Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 12:02 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

sigh.....sigh....lovely,lovely!  now wheres the rest???

Reviewer: i-love-spring (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 04:22 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Thank you so much for writing this story, I love it and it's very well written. However, I wonder if this chapter (11.) is the last one and the end of the whole story? I remember reading this story a few years ago on fanfiction.net and I think the story continued after the ILY <3 ?... Like ... didn't they actually adopt a baby later? It would be so great if you could post further chapters (IF there are any :) ). However, it could easily be that I'm mixing it up with a different fanfiction which is not unlikely because I read many of them. Again, I love this story, i read them many times already and it'll never get boring. Thanks for posting this. (Btw - sorry for my bad English, I'm not a native speaker).

Reviewer: Malfoycullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2016 01:37 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Wsh u continued this story. 

Reviewer: dave (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2016 07:00 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

I just realized this story hasn't been updated for over a year and now I'm so sad!!!! I was so into it....I really really really hope you finish it. 

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2015 12:30 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Love your story!  Will you please finish?

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2015 12:30 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Love your story!  Will you please finish?

Reviewer: JEMNB (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 11:00 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Seriously I was reading and enjoying this story and came to chapter 11 and it ended.  As my children use to say"What's up with that?  Please finish.

Reviewer: cdgreads (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2014 12:02 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Hi! I just started reading this story in September of 2014, and I'm really enjoying it. Are you still writing it? Would love to see where it goes! 

 

I also read Illegal Contact (the one about Dallas Cowboys Edward) and I couldn't put it down. I sincerely hope you are still writing something, somewhere!

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2014 06:13 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

it seems the story was discontinued just as things are getting more serious,and more heated....

hopefully, this will get updated soon.... it has been quite intriguing thus far..

i wished that bella wasn't so shy and had a backbone esp with the situation concerning vickie and edward's mom....as i am sure there would be more confrontations in the near future .

i certainly hope that this would be continued eventually to its conclusion very soon, although it has been now 3 years since the last update, we can all hope.

Reviewer: Nikaka (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 03:21 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

I know its been a REALLY long time since you updated but I still hope you will soon!! :)

Reviewer: Nikaka (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 02:38 AM · On: His Office

Uhh, there is a mistake in a pervious chapter you said that Rose's baby was another boy but in this chapter its a girl. I just thought you would like to know.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 03:23 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Very good story, I'm glad I find the first chapter on ffn. Thank you for sharing.

I hope you are ok, take good care of you.

Reviewer: Cherry2013 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 04:40 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

I really loved the story.  Cant wait for the next chapter!! XD

Reviewer: alexandratrueblue (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 04:39 AM · On: The Wild Outdoors

Great story! Can't wait for your update!

Reviewer: Zsadistika (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 08:50 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Wow! I really like this story and it has all the ingredients to be awsome!!

I really hope you write the rest of it soon, for I see that It`s been a while since tha last time you updated.

I usually do not read WIP because sometimes they let me hanging dry, but with this story I just couldn`t help myself, it is extremely good.

Please update soon.

Z

Reviewer: eZmaee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 10:25 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

 Really enjoying this story and the characters. . When will you update? ;)

Reviewer: thebrokenwriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Coronado

i love this concept!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 01:50 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Loved this story when you had the whole thing on Fanfiction a very long time ago. I have been looking for it and finally found it! Hope you post the rest of it as its a wonderful story and i know many others just as myself would be thrilled.

Reviewer: westernem (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 06:31 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

aw i really love this story :) hope you have plans to update it soon (or really anytime in the future, super patient reader here! just want to hear so much more about these charaters). 

i guess i'll have to go read all your other stories while i'm waiting!

Reviewer: twilightgirl1690 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 07:58 PM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Love it update soon xx

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 11:52 PM · On: The Beach

Such a great story. I HOPE. YOU FINISH IT!!!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Coronado

Awe I love coronado.I.m from San Diego

Reviewer: Undercover415 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2012 12:33 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

NOOOOOOOO. I was soooooo into the story and for you to leave me hanging. I am soooooo heart broken right now. I need my fix! Please write more!!!!! I am so tramatized right now! Please we need more! 

Reviewer: Bejohns (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 07:57 AM · On: The Parents (Ninapolitan)

Really like this story Bellas innocence is quite refreshing. Hope it is going to be updated and completed eventually as so many stories are left unfinished.

Reviewer: Elvis77 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 11:04 AM · On: Coronado

As long as I have been reading fan fiction, I have never left a review or comment.  I wanted to let you know how very much I enjoyed your story and wish it had more than 11 chapters.  I do so hope you starting adding more to it soon as it has been a while.  You are a very talented writer.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.