Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Life After Forks

Bummer....I know that Edward is supposed to be dead but I feel bad that she loves Aiden. Since this is a Bella and Edward story, I am sure he will be coming back and that is when the angst will come.  I want to read on to find out.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:15 PM · On: The Fight

Ut ohhh...who fucking stole Edward.  Victoria the bitch.  If she did, she is in big trouble.  I hate her.  This fic is starting out very interesting.  I just hope that there is a HEA and Edward shows up.  I LOVE EDWARD.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Loved Ones

Got myself caught up with this story by reading the last 3 chapters. So much going on. I'm kinda glad I didn't read them as they came out. I would have been beside myself wondering what was going to happen next. I hope Carlisle and Esme are still alive.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I know many people are going crazy waiting for my updates. I just don`t want to post anything until it is as good as I can make it. I`d be going crazy too though... :)

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Loved Ones

Wow. This is very intense. You have created a very 'believable' plot...as believable as fantasy stories go, at least! I love it and can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I`ve tried to make my story as logical as a fantasy story can be. I thought long and hard about how to make it believable but also still canon. So, thank you for the compliment.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Loved Ones

Well, that was unexpected. Holy cow, what's happened to them? How did they get at Carlsile and Esme? Can't wait to see what happens next.

A



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I`m working on the next chapter now, so hopefully you won`t have to wait that much longer.

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Loved Ones

The story is coming along great!  Can't wait for an update!!  Write soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I`m working on the next chapter now.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Loved Ones

Oh here we go, is Edward planning to leave again?  I'm glad he's had momories and she's told him more things.  I wish they'd been honest with him about these things long ago.  Poor Carlisle and Esme. 



Author's Response:

They really should have told him everything, but I can`t imagine how he would have reacted if he had been told all of that at once. However, he probably wouldn`t be as stable at this point in the story if he`d been told everything when they first found him.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 12:26 PM · On: Loved Ones

brilliant.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Loved Ones

wow i love this chapter. i hate that oscar please make a good example of him in next chapters. love the last bella and edward scene, so romantic and sensual.



Author's Response:

Oscar will get what he deserves in the end don`t worry. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: EdwardCullensMate (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Loved Ones

Edward is going to turn himself over to oscar to save everyone.



Author's Response:

Just wait and see! ;)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Patient Zero

Why did Jake have to be there? Couldn't a Cullen be just as inconspicuous? I'm excited to find out what's happening to Edward. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Loved Ones

::shaking in fear for Carlise and Esme::

::afraid as hell because it looks like Edward will be bailing on Bella to protect her::

SCARED!

Thank you for the chapter, though.



Author's Response:

Oh, Ì`m sorry that you`re scared, but I guess it means that I`m doing a good job though. :)

Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Loved Ones

THANKS! I'M KINDA SURPRISED THAT EDWARD DIDNT VOLUNTEER HIMSELF THOUGH BUT STILL GREAT



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I think that Edward didn`t automatically offer to go with Oscar because he was confronted by the villain from his nightmares. It would have been quite a shock.

Reviewer: Rusulka (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:58 PM · On: The Awful Truth

So I'm reading this chapter, and the CBC news articles are based in Saint John, NB, and I think Wait...what?  I live in Saint John!  It's a little bigger than a small community, though ;)

 

Great story, btw.  Very original.



Author's Response:

I live here too! Part of it is a little bit of an exaggeration. I know it's not a small community, but you write what you know. That's really cool.

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

A pounding heart? A flashback from Edward's life? 

Going to Aidin's to simply borrow his scanner... does that mean he's being kicked to the curb? I hope. 

I think it's awesome. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Life Before Death

Such a great chapter. It was wonderful hearing Carlisle's words to his future adoptive son. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:46 PM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

YAY! Alice is calling! Okay, I must confess that I look like an idiot reading your story; I'm looking at my laptop with a huge grin permanently pasted on my face. 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Life After Forks

Okay, forget Jacob wheedling his way in; I hope Aidin doesn't much things up. I really hope Edward wasn't within hearing range when she said good-bye. Just too sad.  

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:31 PM · On: The Fight

Oh my gosh! I'm s excited for this story. I can't wait to find out where he ran off to and with whom. I hope Jacob doesn't wheedle his way in and mess everything up. 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Loved Ones

Gripping update. I so want Oscar and his minions killed, brutally.  I hope that Carlisle and Esme are safe.  I am excited to see what Edward would evolve into - having both the genes of a vampire and werewolf could make for a superior, formidable and dangerous creature, and one that could read minds, the possibilities are endless.

And I don't think Bella is weak, she is pretty brave knowing all that is going on, and still being coherent. And was it safe for them to make love, without protection, in light of   Edward's very interesting DNA makeup.

And how did Oscar get so near to Edward and Bella without being observed by those patrolling? 

And how is Charlie taking everything?

Update very soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I`m glad to hear you say that Bella isn`t weak. I think that she`s being strong to hold up under the emotional stress that she is under. Also, Carlisle told her many bad things that could happen by being with Edward but Bella is willing to risk it. I can`t answer your questions, but you`ll find out the answers in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Loved Ones

Oscar's creepy. So is Edward going to change into a werewolf now? So much happeing here! Nice writing!!

Joanie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yeah, Oscar is really creepy. A true psychopath. I can`t tell you whether Edward is going to turn into a werewolf. Yoù`ll just have to stick with the story to find out :) The full moon is coming, so the truth will come out soon.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Loved Ones

Just reading about Oscar made my blood run cold, I can only imagine how Bella felt. At least Edward has vowed to protect her and what they have. When he starts thinking about what he is or might be, it scares me, nearly as much as it does Bella. Now I'm worried about Carlisle and Esme, and what that bastard Oscar has done with them. How much danger are they all in and from what/who?This getting to be a real mess, when even vampires and shape-shifters aren't safe.



Author's Response:

The only thing that could stop Edward from obsessing about himself is Bella. Fear for her safety overrides every brooding instinct that Edward usually has.

Reviewer: AmyTX (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Loved Ones

Oh, I so hope that Edward doesn't offer to go with Oscar to save Bella again.  That didn't work out so well last time and I hope he figures it out.

I'm still hoping that his vampire DNA will overpower the wolf contamination!  Human is okay but werewolf for Edward is so not ok!

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

It would be in character for Edward to offer to go with Oscar, but he was in shock by being confronted with this person from his nightmares.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Loved Ones

well i hope that he means it! keep the updates comming 



Author's Response: Thank you! I`m working on the next chapter now. :)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Loved Ones

Oscar was a true badass for walking right up to Bella in LaPush and asking for what was his in front of the Cullens and the Pack. I loved it. He seemed like a man with nothing to lose, which is indeed scarier than someone like James. I was curious when he said that he has more of his kind and vamps with him. I guess that means Victoria is with him too since we haven't heard of her demise. I wonder if Carlisle will get the answers that he needs while he is detained with Oscar's posse. It may turn out to be a good thing that he is captured.

I don't think Bella is weak. It is surprising that she is doing so well with all that they are dealing with right now. I did like their discussion about their past and how desperate their need to hold on to each other after Oscar's visit was. I just feel for Edward and the lack of trust that he must have with her and the Cullens. There is always something new that he is finding out that they kept from him. Truths that were omitted when asked outright for answers. He seems to be taking them in stride though, like finding out about all the DNA inside him and Jake being a shapeshifter who changes into a wolf.

Thanks for the update!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I`m glad to hear that you don`t think that Bella is weak. I`ve had some PMs that Bella seems weak because her total happiness is dependent on Edward. However, I think that with all of the drama in their lives that it makes sense that she is completley focused on Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.