Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Loved Ones

will carlisle and esme be ok?! who does oscar have? will everyone be ok?!



Author's Response:

I love Carlisle and Esme, so they won`t be hurt, but I can`t answer the rest of your questions. ;) Y ou`ll just have to keep reading to find out!

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Loved Ones

I for one truly appreciate your sneakiness!!! Your back, YEAH!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sneakiness is sometimes warranted... I have internet access at home now, so I`m happy. :)

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 11:18 PM · On: The Message

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: zgp3 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:22 AM · On: The Message

I am really enjoying that your plot is so different from other stories. Yet, at the same time it is still cannon.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate the comment. I've tried really hard to stay true to the overall themes and ideas in Twilight, but at the same time come up with an interesting plot.

Reviewer: wideawakejunkie (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:25 PM · On: The Message

Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:14 PM · On: The Message

Sounds like it's time to call in the Tribe to do some running around.  Hopefully, Paul will come to his senses and save face by helping put Oscar down, along with who ever else is helping Oscar.  Was the flu re-introduced when Edward became human again?  Because that was the last thing in his system when he died the first time?  I think Edward needs to get a little "Faith" going.  He'll go mad if doesn't start to trust somebody or get killed and take a few loved ones with him.  Where is Jacob?



Author's Response:

Yeah, when he became human again, he was returned to the state that he was in before he was turned. That's why he can't remember anything from his time as a vampire. Jacob's at the reservation. He went back to help Sam, but he'll be back in the next chapter.

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 09:13 AM · On: The Message

interesting.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: AmyTX (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 02:01 PM · On: The Message

Please don't let Edward run away.  I don't know how you're going to handle Charlie but he's going to keep asking questions.

I'm surprised Bella didn't go downstairs to be with Edward after Charlie left to comfort him and help calm him down.

 



Author's Response:

Edward, won't run away this time. He's decided that he needs to face things head on.

Reviewer: kkmomo3 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 03:46 PM · On: The Message

lots of stuff in this chapter to make you think about what's coming up next--i liked it---update soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter is coming. :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 05:39 AM · On: The Message

Wow.  This was intense!  Things are really starting to happen now.  I am getting nervous.  My poor sweet Edward.  He is still trying to protect Bella, keeping her at a distance.  Bella needs to bring him back up to her bed.  They would both sleep better in eachothers arms.  I'm sure Charlie would just look the other way.  She is not a teenager anymore and clearly they are in the middle of some kind of crisis. 

I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, they would be better off together. Edward just needs to realize it. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 08:42 PM · On: The Message

I take it that these creatures that Jasper chased and Edward saw out of the kitchen windows are real werewolves with a few shape shifters. I wonder why this pack of wolves is stalking the Cullens. Could they want Edward back?

I like that Edward is getting pieces of his memories back when he sleeps. The nightmare of him biting Bella was vivid. I love Charlie's compassion with Edward when discussing his disturbing dream and his family.

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Yes, things are starting to come together as Edward slowly gets his memory back. I wanted his nightmare to be vivid to show that he has reason to feel conflicted about being with Bella.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 06:23 PM · On: The Message

who esle is watching edward and the swans? will he turn back into a vamp, or a werewolf? will bella and charlie be geting sick? if she does will carlisle be able to save her?



Author's Response:

The answers are coming! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 12:22 PM · On: The Message

Ah, wonderful chapter!  Things are coming back to him in minute sperts, aren't they?  Update agin soon, I'm anxious to see what's going to happen.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yes, his memory is coming back to him a little bit at a time. The next chapter is in the works, so it should be up soon.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 12:23 AM · On: The Message

Wow... another great chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one... Charlie is very smart and he's not gonna let that comment go... or at least thats my opinion :)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot. Charlie's right in the thick of it now, so it would be hard to keep him in the dark.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 06:15 PM · On: The Message

Wow, that was awesome!  Best chapter yet!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:22 PM · On: The Message

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I hope that is a good sign :-)

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:24 AM · On: The Message

Charlie is being such a champ about everything. Nice of him to try to be there for Edward.

Author's Response:

I've always loved Charlie. :)

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:59 AM · On: The Message

groan!!! please update soon



Author's Response:

It's in the works. Sorry, I know that the suspense is killing you guys.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:11 AM · On: The Message

Wow! What a chapter. Brilliant and sad at the same time. Oscar scares the bejeebers out of me. The tension in this chapter just kept building and getting better. Can't wait to see where you take it.

 

A



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I wrote that chapter on a dark and snowy night huddled up on my couch, so it got me in the head space.

P.S. I love the word bejeebers!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:39 PM · On: The Message

Something or someone is out there, watching and I don't mean Jasper and Emmett or any Cullen. I've got goose bumps on my arms and neck, just thinking what might be going on. Why are there wolf prints all around the Cullen house, and what's outside Charlie's house watching Edward? No good will come from this, I know, somehow.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, something is watching them.

Reviewer: sagajunkie (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 09:34 PM · On: The Message

Wow! Things are really starting to heat up.  The new scent surrounding the Cullens' place, the memories that Edward's remembering; Edward is still more vamp than human, I hope.  He needs to turn back into a vamp soon.  It kinda makes me nervous thinking that he's vulnerable without his speed, strength, and mind-reading.  Are B and E ever gonna marry?  I wonder.  could Bella possibly become pregnate from the one time she spent with Edward?  If so, would the baby be human or still part vamp?  I know, I know, crazy irrelavant questions.  I'm just wondering.

Hope you had a great Christmas and Happy New Year.  Glad your back  with an update.  I missed you and the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I did have a great relaxing holiday. I hope that you did too! :) I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for the next update.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 08:16 PM · On: The Message

Suspenseful update.  I so want to know what is going to happen next.  I want to see Oscar suffer for what he did to Edward,  and then destroyed.  Is Edward going to transform into a wolf also? Is he now a cross between a wolf and vampire - a new breed of supernatural creature - saw someting like that ina movie once where the creature had both genes and evolved into something powerful that was the best of both  worlds. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. The next chapter is in the works. I can't reveal what's going to happen to Edward next, but the full moon is only a few days away...

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 08:12 PM · On: The Message

Great chapter.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. The next one is in the works.

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 08:04 PM · On: The Message

Hmm...I don't know what to think of this chapter yet...I'll be back though. :)



Author's Response:

Well, I hope that you come back soon. :)

Reviewer: xXElle-BelleXx (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 07:48 PM · On: The Message

Nooo!!! Run, Edward, Run! lol. I love your story.



Author's Response:

lol Thanks. I really appreciate the love. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.