Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:59 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Holy crap!  I am SO thrilled that you are continuing this story.  I think about it all of the time.  I am sorry to hear that you were sick.  I hope everything is okay with you now!!!  



Author's Response:

Thank you for loving my story. It really does spurr me on to get back into writing again when people say that they've missed my story.

Reviewer: vwbuggin1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:47 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Great to see an update!  I've been loving this fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You are all awesome!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:08 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

First off, I'm glad to hear you are feeling better & are working on this story again. 

Second, Evil cliffie!!!! I'm dyin' to know who betrayed everyone & what is going on w/ Bella & especially Edward. 

Third, why on earth did Carlisle agree to go w/ Oscar's group?! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement. I know that it is an evil cliffie, but I promise I won't leave you hanging for a long time. Carlisle went with him because he sees it as his only opportunity to find out more about what Oscar did to Edward and why he did it. Also, vampires do not have a lot of fear because of their superhuman strength. Esme senses the danger though.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Battling Monsters

what has happened to you? i know you were ill before and wanted to let you know that my prayers are with you and that your chapters have been missed.  i hope that you find the ability to finish this fan fiction i will be here on the sidelines waiting for an alert that "A Brave New World" has been updated.     much love



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I've just submitted my new chapter to my Twilighted beta, so hopefully it will be up this weekend. I have been sick, but I'm feeling much better now. However, you were one of the people who spurred me on to complete this chapter. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Bucko1978 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Very good story!! I can't wait to read more. I hope the next chapter comes soon!

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Update Soon! The story is getting really good.

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Awake

Really good chapter! edward's personality seems to be captured.  ....The Arthur side story was funny!

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Life Before Death

This chapter was very interesting to me. I was always curious about the events that lead to edward's change.  It was very well written and a fascinating inclusion in your story.

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Great work!

Reviewer: xxkittykatxx (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 05:23 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Great Chapter, but they all are. Please update soon.

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:12 PM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

uh oh Alice is calling...

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Life After Forks

oh wow she loves another. Well...

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:04 PM · On: The Fight

I am liking how this is going. I don't know why I love that Bella is punishing herself. I can never forgive her for that kiss and how bratty she acted about the wedding.

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Battling Monsters

wow great fight! please update soon

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Battling Monsters

I can't wait for more. I just found this and I am so intrigued as to waht is going to happen. Can't wait for more.

 

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thank you. I`m so glad that you`ve found my story!  :)

Reviewer: griselstar (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Battling Monsters

Loved this chapter! What you said about it being to easy in the books is soo true! I loved the action and how we get to see Jaspers awesome skills.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It took me a long time to write the fight scene, but  now that it is finished I`m pretty happy with it. Jasper is my second favorite character besides Edward.

Reviewer: 184 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Battling Monsters

This is a great story, can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. The next chapter is in the works. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 09:14 AM · On: Battling Monsters

I'm really enjoying your story.   Watching Edward slowly come back to the reality that was his life, is amazing.  You are doing a wonderful job putting this story together.   I wasn't sure where it was going a long time ago, but now I can see the path so much better.   Keep up the good work and update us soon, please!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. The plot has grown and changed a lot from when I first starting writing the story. I never imagined that I would become this invested in writing it, so I`m so happy that others are invested in reading it! :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Wow... you always keep me haning... I can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you. The next chapter is in the works. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Battling Monsters

Wow. Good chapter!  I was wondering what Charlie was told by Billy?  This is so exciting.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you. You'll find out about Charlie`s conversation with Billy in the next chapter.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Battling Monsters

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:37 AM · On: The Great Escape

Intriguing!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 09:13 AM · On: The Fight

Powerful start...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Hope you feel better!  i'm surprised you didn't go more into what jacob was thinking when Edward could finally hear him - does he still love Bella???  Ne way I like the fight seen too, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. When Edward was hearing Jacob`s thoughts, he was still only getting flashes of other people`s thoughts. However, the next time he sees him he`ll be able to hear everything if he wants to.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Jasper is one hot, ass kicking vamp.  Great that Edward's getting his talent and instincts back. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jasper really is hot :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.