon! I really love it so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. The story is now posted on Fanfiction.net. http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5746842/1/The_Unaccompanied_Soul

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

i see you haven't updated this in a while, but i hope you do eventually!  this story is so touching and sad and beautiful all at the same time!

Reviewer: CarliCullen1995 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Hide and Seek

This is a beautiful story. Very intense. You're an extremly talented writer and I can't wait to read more! LOVE IT!

 

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Hide and Seek

This story is wonderful :)

Reviewer: evizz (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Labyrinth


Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

I am really enjoyig this story. Heart-breaking and nerve-wracking, but I can't put it down.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Meet the Parent

Bella is SO in over her head. What's she gonna do when school starts?!

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

Your story is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!! I have been mesmerized by this story and immobolized to do anything but READ!!!!!! I LOVE the pure unselfish LOVE in this story!!! My heart aches for anyone who might have experienced anything Edward has been through! I can't say it enough how beautiful this story is!! This story gives me the feeling of seeing a beatiful sunset and being captivated by it's beauty!  It's a high similiar to putting my favorite song on repeat and blasting in my ears! I just can't get enough! I LOVE a great LOVE story and this is certainly one of them!!! The Portuguese is just the icing... Thank you!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for enjoying it. I no longer post on this site, but you can go to fanfiction.net or to my blog and read the other chapters that are posted.

 

http://jmcullen.blogspot.com/

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5746842/1/The_Unaccompanied_Soul

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

I love this story, and can't wait until you are able to update it again!! 



Author's Response:

I'm no longer updating on Twilighted. If you go over to FF.net, you'll find more chapters available there.

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Where are you??? I'm waitng on the next chapter...

Reviewer: bloomcullen (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Once More With Feeling

continue pls...u are sooooo gooooood..................

Reviewer: RockinThatAfroPic (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 09:24 PM · On: A Slight Progression

i love this story. i am absolutely hooked! keep up the great work :)

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Enigma

wow, this storie, is going to be sad, a lot of angst for our beloved Edward??         right? but is going to be a great storie , i can tell.  okay going to the next chapter .

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

AAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!! She's going to tell him!  Oh no this can't go well

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Once More With Feeling

Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

YAY!!!!!! I didn't wanna review the other chpaters because it holds me back from reading. Lol. I found this story and read it in 1 day. I think you are doing a wonderful job and capture the behavior of someone who has gone through something like Edward extremely well. He and Bella have both come so far rom the beginning of the story. They have grown because of each other. It's really beautiful to see. I must say that I find Edward's innocence and almost childish ways quite adorable. I also love that he has so many different layers to him. He really is an intelligent being and very complex. I look forward to reading the rest of this story as it comes.

~ B

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Home Again

Oh shit fuck damn. I'm extremely freaked out right now.

~ B

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Don't Go

EDWARD!!! He's like a lost little kid :(

~ B

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Enigma

Very confused I am.

~ B

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Holy shit. My heart is beating out of my chest right now. Even though I know it's Edward and he won't hurt her. Lol.

~ B

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

such a wonderful chapter! these two are growing closer and closer each day. i'm also glad to see bella looking into more treatment for edward. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Once More With Feeling

I was so happy to see that Edward accepted Bella's feelings and was able and willing to reciprocate. Now, with Bella as his motivation, maybe seeing a doctor will be something he'll consider.

Reviewer: twilgirl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Once More With Feeling

Another great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.