Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Confusing..

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Very interesting chapter! looking forward to the rest of the story!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 08:54 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Hmmm.  That's interesting.  What's up with her blood?  Which wolf on the reservation is helping Oscar?  Lots of questions.  Look forward to getting more answers.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Memories and Nightmares

Great update! Oh my what is going on with Bella!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 11:17 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

OMG. I am so glad that you updated. I actually went back and re-read a lot of the story to catch up. Hope there is more soon. I love this.

Alaina

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:46 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Wow this is quiet the chapter to come back with. sorry to hear that you have been sick. I am really looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:52 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Love this story, really different. Hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: helen2912 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 05:14 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Love this story, really different. Hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: katlyn_eliz (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

This story is amazing. I've been reading it on and off all day. I'm kind of glad that Edward is becoming a vampire again, at least I hope so, because that wouldn't be so great if he turned into a werewolf. I've never read a story where it has Edward becoming a vampire and how he deals with the mind reading, so I really like that aspect. I hope everyone survives, well minus Oscar and all the other bad people. haha I kind of doubt it will happen though. lol Anyway, I'm glad you're feeling better and I'm excited for the next update.

Reviewer: eanmkm1961 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 02:47 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

So glad your back!  I am looking forward to more chapters.  Take care

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 03:49 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

looking foward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 02:43 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

WELCOME  BACK!!!!  You really came through with this chapter, WOW how exciting! You touched on everything so even though its been so long since your last post, you've brought us right up to date with everyone.I really am enjoying this story and will keep you in my prayers that health and life wont keep you from your writting in the future!     It made me very happy when I read that my words had a positive effect on you. I know what it is to have an illness totally consume your life. I have a sick child and the past few years have been filled with pain tears and hospital stays... Each new day I greet with a prayer that this will be the day we find the answer and the cure. So know that I am here I do understand, but Im counting the days untill your next chapter!  :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you enjoyed the chapter and my heart goes out to you and your family.  It is moments like this that I marvel at the internet. Without even knowing someone, you can support each other with comforting words! Until next time...

Reviewer: miasmiclouds (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 09:39 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Awesome.  Glad to see you return.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 07:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

So glad you are back. Lovin the story. I am guessing Bella's blood was too much for Edward. Can't wait for the next update. Hurry please!

 

Reviewer: Black Poyzen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 03:59 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

that was great.  i was thining the exact same thing that edward would try to hurt bella becaus of the bloodlust since he doesnt really have controll yet. i was starting to think you forgot about us so thanks for updating

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:34 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

First, let me say how glad I am you're feeling better! Then let me say, YIPE! This chapter is a double cliffhanger! Carlisle and Esme, trapped, more or less, at Oscar's underground 'lair' with no way of knowing why he wants them there, or how to escape. Then Bella's injured and Edward is beginning to get his vampire back on from smelling her blood! I'm afraid to ask, what next? The one good thing is Charlie knowing the truth about the Cullens and the wolves. I hope you have some magic up your sleeve to get everybody out of this mess in one piece. I can just barely wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:04 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

I'm sooooooooo glad your continuing the story!!! I am grieved to hear of your poor health, and do hope you recover fully and completely.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am on the mend and I hope that it`ll continue. I`m happy that I have the energy to write again too. I really do enjoy it and also the feedback from you lovely reviewers.

Reviewer: stevievee (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 01:00 PM · On: The Fight

Good to hear your health is improving - you were missed.  I am so glad you feel well enough to continue with this story as it is so exciting and different - best wishes for the future, both with the story and your health. X

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:55 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Wow! What a comeback chapter! Carlisle and Esme seeing where Edward was held and waiting to get the answers about what happened to him, Bella figuring out that a Quileute had to have helped Oscar get in town only to be attacked and shot then Edward roaring at Jacob. That was freaking awesome! I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for sticking with me! I`m happy to get back into writing again too. It really is a hightlight of my week when I really get into it.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Battling Monsters

Wow, this was an exciting chapter.  Edward get's his mind reading mojo back and Jasper kicks some wolf ass!  Ha!  Oh yeah, I liked the lemon also. ;-o  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 06:56 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

OMG!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

He he :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 05:04 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

 I had favorite your story but I find  I have forgotten everything about it and the summary is not much help. I am sorry that you were ill, and happy that you are now well enough to write, but I really need a recap (and probably other readers as well)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'll write a summary and put it on the next chapter. I'm really glad that you are sticking with me! Until next time!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 12:43 AM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Was Edward wanting to drink her and Jasper sensed his hunger and stopped him?  Part of his vamp-ness coming back?  I'm interested to see what happens to him at the full moon. 

I was wondering when they'd take it seriously that Oscar had gotten on the reservation without being stopped.  And that disease still being deadly out there has me constantly on edge for who might catch it. 

I'm really glad you're back.  This story is completely original and well written. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the encouragement!

Something definitely changed with Edward during Jasper's fight with the wolves, but you won't know until the next chapter how much he has changed. Sorry ;)

Yes, the danger really is all around them. The zombie analogy I thought was fitting for their circumstances.

Until next time,

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 11:14 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

I'm very sorry you've been ill, and I hope you're on the road to full recovery.

Great chapter! I can't wait to see how this turns out! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement. I'm feeling better and am now trying to immerse myself in writing again. It really is a highlight of my week.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 09:37 PM · On: A Meeting of the Mind

Glad to have you back!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's glad to know that people were missing my story. I'm so happy that you're sticking with me.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.