Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Moving Forward

I can't even tell you how good this chapter is! I loved it...I have so many thoughts and questions swirling around in my head, I really don't know where I'd start...If I typed out everything that's in my mind I'd end up with a novel! I'll just mention a few thoughts: I loved Emmett in this chapter so much,(for so many reasons)Rosalie is a lot softer in your story, I like that...Of course I loved the heat between Edward and Bella(like I really need to say it ;) you know it's true) I wish Bella didn't feel so guilty(though I know all the reasons she does) It's hard for me to summarize my thoughts on Edward so I'll just say; I feel so bad for him, for everything he's going through and feeling, the only good thing he knows(at least for now)is that he has Bella...I'm dying to know what  information Sam has on Oscar, as well as what Carlisle can find out about Edwards 'condition'...I don't know what the hell or how much info Carlisle should tell Edward, he may totally lose it(Oh, and  the possibilities on how he could lose it are many)I can't wait to see how that goes; Edward is already so mistrusting of Carlisle(Esme too)this is going to be hard...I'm sure things will get worse before they get better; I hate that because for a while all the things that have been good(like the happiness between Edward and Bella, and Edward trusting Jasper, Alice, Emmett, and Rosalie more)are probably going to go all wrong...Anxiously awaiting your next update =)  xo  P.S. I can't wait for Oscar to get what's coming to him, it won't happen soon enough for me...



Author's Response:

To me, Emmett and Rosalie have always been underappreciated in SM’s novel and also in a lot of fics. They are often quite one dimensional in fics. I really love them because there is so much answered about them. Because they were not really focused on in SM’s fics, you can delve so much deeper into their stories.

I thought it was about time for Edward and Bella to have a little heat. It’s been building for a while and as Emmett described it if something wasn’t done they were going to explode! J

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:13 PM · On: The Awful Truth

Its a rough chapter though.

But how would you react when they tell you you were a vampire.

For the trudt i have no idea srry



Author's Response:

I know. It was a hard chapter to write. However, I don't think that Edward could have reacted any other way.

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 10:40 PM · On: The Awful Truth

He has to come to terms with everything before their relationship can move on.  Edward will eventually see she was right in what she did.  Once he understands he will go to her.   (Not saying you have to write it that way, just what I think)  I really enjoy reading your story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Edward loves Bella. He loved her as a vampire and even when he lost his memories he still fell back in love with her. His anger towards her just shows how much he loves her.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Moving Forward

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Moving Forward

This is a nail-biter! Please hurry with the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! My chapter is done and I've sent it to my beta and then as long as all goes well I'll send it to my Twilighted beta!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Moving Forward

I'm sorry it has taken me so long to get here. It's not because this story isn't fantastic! I was just going in a million different directions lately. Great chapter! Love Edward and Bella's little "dance". Very nicely done! Poor Edward so confused and scared. Great chapter. Loved your characters and their interesting situation! Joanie



Author's Response:

I completely understand. Life can get crazy some times. Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to keep up with my story. I'm so happy that people are invested in it!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:17 PM · On: The Calm Before the Storm

Wedding bells!  I see a happy Alice in the future!



Author's Response:

Yes, ALice would be happy, but will it be that easy?

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:55 PM · On: A Change is Gonna Come

Please don't make poor Edward sprout fur and fangs!  He has been through enough!



Author's Response:

Stay tuned. You'll find out soon enough ;)

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Aftermath

When is the next full moon?



Author's Response:

It is in a few more weeks!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Instinct

A fun and insightful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Moving Forward

Well, Edward said it himself, he knows there's something inside of him.  I think that at this point, simply telling him the God's honest truth-gently, is the best way to go.  He knows he's been given the runaround by the others, and is obviously anxious for answers.  Also, at this point in the game, they may not have the time to do anything but tell him the truth.

That being said, I really liked this chapter, and with your mention of the next chapter already, does that mean we'll get it soon?  I hope so, things seem as if they are starting to come to a head now and I'm more than anxious to find out what Oscar did to him.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Yes, my next chapter is finished. I've sent it to my beta and then it is off to my Twilighted beta. So, hopefully it will be up this week.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Healing

It is sweet to see Edward and Bella falling in love again!  The growing friendship between Edward and Jacob is also appreciated.  Great story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Strength

How do you even start to explain "reality" the man?  Bella is doing the best she can! 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Awake

You are doing an incredible job of capturing Edward's fear and confusion!

Reviewer: puff kitty (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Moving Forward

THank GOD!!! Don't wait so long for the next chapter. Lrt Eddie start changing and remembering the Cullens, and maybe a little internal werefolf and vamp stuff. Let Edward be able to hold hi own against Oscar as a vampire. Keep writting !!!



Author's Response:

lol I'm sorry that it has taken me so long, but the chapter is ready. It is with my beta now and then it is off to my Twilighted beta. So, it should be up this week.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:55 PM · On: The Great Escape

Another precious chapter!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Patient Zero

What? How? Who did this to him?  So many questions! Great story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Fear, Guilt, and Illness

What has happened to poor Edward?  An interesting plot twist!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

His heart was pounding?!  Oh my!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Life Before Death

You did an incredible job of capturing the raw reality of the 1918 crisis! Well done!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Moving Forward

I think they should tell him the whole truth.  Yes, he'll have a lot to deal but I think that's better than the little by little option where he'll have to deal with everything again and again.  I wish they'd told the whole truth from the first time he asked.  He won't want to trust them if they keep stalling. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, I think that it would have been better in some ways to tell him the truth from the beginning. However, it is undrstandable why they held off telling him.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Moving Forward

well i hope for their sake that they figure out whats going on in edwards body ! cnat wait till the next chapter keep them comming 



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter is coming soon. :)

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Moving Forward

I think he should stumble and Bella should step up and tell him everything from the moment Carlile bit him. he trust her the most. It should be her.. Just my opinion!!! Respect your story but you asked :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your suggestion. :) 

Reviewer: kkmomo3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Moving Forward

Uuuuuugh-I hate cliffies (but of course they make you want more). Great chapter all in all though I just hope Carlisle figures out what is happening to Edward soon.



Author's Response:

I know. I hate cliffies too. But as a writer some times cliffies are necessary :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Moving Forward

I think Edward needs to know everything.  It might help him to make sense of the flashbacks in his head.  I don't think Edward can truly blame Bella for not being forthcoming about everything.  She is protecting him.  He is reknown for going to extreme lengths in order to protect her.... I love this story.  I am so caught up in it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for loving my story. The story has evolved so much since I started because of you guys who review week after week. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.