Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Well, this was worth waiting for, what a great chapter!

Reviewer: lizardbeth3 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

In love with this story!!! So many things that could happen.

Some thoughts; Edward will stay human but change into a vampire during full moons or provacation. Pregnant Bella - more of a hope because I love Dadward.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

so glad to hear your feeling close to normal. (whatever that is...)    this was a great chapter! surprises at every turn. i cant wait till next time to see were your taking us with this fabulous adventure.  

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: lizardbeth3 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Patient Zero

Wow, I so needed a story like this. I think Edward's emotions were always overlooked in the series, and how much it especially that scene hurt him.

I love that Edward is "human" at least for now, can't wait to see how this happened and what will happen next.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

So she's a little delusional with the dreams huh?  Almost lost me there thinking she was having visions of the future after she kept seeing things that had actually happened in the past. 

Reviewer: Libby219 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

It was nice to get Jasper's POV of the events in the woods and the reason why he stopped Edward from getting to Bella. I wonder how much of his own thirst and anger was he projecting onto Edward. I am hoping Edward is okay enough to see Bella in the hospital. 

I am very interested in what is happening with Bella. I enjoyed the quotes from Edward as she slipped out of consciousness, though I am curious what information that we were supposed to get from her dream. I thought, at first, the first one was showing through Bella and Edward what happened with his parents, but there was no teenage child in their household. I think that the hospital scene was to show that she has the cure to the flu in her bloodstream. I look forward to the answer being revealed. 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

You're scaring me, girl! That was an awful set of nightmares Bella was having! The only good part seems to be in the fact of her blood being different than everyone else's. Jasper fighting the werewolves was exciting and scary. Nearly as much as Edward's reaction to Bella's injuries! Are you, by any chance, getting close to wrapping up this story? I'm still hanging on by my fingertips! Hope you feel up to writing more soon!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:28 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Wow! What a nightmare! 

Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

its ironic that u recapped for us and now im lost, but i totally loved the chapter thank you! keep it coming

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Confusing..

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Very interesting chapter! looking forward to the rest of the story!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 08:54 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Hmmm.  That's interesting.  What's up with her blood?  Which wolf on the reservation is helping Oscar?  Lots of questions.  Look forward to getting more answers.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Great update! Oh my what is going on with Bella!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 11:17 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

OMG. I am so glad that you updated. I actually went back and re-read a lot of the story to catch up. Hope there is more soon. I love this.

Alaina

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:46 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Wow this is quiet the chapter to come back with. sorry to hear that you have been sick. I am really looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:52 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Love this story, really different. Hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 05:14 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Love this story, really different. Hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: katlyn_eliz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

This story is amazing. I've been reading it on and off all day. I'm kind of glad that Edward is becoming a vampire again, at least I hope so, because that wouldn't be so great if he turned into a werewolf. I've never read a story where it has Edward becoming a vampire and how he deals with the mind reading, so I really like that aspect. I hope everyone survives, well minus Oscar and all the other bad people. haha I kind of doubt it will happen though. lol Anyway, I'm glad you're feeling better and I'm excited for the next update.

Reviewer: eanmkm1961 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 02:47 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

So glad your back!  I am looking forward to more chapters.  Take care

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 03:49 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

looking foward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 02:43 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

WELCOME  BACK!!!!  You really came through with this chapter, WOW how exciting! You touched on everything so even though its been so long since your last post, you've brought us right up to date with everyone.I really am enjoying this story and will keep you in my prayers that health and life wont keep you from your writting in the future!     It made me very happy when I read that my words had a positive effect on you. I know what it is to have an illness totally consume your life. I have a sick child and the past few years have been filled with pain tears and hospital stays... Each new day I greet with a prayer that this will be the day we find the answer and the cure. So know that I am here I do understand, but Im counting the days untill your next chapter!  :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you enjoyed the chapter and my heart goes out to you and your family.  It is moments like this that I marvel at the internet. Without even knowing someone, you can support each other with comforting words! Until next time...

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 09:39 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Awesome.  Glad to see you return.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 07:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

So glad you are back. Lovin the story. I am guessing Bella's blood was too much for Edward. Can't wait for the next update. Hurry please!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.