Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 03:59 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

that was great.  i was thining the exact same thing that edward would try to hurt bella becaus of the bloodlust since he doesnt really have controll yet. i was starting to think you forgot about us so thanks for updating

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

First, let me say how glad I am you're feeling better! Then let me say, YIPE! This chapter is a double cliffhanger! Carlisle and Esme, trapped, more or less, at Oscar's underground 'lair' with no way of knowing why he wants them there, or how to escape. Then Bella's injured and Edward is beginning to get his vampire back on from smelling her blood! I'm afraid to ask, what next? The one good thing is Charlie knowing the truth about the Cullens and the wolves. I hope you have some magic up your sleeve to get everybody out of this mess in one piece. I can just barely wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:04 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

I'm sooooooooo glad your continuing the story!!! I am grieved to hear of your poor health, and do hope you recover fully and completely.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am on the mend and I hope that it`ll continue. I`m happy that I have the energy to write again too. I really do enjoy it and also the feedback from you lovely reviewers.

Reviewer: stevievee (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:00 PM · On: The Fight

Good to hear your health is improving - you were missed.  I am so glad you feel well enough to continue with this story as it is so exciting and different - best wishes for the future, both with the story and your health. X

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:55 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Wow! What a comeback chapter! Carlisle and Esme seeing where Edward was held and waiting to get the answers about what happened to him, Bella figuring out that a Quileute had to have helped Oscar get in town only to be attacked and shot then Edward roaring at Jacob. That was freaking awesome! I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for sticking with me! I`m happy to get back into writing again too. It really is a hightlight of my week when I really get into it.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Battling Monsters

Wow, this was an exciting chapter.  Edward get's his mind reading mojo back and Jasper kicks some wolf ass!  Ha!  Oh yeah, I liked the lemon also. ;-o  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 06:56 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

OMG!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

He he :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 05:04 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

 I had favorite your story but I find  I have forgotten everything about it and the summary is not much help. I am sorry that you were ill, and happy that you are now well enough to write, but I really need a recap (and probably other readers as well)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'll write a summary and put it on the next chapter. I'm really glad that you are sticking with me! Until next time!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:43 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Was Edward wanting to drink her and Jasper sensed his hunger and stopped him?  Part of his vamp-ness coming back?  I'm interested to see what happens to him at the full moon. 

I was wondering when they'd take it seriously that Oscar had gotten on the reservation without being stopped.  And that disease still being deadly out there has me constantly on edge for who might catch it. 

I'm really glad you're back.  This story is completely original and well written. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the encouragement!

Something definitely changed with Edward during Jasper's fight with the wolves, but you won't know until the next chapter how much he has changed. Sorry ;)

Yes, the danger really is all around them. The zombie analogy I thought was fitting for their circumstances.

Until next time,

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 11:14 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

I'm very sorry you've been ill, and I hope you're on the road to full recovery.

Great chapter! I can't wait to see how this turns out! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement. I'm feeling better and am now trying to immerse myself in writing again. It really is a highlight of my week.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 09:37 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Glad to have you back!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's glad to know that people were missing my story. I'm so happy that you're sticking with me.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:59 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Holy crap!  I am SO thrilled that you are continuing this story.  I think about it all of the time.  I am sorry to hear that you were sick.  I hope everything is okay with you now!!!  



Author's Response:

Thank you for loving my story. It really does spurr me on to get back into writing again when people say that they've missed my story.

Reviewer: vwbuggin1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:47 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Great to see an update!  I've been loving this fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. You are all awesome!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:08 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

First off, I'm glad to hear you are feeling better & are working on this story again. 

Second, Evil cliffie!!!! I'm dyin' to know who betrayed everyone & what is going on w/ Bella & especially Edward. 

Third, why on earth did Carlisle agree to go w/ Oscar's group?! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement. I know that it is an evil cliffie, but I promise I won't leave you hanging for a long time. Carlisle went with him because he sees it as his only opportunity to find out more about what Oscar did to Edward and why he did it. Also, vampires do not have a lot of fear because of their superhuman strength. Esme senses the danger though.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Battling Monsters

what has happened to you? i know you were ill before and wanted to let you know that my prayers are with you and that your chapters have been missed.  i hope that you find the ability to finish this fan fiction i will be here on the sidelines waiting for an alert that "A Brave New World" has been updated.     much love



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I've just submitted my new chapter to my Twilighted beta, so hopefully it will be up this weekend. I have been sick, but I'm feeling much better now. However, you were one of the people who spurred me on to complete this chapter. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Bucko1978 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Very good story!! I can't wait to read more. I hope the next chapter comes soon!

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Update Soon! The story is getting really good.

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Awake

Really good chapter! edward's personality seems to be captured.  ....The Arthur side story was funny!

Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Life Before Death

This chapter was very interesting to me. I was always curious about the events that lead to edward's change.  It was very well written and a fascinating inclusion in your story.

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Great work!

Reviewer: xxkittykatxx (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 05:23 AM · On: Battling Monsters

Great Chapter, but they all are. Please update soon.

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:12 PM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

uh oh Alice is calling...

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Life After Forks

oh wow she loves another. Well...

Reviewer: eyes4edwardonly (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 08:04 PM · On: The Fight

I am liking how this is going. I don't know why I love that Bella is punishing herself. I can never forgive her for that kiss and how bratty she acted about the wedding.

Reviewer: mylovedward (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Battling Monsters

wow great fight! please update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.