Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vampires in Vegas
Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:14 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

what a great story! kept me laughing the whole way through!

Reviewer: JadeHolmes (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:21 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

The best ever! Simple as THAT! :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:03 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

Very cute story! LOVED Jasper's anxiety! Everyone was cute! Loved Bella's car! Great job! Please keep on writing stories!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Let the crushing begin

[shaking my head] This is total craziness! And you are just killing Jasper! But at least he is on the WINnING side now! TOO FUNNY!! Great work!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:24 AM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

this whole story was awesome!
loved reading every minute of it :)

VERRRY CREATIVE !

hope you could write another chapter as to when they go home!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 05:56 AM · On: The thunder

this is gonna be interestin!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Yo Ho Yo Ho

Emmett was cute, but Jasper has been so up tight! I am glad that he is relaxing! Good job!

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:03 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

awesome u should keep writing this story lol its so cute!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:08 AM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

Ssuper cute funny too

Reviewer: elemaria_91 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 07:27 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..


Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Twenties and fifties

OMG!  I love this story because of the humour but this last chapter is the best so fsr!  Thank you so very much for the laughing!  You sure can write :)

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Let the Chips fall

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:59 PM · On: The thunder

I totally love this side of Bella.  She is totally awesome, but then again, she has two great teachers!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Are we Men?

I wonder if Vegas is big enough for all those vamps and Bella.  Something tells me no!!!!! LOL

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Boys will be Boys

This is so gonna backfire on the boys.......

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

funny, cute, adorable, hilarious...oh yeah! and the story was good too.

Thanks...funny outtake....would love to have seen Eddie in those chaps...mmmmmmmm!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:28 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

This was so cute..definately a fun way to spend a sunday afternoon. I laughed till I had tears in my eyes :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:49 AM · On: The thunder

lol NAUGHTY BELLA!!!

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Twenties and fifties

lol this chapter was hysterical...love drunk flirty bella LOL

Reviewer: jessaja17 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 06:07 AM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

Girls are so clever!! LOL.. thanks for the great laughs..

Reviewer: shammy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Suspicions

the best of post eclipse fanfiction ive ever read....hope there's more adventure like this in the cullen family!!! you rock!!! A+ a must read fanfiction!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Let the Chips fall

Alice is good! I can't believe that she is oing to get away with sneaking Bella in to that club and not have Edward come chasing after them.

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 07:02 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

Priceless!!! I'd love to see Eddie in a pair of chaps and a Stetson. 

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Bellanapped

LOL!!! I love your humor!

"His gaze was so intense I had to check and make sure my shirt was buttoned or that I had clothes on at all. And then suddenly he whipped around to face Alice. “Where is she going dressed like that!” he demanded."

LOL!

Reviewer: EdwardBellaRenesmee (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 12:08 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

very good story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.