Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Brave New World
Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 08:45 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

Hay... I loved the mention of Charlie's grandchild.....it's great that this story is completed.....

Happy Writing!

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2016 04:43 AM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

I loved this story!

Thank you 😁

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm now writing on Fanfiction.net under the penname Mei Li Young. I have a new story called the Remnants which is a Twilight story with a twist :) I hope you drop by some time!

Reviewer: Lillywhite1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 03:46 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

Thanks for writing this wonderfull story!  I loved to read it! 



Author's Response:

I haven't been on this website in a long time, so I'm sorry I didn't respond to your review. Thank you. I'm now writing on Fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young. I hope you drop by. 

Reviewer: Chuksjib01 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2015 09:00 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

Wow! This was a very interesting read, I finished it in less than two days.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review of my story. A Brave New World. I'm really sorry I never responded to your review. It's been a couple of years since I checked this website. I'm now writing on Fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young. 

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2015 09:46 PM · On: Closing In

Oh my!

Reviewer: JDRAST (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 02:33 AM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

Hello.  Very cool story!  It took me a couple weeks to read it all, but I enjoyed every minute of.  I esp. liked Jasper spresding the joy around. Thanks, Suzan Noerr



Author's Response:

I'm really sorry that I never responded to your review of my story. A Brave New World. It's been several years since I checked this website. I'm now writing on Fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young

Reviewer: Maddie2014 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 01:19 AM · On: Life After Forks

Very well written!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2015 07:39 PM · On: Conversations on the Road

So Paul and Oscar attacked Edward?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2015 07:20 PM · On: Patient Zero

I hope they are successful. But what/who happened to Edward. They are probably watching him closely!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2015 06:31 PM · On: Life After Forks

Okay... So she's falling for the first guy that shows care and concern? Is Bella capable of having male friends? Lol

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2015 06:00 PM · On: The Fight

Hi there. Just found your story. Very interesting start. You know, I never understood how Edward was so patient with Bella during this part of eclipse. She wa she epitome of selfish in my opinion. I really hope Edward isn't dead, I suspect he's not. But  I can't can't wait to see what happens next. 

Chyla

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2014 02:46 AM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

That was a great ending!!!



Author's Response:

I'm really sorry that I never responded to review of my story A Brave New World. I haven't checke my email for this website in years. I am now writing on Fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young. I hope you drop by.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 04:57 PM · On: Healing

That had a fun ending-I love marshmallows roasted over an open fire.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:40 PM · On: Strength

I ' m glad she told him what they ment to each other.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 01:50 PM · On: Awake

Wow, Edward is really scared.  I guess who ever had him did a number on him.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 12:36 PM · On: The Great Escape

Sweet.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 12:21 PM · On: Patient Zero

I'm glad Jacob is going to help then.  It makes sense that he feels bad for what happened to Edward.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:59 AM · On: Wait...WHAT?!

That was really good. I'm glad I can continue to the next chapter.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Life Before Death

That was interesting that  Carlisle asked Edward.  It is always sad to read about what happen with that flue epidemic.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:41 AM · On: And It All Came Crashing Down

I was wondering when we would here from the Cullen's again.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:36 AM · On: Life After Forks

Good seeing her with someone.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 02:31 AM · On: The Fight

I have read this before and really liked it.  I am so glad you finished it!!!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2014 07:56 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

OMFG! YOU ENDED THE STORY ON A CLIFFIE!?!?!?!?!?!?!? PLZ TELL ME YOU ARE THINKING OF WRITING A SEQUIL!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2014 06:35 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

I must tell you that I have enjoyed reading truly different and interesting fic.....I am so glad that Edward and Bella got to be together in the end, and Edward got to experience being a human again and unfortunately, being a crazy half vampire/werewolf....I especially loved their "full moon" parites.....THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR TRULY INTERESTING AND WONDERFUL WRITING.  Sher



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry that I never responded to your review on my story A Brave New World. It has been years since I checked my email on this website. I am now writing on fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young. I have another story there that I'm almost done that I'm incredibly proud of. It's called the Remnants. Drop by some time :)

Reviewer: COULIERB (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 01:58 PM · On: And It Comes Full Circle

Wow!!! What a phenomenal story and incredibly well written.  I've been reading fanfic for 4 years now and this is one of my top 20 favorites.  I fear with such talent you will leave the fanfic world as I can easily see myself purchasing your work.

You captured every element I love in a story, epic drama, angst, love, family, trust and more.  At no time did it feel like you were just trying to put out a chapter quickly for the sake of getting one out or to speed up to the end to get it over with.

The only question I wondered about was what happened with the Sarah and Aidin characters that were in the beginning of the story? 

My last comment would be that I was glad to find your story when it was already complete :). It would have driven me crazy waiting for the next chapter. Lol

Best wishes and I look forward to more of your work.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I never responded to your review of my story A Brave New World. It's been years since I've been on this website. I'm now writing on Fanfiction.net under the Penname Mei Li Young. I really appreciate every reviewer and I regret not checking my email. I've been writing another story that I'm almost finished. It's called the Remnants. I hope you drop by. I promise to respond to your review this time ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.