Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Falls
Reviewer: Foufy (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 15:: Death is Only the Beginning (Part 1)

I absolutely love this story! I'll only found it a couple of days ago and proceeded to read all of the chapters straight away. Please update soon I'm absolutely gripped!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 04:19 PM · On: Prologue

YOu should put this over on thewriterscoffeeshop because this story is amazing and can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 15:: Death is Only the Beginning (Part 1)

she needed to realize what happened. I thought that Carlisle tried to say they made it look like someone else had killed her while all along they thought Bella had. This is a crime of passion. More like someone had loved her and then became enraged by something..



Author's Response:

I just wanted to say that I loved reading all of your reviews. I also wanted to say I like your way of thinking, and keep it up.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 14- Everyday A Little Death (Part 2)

Someone is cleaning up after themselves. Killing Jasper, Chris. Well is Rose next?

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 12:- One Wedding, One Death, and One Clue

goodness.. And this will go now where? You said we won't find out. Have more unanswered questions..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 10- Information

okay so Rose and Jasper know everything. but they did not kill her. I get the feeling it is someone that we wont want it to be. Hopefully not Edward. maybe Billy,Jake I am running out of people.. Hopefully not Carlisle.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Understanding

he is an acomplace now.. not good

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 8- Choosing Sides

I get the feeling that the four are their parents. They covered it up because they thought it was Bella. I don't think so. I think more like James and Vicky. Someone that she was holding drugs or money from. But she said Edward lies?  I am lost with that.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 7- Killer

Edward knows about the foursome. That sounds interesting after the foursome that met in the woods.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 7- Killer

Edward knows about the foursome. That sounds interesting after the foursome that met in the woods.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 6- Down the Rabbit Hole

I am saying right here Bella did not kill her. Bella did something that got Alice killed. She ran or talked or something.  She did not kill her.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 5- Bella's Hell

I am glad he wants to be there with her and she is not stopping him.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 4- Enemies

Here is a clue.. She is going to find out.. about what?? hmm

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 3- Old Friends

good chapter..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 2- I Missed You

I am so hooked..really good my favorite type of story.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Home Coming

Alice was probably troubled on drugs hanging out with unsavory people. This is what he is afraid of.  Why do people fear the truth?  For Charlie and Renee the family reputation. That is what they are afraid of. I would want my daughter's killer at any cost except Bella.

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 14- Everyday A Little Death (Part 2)

I am sitting on the edge of my seat.... this is so good
I have so many theories running through my head - like Bella did kill Alice after finding her and Edward together ??
maybe I'm reading Alice's clues wrong and he has nothing to with it at all.... the whole Jasper 'suicide' has freaked me out and I cant wait till I can read more - I love the creepiness of it all : )

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 14- Everyday A Little Death (Part 2)

Well shit. People are dropping like flies.

Reviewer: iggy2746 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 13: Everyday a Little Death (Part 1)

You never dissapoint.Keep up the good work.I have to admit,did not expect Jasper to die.Curveball.



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper, he just had to much in that preety little head of his.

Reviewer: Eva Luna (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 13: Everyday a Little Death (Part 1)

New reader.

I have no words. Your plot is amazing, Keep writing, I beg you!!



Author's Response:

Thank You. I'm glade that you are enjoying the story. Don't worry a chapter will becoming shorty.

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Everyday a Little Death (Part 1)

Although I  know it won't happen, I think Bella should take Charlie's advice. She is playing a dangerous game here and I think she's about to get in way over her head. As for the figure in black, he's too obvious to be the killer. Killers don't walk around dressed in black and stalk detectives obviously, they act like every other normal person or they vanish. But I think the figure in black does has something to do with the murder (murders?), I just can't figure out what it is yet. As for Jasper, well, he may not have been murdered, but someone obviously wanted him dead. It could have been murder, but it could also have been a ligitament suicide that the cleaner (if you will) minipulated for his own ends.

I'm looking forward to future updates.

jewelsbyers 



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper, he just had to much in that preety little head of his.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Everyday a Little Death (Part 1)

Oh no, not Jasper!



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper, he just had to much in that pretty little head of his.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 13: Everyday a Little Death (Part 1)

Oh, gosh! This just makes me sad. :( I like Jasper! =[ I really do hope that they find both his and Alice's killers!!



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper, he just had to much in that pretty little head of his.

Reviewer: iggy2746 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 12:- One Wedding, One Death, and One Clue

Again you have delivered. I think making them all into a series is a great idea. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 12:- One Wedding, One Death, and One Clue

Oh no Jasper! Making this a series would be great.



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper. That is all I am going to say.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.