Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Touch of Magic
Reviewer: iggy2746 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Seriously?

Hey this is really good but I noticed the updated date.Is this just a breake or are you done wiyh the story . Please let me know.

Reviewer: UnseelieQueen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:48 PM · On: A Storm Is Coming

This is a great first chapter! At first I was thinking that this was going to me a straight up mixture of Twilight characters with the powers of the Three Sisters Trilogy by Nora Roberts but with the first spell you broke that. I can't wait to read more. Good Job!

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Seriously?

Bloody Shit! I would be pretty mad if someone would have put a spell on my mom too....oh gosh! 

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Seriously?

Bloody Shit! I would be pretty mad if someone would have put a spell on my mom too....oh gosh! 

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Back In Time

loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:12 AM · On: The Beginning

this just keeps getting better and better loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:55 PM · On: A Storm Is Coming

This story looks so good i can't wait to read more i am now hooked

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Timing

haha! the ending was soooo funny. it was funnier reading it described by Edward. Haha!



Author's Response:

Glad I could make you LOL bb!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Timing

Oh, no!!!  I'm doubled over laughing!!  That's too funny!  Well, hmm, are they going to get to it in the next chappie?  Mmmm, can't wait!



Author's Response:

Hehehe... we shal see!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 01:57 PM · On: A Challenge

U R EVIL!!  LOL  Now you HAVE to update soon!



Author's Response:

LOL Update coming soon babe!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: Jarbles (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Fears

AH! I love it. This is a great AU.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 07:06 PM · On: A Storm Is Coming

your story's just awesome! cant wait till you update once again!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :-)

Myr xxx

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Fears

Found this today...excellent story. I'm loving it. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Fears

Loved it!!!  And a psychotic, bleeding clown?  Whoa!  You must have a phobia or something~LOL!  It was so funny when Bella thought Edward couldn't hear her mind and said that!  Priceless!  His reaction was priceless too.

Update again soon, I'm loving this!



Author's Response:

Er, yeah... clowns freak me out. I really don't know why I wrote that. I was shaking the whole time...

Glad you're enjoying it bb!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Fears

Loved it!!!  And a psychotic, bleeding clown?  Whoa!  You must have a phobia or something~LOL!  It was so funny when Bella thought Edward couldn't hear her mind and said that!  Priceless!  His reaction was priceless too.

Update again soon, I'm loving this!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Fire & Water

Yes, she is...but she's only trying to protect Bella.  I like this so far, it's interesting.  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you bb. I'm so happy you're enjoying it!

Myr xxx

Reviewer: bluetornado (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Fire & Water

Yes, yes she is.



Author's Response:

LOL I feel she is too!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Unexpected

i want more...i like this very much... keep up the good work... ; P



Author's Response:

Hello Rosela,

Thank you for reading. More to come soon. I promise.

See you next chapter,

Myr xxx

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Unexpected

You are a bitch but I love you!!! Amazing once more

>



Author's Response:

LOL

Thank you bb!

See you next chapter.

Myr xxx

Reviewer: Covenmama (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:10 PM · On: The Calling

HI!!

*waves*

I am sooo happy ! thank you for the nice little Easter update!!

It's getting interesting!!

Yeah, the soccer world cup was awesome!! we didn't go to any games, but watched Germany kick ass until the end on t.v.

Soo funny..NO traffic sounds ANYWHERE..and then with every goal Germany shot..ALL the houses erupted in screams and shouts!!!

I will have to see if I am smart enough to figure out twitter, to follow you for teasers...the waiting is killin mah little heart.

Happy Egg Day on Sunday!! ;) 

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

I am intrigued by your choice of subject matter and like the way the story moves right along.



Author's Response:

Hello!

 

Thank you for the review. I hope you'll continue to read, and enjoy the story.

Reviewer: BellaEdward1691 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:43 AM · On: A Storm Is Coming

Good enough to favorite! I usually am not into the witch thing, but you've made it your own.

Reviewer: alex1 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Really like the start of this story, seems like it is going interesting places. And the introduction to the boys was fun. The bond between the girls is great and it is all very intriguing so far. Looking forward to the development of this one!



Author's Response: Hi, Thank you for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hope to see you next chapter. Myr xxx

Reviewer: Selena Silvermoon (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

i like the set up you have given us. I really dig the slightly snarky inner voice you've given your Bella. This story is really keeping me on the edge of my seat. I look foreward to reading your next chapter. ~~Selena



Author's Response:

Hello Selena,

 

What a lovely name! Thank you for the review. I hope to see you next chapter.

 

Myr xxx

Reviewer: Covenmama (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

O.K., I am back to review again..good thing you post so late,btw., I live in germany and can read your new chaoter after breakfast!!!

ANYWAY..thank you for the entrance stage left..and I think it's great that Edward is a bit of an ass, not charming Bella's pants off at the getgo. I am thinking that the boys can do a bit of magic..or at least Edward can,and HE was looking at twilight.

I really love the way your characters'conversations flow,some stories are great until the characters interact..and then they turn into bumbling,stilted, chatroom bff lmao speaking 13 year olds.

Waiting on the next update!!!

:D *waves*



Author's Response:

*Waves back*

 

Germany huh? Must be exciting! I SO wanted to go to the last world cup there!

You raise a lot of good questions that I unfortunately cannot answer. The next few chapters will take care of that though.

See you next chapter bb!

Myr xxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.