Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vampires in Vegas
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 04:16 PM · On: The Gift the Keeps on Giving..

OMG This was teh best LOL I have had in a long time!!!  TY so much for sharing this story it was a pleasure to find!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 03:59 PM · On: Sunrise

squeeeeeeeee too freaking cute love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:59 PM · On: Victorious

so much fun love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Girls, Girls, Girls

squeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:40 PM · On: Let the crushing begin

I am rolling lol!!!!! This is epic fun love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:27 PM · On: What were we thinking

oh shit oh shit lmao

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:18 PM · On: Girls Gone Wild

squeeeeee love love omg so love it!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:02 PM · On: Let the Chips fall

lmao too funny!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 12:12 PM · On: The thunder

Go Bella I am so proud lol!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 11:50 AM · On: Yo Ho Yo Ho

lmao this has to be teh making of an amazing find fuck lol!!!! love it!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 11:42 AM · On: Let the Games begin!

squeeee shes controlling her blushing Edward willmiss that what time he has left of it you know...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 11:33 AM · On: Are we Men?

ummm uh oh.....Alice is being sneaky again...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 11:11 AM · On: Twenties and fifties

squeeeee lol love love loev!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 11:01 AM · On: Decisions, Decisions

ROFLMAO PRICELESS!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 10:57 AM · On: Bright Lights

lol  Just that ending your heart starts to warm the bammmm lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 10:47 AM · On: Boys will be Boys

love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Vegas Baby

Oh my poor edward will be stuck with whatever image edward has stuck in his head for a while...lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 10:34 AM · On: Bellanapped

lmao!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 10:25 AM · On: Suspicions

Poor Bella lol!!!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Let the crushing begin

Very funny

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 02:48 PM · On: What were we thinking

Interesting...

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Girls Gone Wild

What fun!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Girls Gone Wild

What fun!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 12:50 PM · On: Let the Chips fall

looking good

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 12:13 PM · On: The thunder

sounds like fun

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.