Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Striptease
Reviewer: Kazmadd_15 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 05:39 AM · On: Prologue

Thats fine, Which fandom are you in ? I'd like to read more of your stuff ?

 

Reviewer: Kazmadd_15 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 01:10 AM · On: Leaving Hope

I Liked it Please post more ?

 



Author's Response:

I'll do the best i can, sadly it's been a year, i know.. I've been in another fandom for a while having lost interest in Twi when i posted this chapter.. but i don't want to abandon in at all, it's just taking me a while to get it out. 

 

xo

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 06:09 AM · On: Prologue

aw come on don't abandon the story!

Reviewer: jendill (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Leaving Hope

I can't wait to see what happens.. Please tell me something happened to mike?!

Reviewer: cotnut (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Leaving Hope

I stumbled across this the other day and I could not put it down. Please try to add more. I am left on edge!!!!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Leaving Hope

Please updare!!!! :D

Reviewer: mayday000 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Innocense Lost

WHOA YOU TOTALLY JUST RUINED YOUR OWN STORY BY SHITING ALL OVER IT!

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Leaving Hope

O.o What just happened??? Write more and get more reviews. Thats all I have to say for now.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Leaving Hope

good to see an update.... can i get another one??? please??

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Leaving Hope

NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU MAKE HER JUMP Why?!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 05:13 PM · On: That's What I Get

Hey It's mike's time to go Edward just made it happen sooner but yeah I'd be like wtf especially after thinking he was like a freaking hallucinationXD

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Innocense Lost

While he is fu--ing Tanya, Bella is being abused with drugs and beatings.  Edward is clueless.  Bella would be better off dead that where she is now. She will die soon at this rate.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hope you've read the rest

XO

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Leaving Hope

cant wait for more!!! cant wait to see what happens to bella next!!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Leaving Hope

omg please save her

keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Leaving Hope

How can you leave it like that? You better update and soon or else I will be very mad at you.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:47 PM · On: That's What I Get

I guess it was too dark in the club that Bella didn't know that she was doing a lap dance on Edward. I love it though.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Innocense Lost

Wow, Carlisle is OOC in this chapter. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Down the Rabbit Hole

What is it with Bella blacking out on the end of every chapter? I think this is the second or third time this has happened.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 04:41 PM · On: The Runaway

More, please, more.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Enjoy This, Cullen

Poor Bella. She doesn't deserve that kind of treatment. Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Shock Treatment

Update soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 03:04 PM · On: As If He Never Existed

I love it. Update soon, please.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Leaving Hope

Oh seriously...that was just....shocking to say the least. 



Author's Response:

bad? good? need a moment to breathe? *huggles*

thank you, bb! xoxo

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Leaving Hope

She really made a very big effort in convincing herself the Cullens aren't real. Such an effort has taken it's toll and this was the last straw for her. She can't even risk thinking it is real, they are real. It would be too much to take in, too much to handle. And where would it leave all she thinks about herself?

To see Carlisle brake down like that and Rosalie, of anyone in the family step forward and apologize, yep too much. And yet she realized she couldn't not give too much thought to her plans and ideas. Can Alice see her now? Lets hope someone followed her. 

Thanks for not forgetting this story. Yes, updates are missed, but as long as you keep writing, we'll be waiting.



Author's Response:

garsh you give great reviews!!! lately, the slowness has been my vBeta... i'd submitted this ch 2 weeks ago -.-

It'll alllll come together, i promise :D ♥

XOXOXO thank you so much!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.