Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Legal Briefs
Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

ok I really like this story and need an update...... hopefully I will see one soon...please?

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Want

I read the first 2 chapters and really like this story...it is too funny that she would meet both of them before the interview...... and we all know that when it come to Edward and Bella that nothing will stop them from being together!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: taimania4life (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

This is a great story and I was reccommended this by a friend. I'm surprised at the lack of reviews, but this is a really great story!

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ha! funny. Dogs named Jake, a fire, well everything...more plz.

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yikes, getting felt up on a regular basis?  Ok, off to the next chapter. BTW you transition was a little confusing, hope they get better.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

the story line and everything is fabulous, but i can't stand the darn formatting! one day its spaced too tightly together, and another chapter has these random words between every line!

sorry, i'm done ranting. great story thus far

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 11

I GUESS YOU'RE NOT A JAKE FAN, EITHER.........NEUTERED??? I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
OH, AND I HATE TANYA, TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!SO ANYTHING BAD THAT HAPPENS TO HER PUTS A BIG SMILE ON MY FACE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 10

IT'S HILARIOUS THAT THE BIG, DUMB DOG IS NAMED JAKE!!!!!!(CAN YOU GUESS I'M NOT A JAKE FAN?) 

Reviewer: Wonder1308 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 10

So I just sat there and rolled when I got to the part about Jake.  People around me were looking at me like I was crazy, but I just kept laughing.  I am really enjoying this story!  Cannot wait to read more!

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutmary (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

i'm so glad you're back, great chapter, oh and poor jake!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

YES!!I have a feeling the next chapter is going to be really interesting...Keep up the good work! ;D

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

Brilliant!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

Fab! Loved this chapter... love jealous Edward!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love what you've written so far, especially the Jake part! That was just too funny! :D I can't wait to read more, hope you'll update soon!! :D :D

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

Much better layout here and what a great chapter. I loved Alice and Rose's POV.

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

  <:AtomicElement><:HighlightText>  

 

Okay, I have to tell you that if I see that line again, I may freak out! Aside from that, I LOVED this chapter.

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Fab once again!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Denial

I really love this story! Great job!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

HEHE!!This was awsome, I really liked the part where Jake actually IS a dog... ;D Please update very soon, I can't wait. FUCKING FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

So, out of curiosity, has this story been abandoned? I hope not. If so, well, that is too bad.

Reviewer: spc87 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

are you ever going to update???

 

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

Holy crap!!!!  This story is excellent!  Very hot!  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troubleclef (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 10

UPDATE SOON!!!! WOW!

Reviewer: sparkleme (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 10

Jake the dog getting lit on fire and then hit by a car was priceless as was his aversion to Edward.

And dirty talking Edward (DTE)....Damn=)

Love the story update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.