Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Burn Survivors
Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 10:22 PM · On: End of the Beginning

Holy crap that is a mean cliffhanger lol. This story is amazing, I can't wait for season 2 :)

Reviewer: empressofthedamned (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 03:43 AM · On: End of the Beginning

I was really gettin into this story, nice cliffy on this last chapter. But are you ever going to update with further chapters?

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:25 AM · On: End of the Beginning

it was a fascinating read,really.the presentation was excellent too.i must admit that after reading the previous author's note i have been imagining all sorts of mysterious assignments you go on!and i will definitely look out for the next 'season'.until then,bye.

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:32 AM · On: End of the Beginning

Oh no... Guilt trip anyone man oh man nice timing Carlisle lol

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 03:05 PM · On: End of the Beginning

Wow. What a great ending to your season. Loved it. Have a great time, I look forward to more upon your return.

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 05:55 PM · On: End of the Beginning

Holy crow!  OMG Edward is gonna go down guilt trip lane...sigh...Hurry back and enjoy yourself wherever you are going!  Can't wait for the fall!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 11:31 PM · On: End of the Beginning

Wow that is one hell of a cliffhanger!

We will miss you, have fun and I can't wait till you get back.  Be Safe!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 09:33 PM · On: End of the Beginning

lol. i hate cliffhangers. boo

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Barely Hanging On

I love Edward and Bella and I like this story. I have been very into it and have been reading it off and on for days. Bella is seriously troubled. In reality she probably should be hospitalized. I want to hate Carlise in this fic but I cant because if I was him, I would have wanted better for my son too. At first I thought maybe they were both equally as broken but truthfully Bella needs serious help more than a love can bring. Its just too much, it will be a long road to a Happily ever after. There is no way Edward being a med student could deal with her like this. It needs to be professional. Her eating disorder alone is something that will never go away. She has severe psychotic tendencies and I find myself almost overwhelmed with her just reading it.

That aside though, you are a wonderful writer and this story is for sure different than anything I have read before. Also I realize this is fanfiction world and its your story so you can do whatever you want in regards to the characters. I just wanted to give you a bit about what I was thining. I know it doesnt have to be realistic or anything, hello the original characters are human and vampire lol but Bella is kind of making me roll my eyes at her and not want  to be around her lol I can only imagine how her friends may think. I am kind of Jessica right now, Get over it or get help...more help than a therapist.  Sorry I feel so mean right now lol

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Almost There

i really love when edward and bella get along. =)

aww..gone for 5 months.  =(  what will you do for 5 months without a comp?! hehe.  have fun!

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Almost There

Wow, talk about rock/hard place!  Glad you decided to split it up, I'm sure it's going to be one heck of a chapter :)  Good luck for the next 5 months!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Almost There

I have this feeling that Tanya and James now each other, very well.

Reviewer: PrettyChikin (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Almost There

First, just wanted you to know I'm really enjoying this story.  Been through a mild case of PTSD caused by my ex, so I'm quite sympathetic to Bella.

Second, congratulations on your promotion.  I think your approach to this story and your 5-month hiatus is a novel one.  I'm looking forward to "Season 2"!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Almost There

Well life happens and though we will miss you it is something to look forward to when you come back!  Be safe and see you in five months!

Great Chapter!  I have a feeling that we haven't heard the last of Heidi though!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Barely Hanging On

There is no doubt in my mind that Jasper is right, Jake and Edward would kill for Bella. She is lucky to have such good friends as well. I was suprised in a way that she chose not to take the medicine that Carment prescribed her, but after thinking about it, I realized that she is just trying to asserrt herself finally.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Barely Hanging On

i have one question...all this activity doesn't mess with bella's arms? i would think it's painful for her to be moving around so much with her arms so badly hurt...on another note bella seems to be improving mentally. she didnt freak out too bad when they broke the news to her. usually she would just fly off the handle. i'm proud of her. before long her mind will be at peace. kudos on the story. i'm enjoying all this angst lol

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Barely Hanging On

All caught up, I see.  How are the new chapters coming along?  Is it harder to keep the story going in the direction you originally planned with all of the feedback and reviews from readers??

(Just curious, as I have yet to pick many readers up or get validated yet.)

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Barely Hanging On

Well that was a great chapter!  Loved the lemons and loved the way they are talking better with each other!

James is really going to hurt someone isn't he?  I hope they are able to stop this guy soon!

Are we going to find out how Bella's confidential records got out there?  I know Carlisle isn't daddy of the year in this story but I really hope it wasn't him but then again I do think he wants Edward back with Heidi which is just plain sick.

On another note, Edward needs to tell Bella about that kiss Heidi laid on him before the bitch herself tells Bella and all hell breaks loose even though E and B weren't officially together at the time it will still hurt B.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Barely Hanging On

is sex a cure all? maybe hehe

 

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Confrontations

heidi and her big mouth...she wont be too smug when she loses her job. carlisle is getting on my very last nerve. i'm not one to condone violence but edward needs to punch him right in the face....i wonder how james found her? damn the clfff.....lol

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Confrontations

Well Shit. Thing are not looking good fir Bella right now. I hope this doesn't cause a relapse.

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Confrontations

Hi

This was a really good chapter it proved that Edward can handle Bellas problems and deal with them and stand upto his dad.

The only bit I didnt like was where you left it - you cant leave it there - come back and give us the rest of it.

Please please can we have the next chapter very very soon.

Thanks

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Confrontations

All I can say is...Oh SHIT!!!!!!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Confrontations

cliffhanger!  haha. dinky edward for not realizing that the flowers could be from someone sinister and not poor harmless mike.

props to edward for going directly to the top to report the incidence. hipaa is extremely strict and carries the consequence of being fired from your job.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Beginning to Heal

aww...i'm so happy for them both. i understand why bella can't tell alice and rose/ rose never really liked edward to begin with. hopefully she can find it in her heart to forgive him and allow bella and him to enjoy their relationship...hoorah for edward transferring. now he doesn't have to deal with that stupid slut or his "better-than-thou" father....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.