Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 08:10 AM · On: More revelations

Huh! Didn't see that coming! So, wonder if The Letourneuxs will become part of the family? They are very intelligent people, and Vickie is a bass ass combatant... I think it could work!

Really enjoying this by the way! <3

Chyla



Author's Response:

Well I'm glad you're enjoying it. I really enjoyed writing it 3 years ago ^^

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 01:46 PM · On: Offense/defense

This is getting very interesting .... Who/what is Vickie Villanueve?



Author's Response:

She is a character that I introduced in my story...

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Revelations

Your Edward and Bella are just so OOC

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Confidences after Twilight

Giving up all that info is completely out of character.  Still...good writing.



Author's Response:

I'm afraid Vickie has a very bad influence on the Cullens...

Reviewer: Europa27 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Don't cross Vickie

It is an intriguing storyline.... but i am disappointed u didnt understand any of stephanie meyer's characters very well.... they would probably not react like how they do in ur story...especially edward n bella.... but eventhough i dnt approve of it i cant stop reading your story coz its very interesting... just wish u had done this with a whole different set of vampires just borrowing the traits of stephanie's vampires.... please understand am not undermining your story in any way... its just it kind of irks me to see the characters behave in certain manner like split personalities..... i still maintain ur story is very intriguing....



Author's Response:

Because my Twilight characters don't act exactly like they would according to SM doesn't meant I don't understand them. But you're right, my Rosalie is sooooo out of character she shouldn't even be called Rosalie. After all, at this point, since it's 3 years later, Emmett (who is also soooo out of character in this story) could have divorced her and found a new mate...

I am no SM but I think I did a pretty good job at depicting the whole Cullen coven the way I perceived them in the books, because yes, different people can perceive an author's characters differently and consequently have them act differently.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Confrontation

Maybe you could write just an epilogue?  To solve this cliffie?  Pretty please? :-)



Author's Response:

Actually, ever since I read your comment i've been thinking about writing a sequel. But you also have to see things from my perspective: I spent a lot of time writing this story and i really really enjoyed it. But on the other hand, receiving only two or three reviews whenever i posted a new chapter (on FF.net at first) is no huge incentive to continue. Especially when the other stories I write get at least 30 reviews per chapter. It's not enough to have one reader liking my stuff and begging for more. If I count all the reviews I got so far for my other main story (on FF.net) it's between 900 and 1000 (French and Engiish) and I spend most of my free time on it. But when it's over, I'll consider a sequel to this one. Meanwhile it would help if people knew about Fog and would come review it more. But thank you again for all your nice comments about it.

 

Milk 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:13 AM · On: Confrontation

  That was a very good story.

  I always like to see them going on with their lives after the books.  Darthmouth was a good choice.  It was funny to see Bella pissed with Edward because of some classes he did choose, and at the same time how they are irreversibly crazy about each other. :)

  A pity Alice's participation was minimal.  She usually brightens the day.  :-|

  And, of course, we have Vicky.  Man, but she is a troublemaker!  And more than a little of a puppet master, to maneuver our vampires like she did.  I think her condition also affected her judgement.  How sound it is to rush to a bunch of murderous vampires and really believe they would grant her her request?  She didn't even gave Carlisle a chance to find a cure.  She was totally wacky!!  :-)

  I like you remembered of Fred.  It was a nice touch, define what happened with him after the battle.  A pity they couldn't free him from the Volturi.  Who knows...  :-/

  And, once more, they thwarted Aro with his own laws. Heh, heh!  I wasn't anxious to see the result of a more physical confrontation to the family.  <:-)

  There is a point in your ending that is not clear, however.  So, ok, due to her condition, the venom didn't turn her, removed her condition and restored her true age.  Fine.  But Aro demanded her to be turned before leaving Italy.  Would he simply accept that the first dose of venon didn't turn her?  How will them deceive him to save her and her family?



Author's Response:

I'm afraid that's going to remain an open question, because for now I don't intend to write a sequel to Fog. I wrote it because somehow I was disappointed when SM didn't send Edward and Bella to Dartmouth at the end of Breaking Dawn like they had planned to before the whole Renesmee thing. I'm glad you liked my story and thanks for your comment :-)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Mind Games

  That piece about Jacob was not accurate.  If you are being canon, Jake only needs to phase regularly to stay immortal, which he can do with or without vampires.  Vampires are only needed to trigger the dormant Wolf trait in the Quileutes, but once it's done, it's permanent.



Author's Response:

If the shapeshifters are not around vampires anymore, they start aging again. They are not immortal. They don't phase if they are not around vampires.

Reviewer: roxlu (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Confrontation

This is a really good story the ending was awesome i never expected well done :)

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Confrontation

Yes, I had a lot of pleasure in reading this story, thank you very much.

Reviewer: Chillis (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Mind Games

Just started reading this story and it's pretty fantastic so far :) I can't figure out why it doesn't have more reviews!



Author's Response:

The laws of readership are unfathomable...

Reviewer: justdreaming88 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Confrontation

Interesting ending and I've enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: nicole1978 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 04:12 PM · On: First Day on Campus

O no???Not another Bella for Edward.He better keep his eye's on his wife or she's gonna kick his ass.

Reviewer: nicole1978 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Getting ready for college

ok i just started reading this story and already can feel im gonna love it. How often do u update?

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Confidences after Twilight

Good story!  Awaiting MORE :)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Knowing

I just found your story and got caught up.  I like following the Cullens life after Breaking Dawn.  With lies going both ways between her familiy and the Cullens no one can trust each other.  I've been around a few compulsive liers and it's so frustrating-this Vickie is wierd! 



Author's Response:

Well this is just a story and no one is lying to hurt someone else, just to protect their lives, as you'll see in next chapter.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 03:51 AM · On: First Day on Campus

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Getting ready for college

Great Beginning!

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Getting ready for college

I was looking for The Slave who wouldn't obey , and foun this one, and i like the start, later i'll go to FF see if is there, i can't get in in The coffe shop , so ok going to the next chapter.

Reviewer: CaseyDoodle (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:06 PM · On: More revelations

please right more

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:44 PM · On: More revelations

Well, that is not what I expected. Good job! I still wonder why he cant read her mind or smell her.....

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 10:48 AM · On: More revelations

feel really sorry for vickie but your story is starting to make sense

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 08:50 AM · On: More revelations

I am totally getting a Sophie's Choice kind of vibe from this story.  I am really afraid to read more, yet I cannot help myself. :)  So much tension!



Author's Response:

Dear jajo, I'm writing the final chapter right now and it will be edited before being posted on Fanfiction.net. In fact, as of now only 3 chapters remain unedited (chapters 11-12-13) and it's only a matter of days before I get the corrections back from my beta, the lovely and devoted Just4ALE.

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Revelations

This story is so good and addicting! I love each and every story! Vickie has got me wondering like everyone else what is going on with her. GREAT job so far!

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Revelations

I'm still enjoying your story, but I do have to say that Edward is getting on my nerves! Looking forward to reading Chapter 9. xoxo Melissa

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.