Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Blessing Ring
Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Ananthous Relationships

OKay, who put the bug up Jasper's ass? I mean really he is being a prick. I hope he gets over himself.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Nettles not Thorns

I had read edward's POV and loved it. But your reveal here was nicely done.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 3 - New Leaf

Okay, I am hooked. I like the way you tell this story. It is lovely.

Reviewer: apl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 Waiting to Begin

really enjoyed the story!!

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Ivy & Clover

This was such a good story, the ending was perfect.

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Banyan & Blackberry

Edward is just so sweet, love him!!!!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Lavender & Moonlight

Amazing!!!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Late Blooms

Love it!!!!!

Great story!!!! You are great!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Ananthous Relationships

I really enjoy this chapter, but I not sure about Jasper...

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Nettles not Thorns

Wao!!!!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 6 - 2nd Leaf

Love it!

But what's wrong with Jasper?

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Stems & Pieces

Wao!

I am glaad I find your story!

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Ivy & Clover

Hi

I have loved this story and am glad that Bella and Edward managed to work through what Tanya did to keep them apart.

I cant wait for your next story - am going to add you to favourite author so that I get told when you post it.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Marigold Mining

Jasper is an ass. Why is it Bella's fault that Edward never had the balls to fight for her?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Ivy & Clover

Aww :) Love the end but I'm sad it's the end at the same time lol

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 17 When It Rains

OK Kathryn, now you've got me on the verge of tears....please don't leave me here long!!  I NEED to know that they will be fine and good...SOON, Please:) !!!!!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Banyan & Blackberry

Thank God she didn't take that job offer!  Oh and I read the next chapter preview......yeah, I'm not liking Tanya or Esme.  B*tches!

Reviewer: bella224 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Planting Seeds

great story

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 6 - 2nd Leaf

Oh no!  They're in the "friendzone".  Great story so far!

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 When It Rains

Oh no, Bella needs to just take a few breaths and listern to Edward. Tanya & Esme need to butt out!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 When It Rains

That was a heavy chapter at the end at least. Tanya is a skanky bitch that I would love to wrap my hands around her neck :)

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 17 When It Rains

You go Edward it is ABOUT time. make him work for it Bella

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Banyan & Blackberry

OH Please!  Let the preview of the next chapter be a dream!!  Please, please, please :):)  I would REALLY be crushed if both Edward and Carlisle were cheating jerks!   PLEASE......HURRY with the next update :)  I'm waiting with "bated breath".....Karin :)  p.s. I really hope your health is great now!  Take good care of YOU!  me :)



Author's Response:

Oh, sweetie!  I think that preview has mislead you. Carlisle has tried to convince Esme that this tiem with Edward leaving Tanya is different...because of Bella. Carlisle has not strayed - he has no wild oats. Carlisle has been there since the very beginning of Edward's feelings for Bella - he has seen how differently he feels about her than Tanya or any other girl for that matter. Carlisle was watching Bella that day at his house when she first saw Edward again...he was evaluating her to see if she might still harbor feelings for Edward. Carlisle is supportive of Edward & Bella.  Esme, on the other hand, has never seen Edward in a phase where he was appearing to be with anyone or have feelings for anyone but Tanya. Esme has known Tanya for years - she will be in Tanya's corner. It would be very un-Esme for her to abandon Tanya in favor of Bella (who is a newcomer as far as she's concerned.) Esme is saying that Carlisle has not convinced her that Edward won't come back to Tanya after this break-up as he has in their past prior little break-ups. Does that help?

I'm writing tonight. I hope to make solid progress.  Please feel free to message me if you want.  :)

Kathryn/QFX

Reviewer: brit77 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Banyan & Blackberry

Ok well so far I am loving the story but thinking that Bellas friends suck!!!! Alice shows absolutley no loyalty to her friend Bella by letting her boyfriend treat her like some kind of a fungus and Rose could not even tell her best friend that the man she has been obsessing about for years had a child with some one else. And with Esme talking smack I am really not liking her either! I just hope that Bella does not let this slide as she has everything else. Cause I think it is about time she dug deep and grew a pair and stop letting these people walk all over her. And I hope that if Bella does start to back off that Edward actually fights for her since he has never done it before!



Author's Response:

You make very valid points. I can't comment on Alice...yet. It's all coming to a head in the next chapter regarding Jasper & Esme. I will say that I think this Esme is in character...she's known Tanya for years and would be in her corner. To flip & accept Bella (a newcomer and, as far as she's concerned, a would-be homewrecker) would be OOC, imo. I deeply considered writing it with Esme being the loving mom to Bella to which we are all accustomed, but it just didn't ring true for me in this context. The rest is coming up & I hope that you'll be happy with what I've done. :)

Thanks for the review

Kathryn/QFX

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Banyan & Blackberry

Aww! Love Edward...now lol



Author's Response:

Yay! and Whew!  He & I thought we might never win you over!  Lol

Thanks for the review!

xo

Kathryn/QFX

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.