Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:55 PM · On: The Great Escape

Another precious chapter!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Patient Zero

What? How? Who did this to him?  So many questions! Great story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Fear, Guilt, and Illness

What has happened to poor Edward?  An interesting plot twist!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

His heart was pounding?!  Oh my!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Life Before Death

You did an incredible job of capturing the raw reality of the 1918 crisis! Well done!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Moving Forward

I think they should tell him the whole truth.  Yes, he'll have a lot to deal but I think that's better than the little by little option where he'll have to deal with everything again and again.  I wish they'd told the whole truth from the first time he asked.  He won't want to trust them if they keep stalling. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, I think that it would have been better in some ways to tell him the truth from the beginning. However, it is undrstandable why they held off telling him.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Moving Forward

well i hope for their sake that they figure out whats going on in edwards body ! cnat wait till the next chapter keep them comming 



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter is coming soon. :)

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Moving Forward

I think he should stumble and Bella should step up and tell him everything from the moment Carlile bit him. he trust her the most. It should be her.. Just my opinion!!! Respect your story but you asked :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your suggestion. :) 

Reviewer: kkmomo3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Moving Forward

Uuuuuugh-I hate cliffies (but of course they make you want more). Great chapter all in all though I just hope Carlisle figures out what is happening to Edward soon.



Author's Response:

I know. I hate cliffies too. But as a writer some times cliffies are necessary :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Moving Forward

I think Edward needs to know everything.  It might help him to make sense of the flashbacks in his head.  I don't think Edward can truly blame Bella for not being forthcoming about everything.  She is protecting him.  He is reknown for going to extreme lengths in order to protect her.... I love this story.  I am so caught up in it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for loving my story. The story has evolved so much since I started because of you guys who review week after week. :)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Moving Forward

I don't think that ;ying or omiting info us helping.  Tell the truth.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, lying is probably not the best way of handling the situation. But I would imagine that it would be pretty scary explaining to someone that they'd been a vampire for 80 years...

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Moving Forward

love this story! i think carlisle would just come out and tell edward the truth...i doubt he would keep it secret any longer...can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you for loving my story! The converstation between Edward and Carlisle is coming in the next chapter.

Reviewer: twihardacctant (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Moving Forward

OMG I am so glad you updated!!! I think he should start with test results than tell him slowly but either way I think Bella is gonna catch hell for being part o fthe lie....Can't wait for the next chap!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. The chapter is coming soon.

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Moving Forward

This was a well-written chapter.  I enjoyed reading it.  I'm eager to read the next chapter.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin-



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm really enjoying writing it!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Moving Forward

I love this story!!!! i feel so sorry for esme and carlisle :( update soon please! :) x x



Author's Response:

lol. It's coming. It is with my beta now and then it will be off to my Twilighted beta. So, it should be up this week!

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Moving Forward

Ugh!! Horrid youngmei! ;0) Cliffie sucks but is great too! Hoping that the fact you say we'll love the next one means it's coming soon! Think Carlisle should just give the facts, they're underestimating him a bit I think. He's come this far, trusts them and that so why not..



Author's Response:

The chapter is done, but I'm still tweaking it before I send it to my beta Strider. So, I"m crossing my fingers that it will be out early next week.

I know that cliffies are terrible, but it had to be done! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Moving Forward

As hard as this will be , Edward has to know the truth and must help find what has been done to him, so it can be reversed, if at all possible. I want to know what's inside Edward almost as much as he does. This is the key to Bella and Edward being together, so it has to come out in the open, even if it's the scariest thing in the world. Better the devil you know than the one you don't. Please update before we all go crazy out here!



Author's Response:

The chapter is done in draft form. I'm still tweaking it before I send it off to my Twilighted beta. So, it'll be up soon.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Moving Forward

I am glad that Bella and the Cullens are ready to be honest with him, but I worry how much he will feel betrayed by those he has begun to trust especially Bella. The confrontation with Carlisle was well done. I loved when he realized that Carlisle started the changes in his life. Like I said before, I think Carlisle should be honest and open while trying not to overwhelm him. It's a balancing act. He needs to know that he can trust him with his and Bella's life and that he had before.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. The confrontation took a long time to write, so I'm glad that you liked it!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Moving Forward

Once again... an amazing chapter... Oh how I wish your chapters were already updated... I would love to continue through to the end... the suspense is killing me :) I think that Carlise should be honest... tell him everything... its hard for him but he needs to know... although given Edwards tendency to lean towards the angsty side of himself... who really knows... he's gonna hate himself now matter what... poor fella... Thanks for a great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I know that it is hard to wait for an update. I had a lot of the chapters pre-written at the beginning and later scenes written, but the story has evolved a lot since I first began writing it. I have the next chapter written though in its draft form. So, I just have to re-work it some before sending it to my Twilighted beta. So, hopefully it will be out by early next week!

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Moving Forward

Well the vampire thing might be to much, but it's needed to explain everything.

Maybe Bella can show him the picture of the prom again and explain their history?

leave it a few days and then they tell them that Oscar was the bad guy and that he was a werewolf.

Maybe on a more shocking way, Jake thzt shifts in anger?

I hope i could help u a bit, it is your story.

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the suggestions :)  It is a fine line between too much information and not enough. The vampire thing is pretty integral though.

Reviewer: fnmom68 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Moving Forward

Very good chapter!  Poor Edward!  I can see many things happening in the next chapter or two that will completely rock Edward's mind.  I am sooo looking forward to reading more.

Really fantastic writing.  Thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Thank you. The next chapter is coming!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Moving Forward

i think that carlisle had some proof them it would be easier for edward... i hope that carlisle can find a cure and save all those people!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Yes, I think that Carlisle has to prove it if he wants Edward to believe him.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Moving Forward

I'd say considering Edward's fragile state, the least amount of information possible should be shared with him.

Do we get to find out what exactly IS happening to Edward soon?



Author's Response:

Yes, answers are coming soon. :)

Reviewer: EQfan74 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 11:40 PM · On: The Calm Before the Storm

Poor Edward will freak but he does need to know. It might help to put things in perspective.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. It's risky telling Edward though... :)

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 07:13 AM · On: The Calm Before the Storm

Very interesting story-  different than anything else I've ever read.  I'm glad Edward & Bella are together.  I'm surprised she's never thought about the other guy, not that she'd miss him, but that she'd feel a little bad for him.  I think that they should tell Edward about vampires.  He already knows there is something different about them.  Perhaps that will be the last piece of the puzzle for him to remember more of his past.  I enjoy reading his human memories.  And, of course, lemons are great!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I think that things have been so crazy since finding Edward that Bella hasn't had time to think about Aidin.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.