Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shhhh! (One-Shot)
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:15 PM · On: One-Shot

This was a really cute and fun idea! A chat room between Bella and Edward; no other author had experimented with that idea, I believe! Congratulations on being so original; originality is one of the bright spots of this website; such imagination and forethought! I could just see your conversation lines  on Edward's and Bella's laptops! LOL!! Stephanie Meyer would be proud of your imagination too! I'm keeping  this story as a favorite! 

You have some minor grammar and punctuation (commas, semi-colon issues ) to resolve; yet these are so few, it didn't distract from your work. 

Congratulations on an idea well executed!

 



Author's Response:

^_^ thank you. I thought it was a cute idea too. I don't think I've seen the idea anywhere either.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 01:59 AM · On: One-Shot

Interesting premise, but really it borders on mean to keep Bella away from not only Edward, but her parents as well. Didn't think Alice was that thoughtless or inconsiderate. The e mail and chat room for two was a pretty good idea,and Bella keeping Alice and Jasper apart in retaliation was genius.



Author's Response:

Just because Alice is a vampire doesn't mean she's very smart. My main focus was the chat room/emails and of course Alice getting a taste of her own medicine. Thanks

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 01:51 PM · On: One-Shot

I absolutely love this one shot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love how Bella finaslly got Alice and her grumpy!



Author's Response:

LOL Alice definitely deserves some of her own medicine. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:46 PM · On: One-Shot

funny!

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:05 AM · On: One-Shot

interesting concept but not what i expected, it was better in fact. and brilliant to deprive alice of jasper. and the 'like a hawk' comment made me smile. i was wondering how things would turn out with alice taking edwards place in the bed and it seemed she got her just desserts. i first thought that the twitches were being done by bella and that it was a new take on edward being bellas drug of choice. and her twitching from the withdrawals. the idea was interesting and not often explored. but taken in with a double meaning of alice being the twitcher with stress. it could of worked either way and i think you chose the better version for your story. its a shame it wasnt longer. and i would have loved to see what the revenge would be

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:05 AM · On: One-Shot

interesting concept but not what i expected, it was better in fact. and brilliant to deprive alice of jasper. and the 'like a hawk' comment made me smile. i was wondering how things would turn out with alice taking edwards place in the bed and it seemed she got her just desserts. i first thought that the twitches were being done by bella and that it was a new take on edward being bellas drug of choice. and her twitching from the withdrawals. the idea was interesting and not often explored. but taken in with a double meaning of alice being the twitcher with stress. it could of worked either way and i think you chose the better version for your story. its a shame it wasnt longer. and i would have loved to see what the revenge would be

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:04 AM · On: One-Shot

interesting concept but not what i expected, it was better in fact. and brilliant to deprive alice of jasper. and the 'like a hawk' comment made me smile. i was wondering how things would turn out with alice taking edwards place in the bed and it seemed she got her just desserts. i first thought that the twitches were being done by bella and that it was a new take on edward being bellas drug of choice. and her twitching from the withdrawals. the idea was interesting and not often explored. but taken in with a double meaning of alice being the twitcher with stress. it could of worked either way and i think you chose the better version for your story. its a shame it wasnt longer. and i would have loved to see what the revenge would be

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:03 AM · On: One-Shot

interesting concept but not what i expected, it was better in fact. and brilliant to deprive alice of jasper. and the 'like a hawk' comment made me smile. i was wondering how things would turn out with alice taking edwards place in the bed and it seemed she got her just desserts. i first thought that the twitches were being done by bella and that it was a new take on edward being bellas drug of choice. and her twitching from the withdrawals. the idea was interesting and not often explored. but taken in with a double meaning of alice being the twitcher with stress. it could of worked either way and i think you chose the better version for your story. its a shame it wasnt longer. and i would have loved to see what the revenge would be

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:02 AM · On: One-Shot

interesting concept but not what i expected, it was better in fact. and brilliant to deprive alice of jasper. and the 'like a hawk' comment made me smile. i was wondering how things would turn out with alice taking edwards place in the bed and it seemed she got her just desserts. i first thought that the twitches were being done by bella and that it was a new take on edward being bellas drug of choice. and her twitching from the withdrawals. the idea was interesting and not often explored. but taken in with a double meaning of alice being the twitcher with stress. it could of worked either way and i think you chose the better version for your story. its a shame it wasnt longer. and i would have loved to see what the revenge would be

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:30 PM · On: One-Shot

interesting story line

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:23 PM · On: One-Shot

I love this story, it's perfect. Alice does do things sometimes and forgets to see the big picture. Again I love this, very funny. 

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:18 PM · On: One-Shot

That was awesome!!!!! I really liked it. It was really funny.

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:04 PM · On: One-Shot

love this is so funy

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 09:31 AM · On: One-Shot

LMAO!!!! It was so funny!!!! In a perfect world?!?!? Hell yeah!!!! Bring it on!!!! LOL!!!! ;)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 06:54 PM · On: One-Shot

Very Cute, I Loved It!!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:05 PM · On: One-Shot

Haha, very cute. I liked the chat room and the idea of Alice getting a taste of her own medicine. Good job!

xx

Reviewer: doodlebug752 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 10:33 AM · On: One-Shot

This seemed an original idea (which is why I clicked on it in the first place), and it didn't disappoint. The whole kidnapping-for-two-weeks thing is so Alice (and so perfect for the situation. Who else in the Cullen family would do that?) it had me laughing inside.

It was a really great fluffy piece, perfect for as antidote to a novella that's been satuatured in angst (not that I've been reading any of those lately).

I really enjoyed reading this piece, well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the fluffyness of it.

Reviewer: marabenefici23forever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:07 PM · On: One-Shot

Cute.  Very Cute.  I don't know if Edward would ever type out LMAO or LOL but very cute.



Author's Response:

LOL, he's been around for decades, I'm sure he's picked up a thing or two. Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.