Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Conversations on the Road

Edward has amnesia.  How wonderful for Bella.  It's just like she has nothing else to worry about. A human Edward with no recollection of Bella.  He surely liked sucking on her neck, just like any guy......or was she dreaming?  I will have to read on.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher



Author's Response:

In his dreams, he seems to remember her. That`s a really good sign.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:46 AM · On: The Great Escape

Someone or something did an experiment on Edward and tried to make the vampirism leave his body. That is my guess, some sort of serum given him, thus the track marks.  Only time will tell.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Patient Zero

This is very strange.......It is very interesting.  I have read fics where Bella went back in time, but never one where Edward was human in the present.  It is really very strange and I cannot wait for the reunion, but I am not sure whether he will remember her or not.  ONLY TIME WILL TELL.   THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews. My story is strange, I know. :) The plot is not your typical Edward and Bella fic. However, the overall theme is still the same. Edward and Bella are meant to be together!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Fear, Guilt, and Illness

I am truly confused.  Did Edward go back in time?  Is he in the future.....I am confused.  I guess I will keep reading until I find out.  I feel bad about Aiden and Bella, but Edward was her first love and she never really  stopped loving him.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:08 PM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

Just when she is starting to have a life with Aiden, Alice calls.  Alice is always the one who interrupts everything,  dam that little pixie.  I wonder what happens now.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Life After Forks

Bummer....I know that Edward is supposed to be dead but I feel bad that she loves Aiden. Since this is a Bella and Edward story, I am sure he will be coming back and that is when the angst will come.  I want to read on to find out.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 10:15 PM · On: The Fight

Ut ohhh...who fucking stole Edward.  Victoria the bitch.  If she did, she is in big trouble.  I hate her.  This fic is starting out very interesting.  I just hope that there is a HEA and Edward shows up.  I LOVE EDWARD.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Loved Ones

Got myself caught up with this story by reading the last 3 chapters. So much going on. I'm kinda glad I didn't read them as they came out. I would have been beside myself wondering what was going to happen next. I hope Carlisle and Esme are still alive.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I know many people are going crazy waiting for my updates. I just don`t want to post anything until it is as good as I can make it. I`d be going crazy too though... :)

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Loved Ones

Wow. This is very intense. You have created a very 'believable' plot...as believable as fantasy stories go, at least! I love it and can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I`ve tried to make my story as logical as a fantasy story can be. I thought long and hard about how to make it believable but also still canon. So, thank you for the compliment.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 11:14 PM · On: Loved Ones

Well, that was unexpected. Holy cow, what's happened to them? How did they get at Carlsile and Esme? Can't wait to see what happens next.

A



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I`m working on the next chapter now, so hopefully you won`t have to wait that much longer.

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Loved Ones

The story is coming along great!  Can't wait for an update!!  Write soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I`m working on the next chapter now.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Loved Ones

Oh here we go, is Edward planning to leave again?  I'm glad he's had momories and she's told him more things.  I wish they'd been honest with him about these things long ago.  Poor Carlisle and Esme. 



Author's Response:

They really should have told him everything, but I can`t imagine how he would have reacted if he had been told all of that at once. However, he probably wouldn`t be as stable at this point in the story if he`d been told everything when they first found him.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Loved Ones

brilliant.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Loved Ones

wow i love this chapter. i hate that oscar please make a good example of him in next chapters. love the last bella and edward scene, so romantic and sensual.



Author's Response:

Oscar will get what he deserves in the end don`t worry. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: EdwardCullensMate (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Loved Ones

Edward is going to turn himself over to oscar to save everyone.



Author's Response:

Just wait and see! ;)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Patient Zero

Why did Jake have to be there? Couldn't a Cullen be just as inconspicuous? I'm excited to find out what's happening to Edward. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 04:01 AM · On: Loved Ones

::shaking in fear for Carlise and Esme::

::afraid as hell because it looks like Edward will be bailing on Bella to protect her::

SCARED!

Thank you for the chapter, though.



Author's Response:

Oh, Ì`m sorry that you`re scared, but I guess it means that I`m doing a good job though. :)

Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Loved Ones

THANKS! I'M KINDA SURPRISED THAT EDWARD DIDNT VOLUNTEER HIMSELF THOUGH BUT STILL GREAT



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I think that Edward didn`t automatically offer to go with Oscar because he was confronted by the villain from his nightmares. It would have been quite a shock.

Reviewer: Rusulka (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:58 AM · On: The Awful Truth

So I'm reading this chapter, and the CBC news articles are based in Saint John, NB, and I think Wait...what?  I live in Saint John!  It's a little bigger than a small community, though ;)

 

Great story, btw.  Very original.



Author's Response:

I live here too! Part of it is a little bit of an exaggeration. I know it's not a small community, but you write what you know. That's really cool.

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

A pounding heart? A flashback from Edward's life? 

Going to Aidin's to simply borrow his scanner... does that mean he's being kicked to the curb? I hope. 

I think it's awesome. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Life Before Death

Such a great chapter. It was wonderful hearing Carlisle's words to his future adoptive son. 

Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:46 AM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

YAY! Alice is calling! Okay, I must confess that I look like an idiot reading your story; I'm looking at my laptop with a huge grin permanently pasted on my face. 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Life After Forks

Okay, forget Jacob wheedling his way in; I hope Aidin doesn't much things up. I really hope Edward wasn't within hearing range when she said good-bye. Just too sad.  

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:31 AM · On: The Fight

Oh my gosh! I'm s excited for this story. I can't wait to find out where he ran off to and with whom. I hope Jacob doesn't wheedle his way in and mess everything up. 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Loved Ones

Gripping update. I so want Oscar and his minions killed, brutally.  I hope that Carlisle and Esme are safe.  I am excited to see what Edward would evolve into - having both the genes of a vampire and werewolf could make for a superior, formidable and dangerous creature, and one that could read minds, the possibilities are endless.

And I don't think Bella is weak, she is pretty brave knowing all that is going on, and still being coherent. And was it safe for them to make love, without protection, in light of   Edward's very interesting DNA makeup.

And how did Oscar get so near to Edward and Bella without being observed by those patrolling? 

And how is Charlie taking everything?

Update very soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I`m glad to hear you say that Bella isn`t weak. I think that she`s being strong to hold up under the emotional stress that she is under. Also, Carlisle told her many bad things that could happen by being with Edward but Bella is willing to risk it. I can`t answer your questions, but you`ll find out the answers in the next few chapters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.