Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 15 Funerals

out of all the stories i have read, only 3 have ever made me cry and this is one of them. it was so well written to invoke that kind of emotion from people.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

sad, but great story!!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

nice story!!

Reviewer: Mrs_Rug (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

Very Good! This is a great story. And you are a talented writer. Please don't abandon this story. I want to find out what happens with Charlie and if Edward will let Bella be changed now.

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

are you going to  finish? this is a great storie and id love to read the rest!

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

When are you going to update! I want to read more!

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

Like it! I can't wait for Bella to talk to Charlie. He didn't even know his daughter was dating a vampire and now he isone himself! Madness! Love this story please write another chapter soon. I was spoiled and didn't start reading this untill a couple days ago now i'm all caught up!

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 16 Surviving

ahhhhhhhhhh is charlie a vampire? does he not know who his daughter is! I dont know what to think?!

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 15 Funerals

it was beautiful you moved me to tears. The ceremony with Jacob was my favorite very spiritual and special.

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 9 Resurrection

cant wait for the next chapter! Im so glad Edward wasn't the killer!

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 7 Farewells

This was really good. You did a great job at writing Edward's POV. I liked that Alice was waiting for him. I bet you that would happened if we read new moon from Edward's POV.

>

Reviewer: VampireinBetsey (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Blackness

please dont tell me edward killed charlie!

>

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 19 Aftermath

I'm glad that Bella proved Edward's fears wrong, and wasn't upset that Charlie is a vampire. Silly Edward, she just got her dad back. Yeah, it will take some time before they can be in the same area, but she knows where he is. All in all, the day should be celebrated.

I liked how Edward couldn't help appreciating Bella's undies. Sly dog. We need more of that, now.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 18 Battle

I agree with you about newborns bleeding. I've never really thought about it, but the movie Eclipse just seemed wrong when newborns were destroyed. They shattered like concrete, like they had been calcified for many centuries.

I think Denali is a great place for Charlie. Maybe he'll find a mate in Tanya or Kate?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Charlie

I'm glad Charlie had the presence of mind to communicate with Edward. I really hope that Charlie and all the Cullens survive. It would be great if Charlie would join the Cullens.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 Surviving

I knew it! Charlie is a vampire, right?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 Funerals

Both services were absolutely beautiful. I can't imagine that level of pain, especially burying three loved ones, and I thank God that my family is all still alive, with the exception of grandparents I never knew.

As painful as it was for Bella to learn what Edward did during his 22+ months absence, it was necessary. She needed to see that he suffered, too. She needed to see that in order to realize that he really does love her.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 Honesty

The air has been cleared. Bella said everything I wanted her to say.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 Crest

Go Bella. You really need to get this venom out of you. 

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 Arrangements

I still think Charlie is a newborn. Well, it's a possibility. Maybe if Alice searches for his future, she'll see him as a wild newborn, and then the Cullens can take him in? (Far away from Bella, of course.) On the other hand, I feel like Alice would be searching for his future every second, and if she hasn't 'found' him, then he must be dead.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 Friends

I'm glad that Edward and Bella were truthful with each other. His apology helped. She also said things she needed to say. It will take some time for her to relax, and feel like she belongs again.

I'm glad she has the Cullens there to support her.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alice's Vision

There is a sadistic side of me that's glad that Edward saw how destroyed Bella was. He needed to see how much he hurt her.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 9 Resurrection

I'm imagining how incredibly wild Edward must have looked. I wish Rosalie had taken a picture. Most definitely, he looked like a swamp creature.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 Tenebrosity

I knew I had to get past this to get to the reunion. I feel sorry for Edward, but I really shouldn't, seeing as how he brought all this on himself. Silly vampire - thinking that he knows what's best.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 Farewells

What a painful look into what Edward went through when he left Bella. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.